Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,7 av 10 baserat på 23 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,7 / 10
Städning
 
8,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,9 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,6 / 10
Service
 
8,3 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

+
Rent och fräscht
-
Kall pool, begränsad frukost buffé

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-07


1 av 10

+
Fick ett annat hotell
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-07


8 av 10

+
Poolen och den goda frukosten!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-29


8 av 10

+
Frukosten
-
Hotellet hade en uppförsbacke dom var jätte jobbig, äldre klarar inte av denna

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-01


8 av 10

+
-
Torkställning utanför rummet

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-01


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

81% av resenärerna rekommenderar

371 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
185
Väldigt bra
 
109
Bra
 
42
Mindre bra
 
19
Underkänt
 
16

5 senaste omdömen

2011-06-07

av anjocapi Kamarina, Grekland

Suveränt hotell med god service

Ett fint hotell med en känsla av lyx. Lite för hård madrass för min smak, men sängen hade mjuka härliga kuddar. Bra service, god mat. Hotellet ligger längst från strandpromenaden, vid berget, men erbjuder en vidunderligt vacker utsikt över Kamari som jag inte skulle velat vara utan. Jag såg det som positivt att träna ben och rumpan genom att ta sig till och från hotellet gåendes!

 
2024-07-06

av Passenger22068852851

GÉNIAL!

Super hôtel, magnifique à côté de tout. Pour bouger, il y a de quoi :) Le déjeuner a volonté au top quand nous sommes arrivés l'accueil à fait preuve de beaucoup de sympathie, adorable pourtant l'heure était pas la mieux pour être souriante... Je recommande vivement cet hôtel personne ne sera déçu. Juste la clime était "casée" quand nous sommes arrivés et après une demande à l'accueil à été faite et à notre retour tout fonctionnait

 
2023-08-03

av 347danielae Stavanger, Norge

Pessimi

Pessimo! Avevamo un soggiorno prenotato dal 5.08 al 12.08 tutto pagato in anticipo. Il mio compagno il 13.07 viene investito e ha un intervento chirurgico che lo porterà a stare in ospedale e al letto fino a metà settembre. Comunico il tutto il17.07 con la struttura che non mi risponde. Mi appello ad edreams e expedia per il rimborso ma nulla da fare. Devo ricorrere agli avvocati per avere giustizia. Senza pietà.

 
2024-07-11

av Steve D

Dated hotel, friendly staff, lovely pool and great breakfast

Stayed here for 10 days. Room is adequate, no curtains or blackout blinds so very light in the room very early! Room dated, but, it’s only for sleeping in on this beautiful island! Breakfast is very good, lots of choice, very friendly staff. Pool is excellent, not busy, and people tend to not reserve sun beds. You can also always find shade at the pool throughout the day. Bar a little pricey as is the restaurant. We only ate there on our first night. Black Stones restaurant is the best for food in Kamari, which is down the hill. Yes, the hill! The hotel is at the base of the small mountain which means a 300m or so walk up a steep hill every evening when coming back from Kamari. If you’re fat, unhealthy or fitness shy (couch potato!) this may not be the hotel for you (as every room has also got steps to them). We loved the walk back to burn off a few of those beer calories and enjoyed the uphill burn! At the back of the hotel there is also a well maintained track to the top of the mountain. At approx 1800hrs when the sun goes behind the mountain (and the track in the shade) it makes for some good cardio training with impressive views of Kamari. Overall hotel rooms dated, but the friendly staff, uncrowded pool and breakfast choices make it a worthwhile destination. Not recommended for the unfit, fat and lazy! :-)

 
2024-06-24

av building1 Southport, Storbritannien

Very good

Nice hotel lovely pool and bar area, food was good , the day receptionist was excellent went above and beyond to help you Negative points, was on the top of a steep hill , no facility to make a coffee in the room also the girl who was on reception at night was far less accommodating and would give back handed comments which we would not appreciate and found her to be quite rude at times