Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,9 av 10 baserat på 44 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,9 / 10
Städning
 
8,7 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,7 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,5 / 10
Service
 
8,7 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-18


10 av 10

+
All personal! i matsalen vid poolen mm gjorde allt för att gästerna skulle trivas!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-18


3 av 10

+
Mat bar och städpersonalen
-
Nästan omöjligt att få plats vid poolen. När vi kom fick vi reda på att rummen var inte klara efter 2 Tim att det fanns inga rum

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-21


10 av 10

+
Personalen mat och poolen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-14


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-14


6 av 10

+
Personalen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-05-29


9 av 10

+
mycket trevlig personal, fina pooler.
-
sängarna i rummet var mycket hårda skulle förbättras med bäddmadrasser,

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-10


8 av 10

+
Vårt rum
-
Krydda maten

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-10


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-03


9 av 10

+
Personal och service
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-26


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

352 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
143
Väldigt bra
 
98
Bra
 
41
Mindre bra
 
34
Underkänt
 
36

5 senaste omdömen

2019-08-07

av Claudia F Uddevalla, Sverige

Familjesemester

Bra hotell till bra pris. Maten var bra fanns en del att välja mellan. Dock minus att det gick katter och en hund omkring i restaurangen. Poolen var alltid rengjord och perfekt att bada i för småbarn. Damerna i receptionen var väldigt stressade och missade servicen ... nattpersonalen var trevlig men verkade inte veta så mycket. Alltid bemannat iallafall. Finns en gågata i närheten med butiker. Annars är det väldigt smidigt att gå till bussen tar ca 5-10 min till busshållplatsen. Helhet ett mycket bra hotell till priset.

 
2017-08-21

av Arta K

Den absolut trevligaste semestern hittills.

Den bästa semester hittills, fantastiska människor, varmhjärtade, glada och trevliga. Fantastisk mat, varierande, många val, nyttigt och gott. Gjord Med kärlek ❤️🙏, vi fick god kontakt med personalen på Gouves och blev otroligt väl bemötta. Rent och fint. Över förväntningarna!

 
2022-09-14

av DianaA4558 Timisoara, Rumänien

great hotel

I really enjoyed my staying at this hotel. The food was always fresh and what I loved the most was that they organized every evening something (quiz, karaoke), unfortunately other hotels in Greece didn't propose that. There is a beach in front of it but there aren't many sunbeds so you have to get up early in the morning to catch some(for free) :) If not, you can pay 10€ for two sunbeds and an umbrella at a beach situated 5 away from the hotel, very comfy sunbeds, btw:D And please, please, go check the restaurant The Island, you'll love it ;) PS. Please change the pillows, they aren't very comfy:(

 
2022-09-07

av KatanaSurge88

Entertaining an pleasant surprise

Honestly the first day we arrived we didn't know what to expect, beach seemed rocky and ugly , the check in was very strict ( to the last minute.. ) arrived at 09:30 in the morning we had to wait till 14:00 ( to the last very second ) until the lady at the lobby finally gave us the hotel key, first night was also rough ( very noise ) , but the next day morning we found out that the hotel host nightly events at around 10:00 pm till 11:00 which was awesome, looking forward to the evening after spending time at the beach is the best :) , the staff is also very nice ( cute waitresses and nice young hosts for the evening events ) , found out there are beaches near by which weren't rocky and crystal clear waters, as for the food there is something for evrebody only downside they rarely serve any chicken.. but the food is allmost allways fresh, the house keeping lady does a good job as well keepin the rooms clean and is polite ( in the real way , not the ususal job based way ) :) , all in all if u can cope with the weird checkin policies and sometimes noisy evenings do to karaoke evens, you will be pleasently surprised :)

 
2022-09-05

av viorelab182 Iasi, Rumänien

OK for a week

We would come back to this hotel only for the animation team, Selma and Jalel, because they tried every time to put a smile on our faces, with every activity that is being done at this hotel (Darts championship, Ping-Pong championship, Volley, Football, Yoga/Stretching). And they know so many languages! English, French, Polish, German, Arabic. The pool had a space for kids (depth of water 80 cm), but the actual pool was kind of deep, for a person that is barely swimming. So we preferred to go to the beach, where the sea water is progressively getting deeper. The rooms are not a 4* room, we stayed with the TV broken for 2 days, until we fixed it, and we didn't had too many options on it. The hot water was closed after 11 PM, and before 7 AM and the Wi-Fi was unreachable from our room. We barely had a signal at the pool bar too. The restaurant was ok, the food very good and the fact they have snacks (pizza and sandwiches) at the bar between breakfast and lunch, and lunch and dinner is a plus.