Kundomdömen om Myconian Korali Relais & Chateaux

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,3 av 10 baserat på 3 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,3 / 10
Städning
 
9,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,7 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,3 / 10
Service
 
10,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-22


9 av 10

+
Fantastisk frukost och härligt med saltvatten pool. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal
-
Det var oerhört dyrt

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-01


10 av 10

+
Vänlig och behjälplig personal. Rent rum, god frukost och bra läge
-
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-24


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

725 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
601
Väldigt bra
 
74
Bra
 
31
Mindre bra
 
10
Underkänt
 
9

5 senaste omdömen

2023-10-29

av Marcus S

Wedding Proposal and Amazing Service

There is not enough amazing things to say about the Mykonian Korali and its staff! The service from the very beginning to the moment we checked out was way above anything I would have hoped for. We island hopped for two weeks and this was the best service we received the whole trip. The staff was friendly and attentive for anything we needed. The hotel itself is incredibly clean and has the best view. It is also super close to walk into town. I planned a proposal at this hotel and everyone (specifically Ioannis Gkatzounas) did everything to make it the most magical moment ever! Ioannis helped with the venue, flowers, and photographer. The Mykonian Korali will forever hold a special place in our hearts. Thank you to all the staff! I can't recommend this place enough to anyone wanting to have the best time, service, and view of Mykonos. Mykonos town from our room at night in the hot tub on the balcony was absolutely stunning.

 
2023-10-27

av Peterpinksocks Brighton, Storbritannien

Bravo Team Korali

For one night only! Plans for my trip to Corfu changed, so I had to choose an extra night’s accommodation. Given I had booked the Myconian Ambassador, I decided to stay in the same group - their sister hotel the Korali closer to Mykonos main town. Despite feeling knackered after a 6am flight from LGW, the hotel reception gave me a pleasant boost of energy! Wonderful / genuine welcome - despite this being the last few days of the season. Same for the service and food - superb! I had the pleasure to meet one of the owners and his wife - a stunning example of Greek humble hospitality and gratitude. Later I read the story of how he, his brothers and their families went on to create 12 magnificent hotels on the island of Mykonos. Along the way they have been involved in hospitals, schools and countless other community projects. And as one of the team told me - they’re like royalty to the locals. Rightly so! Thank you and have an amazing Winter break team Korali! Peter xx ps special thank you to Yanni. He is the devoted F&B Director for several Myconnian properties and exists to make sure guests have an amazing experience!

 
2023-10-24

av H I London, Storbritannien

Luxurious escape in Mykonos

The staff here are lovely and helpful and polite. The best hit! We had an issue with the room we thought we booked and what had been booked. Our booking just said double bed but they’re all double beds! However. As a very kind gesture the hotel gave us the room we wanted on our last night and it had a jacuzzi. With phenomenal views of the sea. We were so grateful. Apart from this, breakfast was outstanding, the orange juice and lattes as well as poached eggs. The rooms were perfect with comfortable beds and gorgeous above showers you didn’t want to get out of. The only downside is lack of UK channels to chill out with at night but I did find Avengers End Game one night so you just have to keep looking though 52 channels! The walk to town is 15-20 mins and a sturdy uphill on the way back so be prepared for that but a good bit of exercise after dinner I thought. Oh and as a side point Mykonos has the most amount of cars I have ever seen. It’s amazing if you love them like I do!

 
2023-10-21

av S R

NOT for solo women travellers

DEFINITELY not safe to be in as a single woman. Door has no way to look out, so if you travel alone be aware you are an easy target when you exit or when you're answering the door. They say there is security but it's only out front in the evening and you can just say any number is your room and they let you in. Oh and there's no fridge space for the water I had to buy for myself since they only provide 2 small bottles a day which is just annoying.

 
2023-10-21

av A4920HPpeterp Los Angeles, Kalifornien

You'll Feel Like VIP at This Resort

From the moment my boyfriend and I arrived at the Myconian Korali, we were treated like VIPs with exceptional service. As we had booked our reservation through AMEX, Ioannis from Concierge consulted with us to give us a thorough rundown of all the benefits/amenities we were going to be able to enjoy at the property. He even gave us a full guided tour of this giant luxury resort while answering all of our questions about Greece, Greek culture, the islands, etc. - he nearly felt like an old friend! During our stay, he also helped make reservations at the beach clubs/restaurants for us, which really went the extra mile. Very hospitable and professional attitude. Everything about the property is exquisitely maintained and clean. I love the DJ at one of the pools playing relaxing deep house music which served great bites. Actually, all of the restaurants we ate at were top-notch - there's an Asian fusion restaurant which provided a nice break from Greek food and reminded me of NOBU. There were also several 4-star Greek restaurants too. The breakfast buffet is a dazzling array of options, pretty much everything you could possibly crave, they have it (especially the bakery items). Even free champagne! Another great benefit of this hotel is that it's such a quick walk to the town, which allows you to save a lot on taxis. They also set you up with a free airport transfer as you depart, which is a nice bonus. All in all, I can't recommend this hotel enough