Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,6 av 10 baserat på 20 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,6 / 10
Städning
 
7,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,6 / 10
Service
 
7,9 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

+
Rent och fräscht
-
Kall pool, begränsad frukost buffé

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-07


1 av 10

+
Fick ett annat hotell
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-07


8 av 10

+
Poolen och den goda frukosten!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-29


8 av 10

+
Frukosten
-
Hotellet hade en uppförsbacke dom var jätte jobbig, äldre klarar inte av denna

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-01


8 av 10

+
-
Torkställning utanför rummet

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-01


9 av 10

+
Allt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-24


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

81% av resenärerna rekommenderar

366 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
183
Väldigt bra
 
107
Bra
 
41
Mindre bra
 
19
Underkänt
 
16

5 senaste omdömen

2011-06-07

av anjocapi Kamarina, Grekland

Suveränt hotell med god service

Ett fint hotell med en känsla av lyx. Lite för hård madrass för min smak, men sängen hade mjuka härliga kuddar. Bra service, god mat. Hotellet ligger längst från strandpromenaden, vid berget, men erbjuder en vidunderligt vacker utsikt över Kamari som jag inte skulle velat vara utan. Jag såg det som positivt att träna ben och rumpan genom att ta sig till och från hotellet gåendes!

 
2023-09-25

av m8donaldson Glasgow, Storbritannien

Summer holiday

Service was good The room looked slightly tired The jacuzzi with the room was a nice treat The choice of breakfast was really good and the food was well prepared and enjoyable The location of hotel requires you to walk uphill takes about 5-10 mins The hotel and pool area were not overcrowded pool area is lovely just right for relaxing

 
2023-09-23

av MiguelS4779

Not the greatest location and dated property

One of the things nobody mentions (including our own tour operator) expedia, booking.com, hotels etc is that this hotel is located on an incredibly steep incline (at least 7 to 10 mins walk) uphill from the main drop off.Rude awakening for us as we were on a package with air canada vacations and the transfer bus could not go up this narrow steep incline and we had to carry our own luggage up this hill. Hotel has no porters to help....So every time you leave this property to go to the beach or dining you have to go up this very steep incline .....beware if you have mobility or other heath /physical issues.If you are here for a few days climbing this hill is ridiculous. Hotel is barely a 3 star very much dated. Beach and dining is a good 12 minute walk and going back up the dreaded hill.Breakfast is mediocre at best. Staff are nice but given other accommodation options definitely would not return here.

 
2023-08-09

av alekschad Preston, Storbritannien

Hidden gem

We booked Junior suite with private pool. 3rd Aug. The place needs updating, the reception looks old style with brown furniture, room very plain but clean, curtains rail not working properly, air conditioning working fine. Staff very nice, decent breakfast, good coffee. On arrival received bottle of wine , big bottle of water and some fruit which was nice. Cleaner comes daily, towels replaced daily if need to, water given to guests daily. We felt looked after and even though decor is not modern the price is relatively right for what is it. You do need a quad unless you are very fit, walk to the beach is easy but going back in 30 degree heat is very hard. Pool for everybody downstairs with bar/ restaurant next to it which is very handy. Overall we had a good experience and would come back :)

 
2023-07-11

av JTravels6 Taunton, Massachusetts

First time in Greece won’t be the last

This hotel was great especially the receptionist, the guy who helps with bags and the bartender they all make your stay worth it great location I had a junior suite that was a little smaller than i expected but the room was still nice and the housekeepers are wonderful nice and honest