Kundomdömen om Alianthos Garden

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,4 av 10 baserat på 16 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,4 / 10
Städning
 
9,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
10,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Service
 
9,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Frukost
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-15


10 av 10

+
Frukosten, personalen, städningen.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-03


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-05-20


10 av 10

+
Maten och service. Coronasäkert
-
Apollos kunder kan få erbjudande, som övriga gäster, att få köpa till av hotellets middagsbufféer.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-08


10 av 10

+
Frukosten, personalen, poolen.
-
Middagen (åt bara en) på hotellet var 3 av 10.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-10


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

84% av resenärerna rekommenderar

414 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
289
Väldigt bra
 
86
Bra
 
26
Mindre bra
 
7
Underkänt
 
7

5 senaste omdömen

2022-08-11

av 917mattir

Perfect Summer vactions

We had a perfekt trip for 10 days in Crete in the alianthos garden hotel. It was a very nice experience for all of as three generations.

 
2022-08-08

av ClausC133

Quality

A hotel with high quality and very friendly staff. We suffered from covid and had quarantine for 9 days - and experiences an excellent service from the hotel, the reception and the restaurant. We strongly recommend this hotel

 
2022-07-24

av Pete1050

Great hotel

Just returned from a week at the Alianthos Garden hotel. We really enjoyed our stay there. Beautiful hotel and friendly staff. The food was buffet style but was excellent with a huge choice. Our room had a view over the pool and out towards the sea. Everywhere was kept spotlessly clean. The bathroom was quite compact but you can't have everything. I would definitely return to this hotel

 
2022-07-23

av Wayne D

Lovely hotel in great location

Superb hotel in a great location with wonderful traditional food and friendly staff. You will be hard pushed to find this kind of quality food in some 5 star hotels and the staff are amazing. Very close to the beach,tavernas and bars. Thoroughly recommend!

 
2022-07-19

av HelenaJ317

Plakias

Supernice hotel đŸ‘đŸ» Professionell and very kind staff. Fantastic food and drinks. We have a good time in Plakias and the hotelpersonal was very helpful with every thing we ask for. There is nothing we can give a minus for. Thank you all!