Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,8 av 10 baserat på 22 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,8 / 10
Städning
 
8,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,3 / 10
Service
 
9,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Rummet, poolområdet och frukosten.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-01-15


7 av 10

+
Gott om solstolar. Bra sängkomfort.
-
Annorlunda meny på rooftop, inga rätter som lockade oss iaf, plus dyrt med tanke på vad som serverades. Lite enformigt på frukosten. Kunde funnits mer handsprit synligt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-12-18


10 av 10

+
Personalens otroliga servicekänsla.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-12-04


9 av 10

+
Frukosten och poolen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-11-20


9 av 10

+
Modernt it mässigt och miljömässigt. Nytt och fräscht.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-11-06


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-03-13


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

347 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
300
Väldigt bra
 
33
Bra
 
8
Mindre bra
 
5
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2023-01-29

av Eddiejohn77 cork

Excellent staff!!

Stayed here for 8 nights in January. Brilliant hotel, breakfast was great. Staff were so friendly and accommodating. Look forward to returning for another relaxing holiday, perfect for a couple who are looking for a chilled break.

 
2023-01-28

av bobk41 London, Storbritannien

Fantastic, chill place for a winter escape

We have just returned from our first ever winter sun break. MYND Adeje was the perfect place to be! We arrived to a warm, friendly welcome at check-in, with complementary drink. This set the tone for our week. The entire team at MYND always met us with a smile and a warm Hola - from the management, right through to maintenance staff. A particular thank you to the wonderful staff in the restaurant who were warm, smiling, thoughtful and professional. Also the team who worked so well to keep the entire building and grounds spotless and perfectly presented - always friendly and never too busy to greet you and wish you a good day. This attitude and vibe is clearly infectious and rubs off on the guests. It has to be the friendliest group of hotel guests we have ever encountered. Easy-going chats, lots of tips about hotel and the surrounding area from pretty much anyone we happened across. A great mix of older and younger couples/singles and some families with small children. We had a double room which had everything we needed including a very big, comfortable bed, firm and soft pillows to choose from, lighting options galore, storage and a bathroom with a great shower. Breakfasts were great, running to 11:00 am, with plenty of choices including teas and coffees of every sort, fresh juices and fruit, bread - both sliced (for the wife), and unsliced (for my doorsteps), lots of cold savoury and sweet options, plus a variety of cooked foods, including eggs cooked to order as you want them. Food is different to the fare you find in local restaurants, tasty, well cooked and presented. There's even a dog menu for anyone with a small furry friend. The rooftop garden and bar is a great place for chilling in the afternoons and watching sunsets. We also grabbed the opportunity to enjoy a tai chi class in the rooftop garden before breakfast. Highly recommended! The lobby has a variety of board games on the tables, which worked well in attracting couples in the evenings for a chill, a drink, a game and a chat. We recommend that guests use their mobiles to access the menu of facilities, activities and events available at MYND via the QR codes displayed around the hotel and in your room. Also - we understand that a kettle can be provided for your room if you want (we didn't need one). One very small criticism. There is a 10 Euro charge for parking in the hotel car park. We hired a car - highly recommended to explore this wonderful island - but parked across the road rather than run up an unnecessary bill over the week. This was our first holiday since getting married and honeymooning in Crete last year. We both came away thinking that this would also be a great honeymoon option for anyone getting married. Overall - a wonderful, spotless, friendly and very chill place for anyone looking to get away from the overly-touristy towns down the coast. Thank you all at MYND Adeje!

 
2023-01-28

av Sandystraveling

Lovely restful holiday

Lovely stay, very clean, friendly staff, very welcoming. We stayed here for 10 days, bed and breakfast. Plenty of food choice available. Breakfast served until 11.30 am so no setting the alarm for breakfast!! A few nice restaurants just a short walk away and a handy supermarket. Highly recommend already booked for next years winter sun.

 
2023-01-27

av yrenaf Downpatrick, Storbritannien

Love this

4 night break with the hubby for his 60th birthday. Great place enjoyed our stay only b&b but fantastic choice. Enjoyed the solarium on the roof. Relaxing break away for winter sunshine Cleanest hotel service second to none. Welcome complimentary drink and Bianca filled us in on the facilities in the hotel.

 
2023-01-27

av 761billyp

SUPERB BREAK

Great hotel and attentive staff. Arrived just before New Years Eve with a group of 10 friends and we all had a fantastic time. So much space around the pool, especially with 10 people wanting to spend lazy days around the pool together. Never a struggle for beds during our 9 day stay. Breakfast was excellent for the duration of our stay and made sure we did not miss one morning. A really great way to end and start 2023. Thank you MYND.