Kundomdömen om Hermes Skiathos

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,3 av 10 baserat på 24 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,3 / 10
Städning
 
8,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,0 / 10
Service
 
7,9 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Poolområdet och balkongen.
-
Vi hade ett hotellrum med ett delvis nedmonterat kök. Ta bort köket helt eller fixa till det ordentligt. Sedan stod det att det var 500 meter till centrum....jag kan meddela att det inte fanns något j-vla centrum överhuvudtaget där vi bodde, knappt några restauranger. Den beskrivningen borde ändras i infon, det var 1 km ca till närmaste by/centrum.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-30


5 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-23


6 av 10

+
Servicen, städningen, läget, frukosten
-
Sängen var otroligt hård och obekväm. Vattenkokaren fungerade inte. Ac var svår att ställa in. Wifi fungerade i stort sett bara på balkongen

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-12


6 av 10

+
Solstolarna var bekväma och bra .
-
Tex hade det gärna fått finnas vinglas lite bestick ifall man tex ville äta frukt på rummet. Det fanns inget bord eller stolar att sitta på i köksdelen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-15


4 av 10

+
Poolen o solsängarna
-
Fruktansvärt rum med noll utsikt- mot personalingån/ varutransport som ångade in dieselångor. Nedre botten. Kunde ej ha balkongdörren öppen. Kylskåp som skrek 24/7. Hotellmanagern var ej tillmötesgående utan satt bara och drack vin.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-17


8 av 10

+
Poolområdet & restaurangen, fräscht å fint.
-
Krokar att hänga kläder på toaletten. Hylla / bord att förvara typ skor påna köksdelen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-03


8 av 10

+
Sviten vi bodde i var bra. Poolen var fin, men liten.
-
Lite fel läge just för oss, skulle gärna ha varit lite närmare en lokal centrum - inte hotellets fel, vi mistolkade apollos beskrivning. Oxå i apollos beskrivning står att poolhanddukar finns att låna. Ju, de har några få stycken. Vi var tvungna att köpa poolhanddukar för att hotellets få var redan utlånade. Skulle ha tagit hemifrån om vi hade vetat det.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-03


8 av 10

+
bra frukost
-
stor farlig väg direkt utanför

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-03


8 av 10

+
Personalen
-
Läget och skaplig frukost

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-05-27


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

82% av resenärerna rekommenderar

389 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
192
Väldigt bra
 
114
Bra
 
39
Mindre bra
 
28
Underkänt
 
16

5 senaste omdömen

2019-11-04

av Linalj

Mycket bättre än förväntat

Vi trivdes bra under våran vistelse på Hermes. Passade oss som inte vill vara mitt i smeten! Bra service och riktigt trevlig personal. En liten affär fanns alldeles nedanför hotellet. Har man svårt att gå är det kanske inte det mest optimala valet då det är en ganska brant backe för att ta sig upp till poolen, vissa rum, receptionen och restaurangen. Maten var fantastisk, vi hittade ingen annan restaurang på ön som serverade lika god mat. Bra städning. Vi lämnade Hermes apartments väldigt nöjda!

 
2023-09-29

av William B

Holiday break.

My wife and I just returned from spending 12 nights mid-September at the Hermes, on the beautiful island of Skiathos. On arrival Angelo the owner had kindly kept the kitchen open for the late arrival. Cleaners were friendly and kept the rooms spotless, cleaning and tidying every day. Very helpful and friendly breakfast and bar staff. Many thanks Angelo for answering all our questions, helping whenever necessary, and making us feel very welcome. With one of the best beaches in Skiathos just a 10min walk away and a 15 min bus ride to town for many fine restaurants an bars, this is a true gem with many guests returning every year (as we have). Many thanks again Angelo from Ros and Bill, room 204.

 
2023-09-28

av Departure45148205783 Hoghton, Storbritannien

The Hermes Hotel - Skiathos

This hotel is genuinely friendly place to be. It is a perfectly scaled hotel, in that it is not too big and not too small. Staffed with friendly, helpful and hardworking people. The Greek phrase 'no problem ' was to be found on the staffs lips on a regular basis. Perfectly placed near bus stop 13 Hermes was well situated to be near the bigger beaches and the smaller beaches on the south of the island. Accessible for both the bus and the taxi boat Hermes was ideally located. It is on a slight hill but compared to other places in Skiathos this driveway was a doddle. Skiathos is quite hilly. The rooms need some refurbishment as the way the Hotel operates shifts away from self catering, but the use of olive wood furniture was authentically charming and I would recommend more of it rather than new 'modern' items. The food was plentiful and well cooked, you could eat in or go out to the myriad of places. We didn't have a bad meal anywhere. Skiathos is a very friendly place and I would recommend a visit. It's not the best Island for children as the roads a have few pavements. If we go back to Skiathos we would more than likely head to the Hermes as we felt welcomed, safe and part of the furniture. Ta leme meta.

 
2023-09-27

av morg58 Blackwood, Storbritannien

Hermes Great little Hotel

Brilliant little hotel, with the most wonderful staff and owner. Get the bad out of the way........ We were here during storm daniel, there was torrential rain, thunder and lightening for 27hrs non stop. he village centre at bus stop 15/16 was under water/mud/rocks with football sized boulders washing down the main road. you'll hear the Hermes is up a steep drive, boy were we glad. Apart from 3 days of rain we had a fantastic time, Angelo the owner was always on site, very friendly and approachable. Christina and Frosso serve beakfast,wth lots of freshly cooked eggs, omelettes, bacon sausage, and cheeses. Kristina the chef and her helper turn out some very good food . Alex at the pool bar is a great guy. Christina is back in the restaurant for dinner and the food, and service are very good. The pool is lovely and we always got sunbeds for a lazy pool day with no reserving evident. We used the local Kolios beach and the Beach House facilities are exceptional. Yes, you must reserve sunbeds the days/s before you want them, but you get used to it. E20 for two beds parasol, two small waters and use of a safe fixed to your parasol pole. The food here is outstanding. Eat at your sunbed or at the restaurant, food is just as good. The busses are amazing Hermes is bus stop 13 so its E2 each to get into Skiathos town, last bus back around 1am!!! We ate at lots of places around bus stops 15/16. Had a meal at Infinity Blue (recommended to us), but apart from the view it was underwhelming, and bloody expensive. The sports bar just after bus stop 15 is great, all sports, multi screens and cheap. The Hermes is a great hotel,well run/managed, an excellent base for travelling, fantastic staff, lovely king size comfy beds.

 
2023-09-23

av Tina B Rotherham, Storbritannien

A fabulous holiday

I had the pleasure of staying at this lovely hotel from the 14th - 21st September 2023. It is a lovely hotel and the pool is gorgeous. A special shout out to Christina. My room was lovely and clean and another special shout out to the cleaning ladies who do a fantastic job. I should mention that you don't have to pay for the safe, I've had to pay for the pleasure of using one on my last 2 holidays. The only grumble I would have is the lack of cutlery/crockery in the kitchen area, if I did want to cook and eat something myself or just bring back some food to eat in my room. There is also a fabulous supermarket as you come out of the hotel, which stocked everything I needed. I would definitely stay here again.