Kundomdömen om Mikri Vigla Beach Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,5 av 10 baserat på 32 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,5 / 10
Städning
 
9,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,5 / 10
Service
 
7,5 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
All personal utom dem som jobbade i baren.
-
Inga aktiviteter för oss från Sverige. Dålig information från Apollo om frukosten som skulle serveras på avgångsdagen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-23


9 av 10

+
Nära stranden, trivsam miljö.
-
Det var inte fri tillgång till dricksvatten. All information om/vid hotellet var skrivet på italienska.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-23


6 av 10

+
Den fantastiska personalen. Hjälpsamma o trevliga.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-23


5 av 10

+
Rummen
-
Bemötandet, poolen som va inramad i ett staket och inte särskilt inbjudande.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-23


9 av 10

+
Lungt och skönt område, bra strand och pool
-
Vid bokning angav ni att det var 2 km till centrum, men det är 10 km, och mkt dåliga kommunikationer.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-16


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-16


10 av 10

+
Personalen och servicen var perfekt .
-
Se fråga 8 och dess svar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-19


3 av 10

+
Maten
-
Alldeles för långt ut i ingenstans

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-05


5 av 10

+
Läget vid beachen
-
Mest maten som var tråkig

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-10


7 av 10

+
Servicen var väldigt bra, hjälpsam och trevlig personal!
-
Tråkigt att det var så blåsigt. Som vi förstod det när vi var där så var stranden mestadels till för kite-surfing och inte bad vilket vi önskat fått information vid bokningen. Tråkigt när man bokat hotell med strand o solstolar på hotellområdet men sedan inser att bad inte vart aktuellt på den stranden. Det vart en information vi gärna haft innan när vi jämförde hotellen vid bokningen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-10


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

82% av resenärerna rekommenderar

585 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
264
Väldigt bra
 
145
Bra
 
77
Mindre bra
 
47
Underkänt
 
52

5 senaste omdömen

2023-07-15

av LauriK143 Helsingfors, Finland

English, please!

Nice hotel in the middle of nowhere. Just the beach + pool. Friendly service, although everything was for the italians! I was the only english-speaking client. Still, menus, signs etc. should also be in english. Concept of non-alcholic drinks did not exist!!! 😠 Only terrible fake-coke etc. from the machine. Rude service in the pool-bar.

 
2022-09-12

av TomerC Tel Aviv, Israel

Great stay in a beautiful location

We really had a great stay at the Mikri Vigla hotel, and I more than recommend on this place. I hope to be back there one day. Pros: The location - Absolutely amazing. A beautiful beach with great restaurants nearby. Pretty close (driving) to the main attractions on Naxos’s west coast. Rooms - We had a pretty new and renovated room which was excellent. Staff - Great people and service. I asked the manager George to help me with something and he was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast- very good and satisfying. Cons: The beach is beautiful but mostly for kite surfers. If you’re more into swimming you can drive or take a bus to other beaches in the area. The is another Mikri Vigla beach more suitable for swimming about 10 minute walk from the hotel.

 
2021-09-02

av Prasastiasti Assen, Nederländerna

Perfect place for kiters, Very good food !!!

We stays from 28th august till 3rd september. Really ideal place if you’re a kitesurfer. Staffs were excellent especially the Chef ! He is first class !!! Foods were always amazing the staffs were helpful and friendly i couldn’t thank them enough to always cheer us up during the no wind day. In the windy days this place is super excellent if you have family member who dont kite they have bar, pool, volleyball field, beach bed enough things to keep your non kiter family member entertained.

 
2021-08-03

av ekag606

Lovely hotel- wonderful stay!

This hotel is just lovely! Beautiful rooms, great big pool protected from the wind and most important an amazing staff going above and beyond to make your vacation great! Thank you guys for everything! Some more details: we stayed at the Cycladic style rooms with a sea view. Our room was amazing! The design is beautiful, you are surrounded by the sea view and every detail is thought well. Airco is perfectly located with a great comfort mode that allows to use it in the night with no sound and no air stream ( I usually have problems with the airco’s ). The blue light under the bed creates a magic atmosphere. Have in mind it is a kitesurf location where the wind can be very strong. This is the reason most hotels around don’t have umbrellas. This hotel not only has stable umbrellas installed but is well protected from the wind so you can enjoy reading on the pool, having lunch or a cocktail. If you are with a non kiting company it’s a best solution. If you take kite lessons the kite schools are 5 min walk. We loved our stay and we highly recommend it! We will be back!

 
2018-09-19

av Raffaella M Ferrara, Italien

Total relaxation

Positioned on one of the most beautiful sea points of the island, this hotel built in the typical Greek style, offers every comfort: spacious rooms all equipped with a large terrace (there are even very comfortable strands for drying linen), bright and essential. I had chosen a room with a sea view: suggestive to see the sun set near my husband on the terrace! Private beach of tiny pebbles with umbrellas and deck chairs in front of the hotel: a rarity on the island. At the restaurant theme dinners are always provided but a first course of excellent Italian pasta has never been lacking. At the bar you can taste different types of cocktails but I recommend a good ouzo with ice as a digestive. The cove located a few steps from the structure (about 10 minutes walk) is worth a visit: a swim in the crystal clear (less cold) waters, slightly windy, equipped with umbrellas and sunbeds but for a fee (there is also a bar / tavern with typical cuisine). I have nothing more to add except that here relaxation is assured.