Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,8 av 10 baserat på 146 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,8 / 10
Städning
 
9,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Service
 
9,6 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Nära stranden, fin utsikt, lugnt trafikfritt läge
-
Hotellet var lika mysigt som det såg ut på bilden

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-15


10 av 10

+
Litet, genuint och familjärt. Andra gången vi bor hos Sofia. Som hemma fast det är borta. Stort hjärta i allt.
-
Byta duschdraperi 😀

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-15


10 av 10

+
Värdinnan o kort väg till stranden
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-09


6 av 10

+
Frukosten, läget
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-09


9 av 10

+
Läget
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-09


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-08


10 av 10

+
Ägarna
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-02


9 av 10

+
Läget, städningen (disk ingick)........
-
ngt gick fel med telefonin i Aten, så wifin försvann under några dagar....

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-01


6 av 10

+
Trevlig ägare. Bra frukost. Fin utsikt
-
Dåligt utrustat kök. Fick gå och hämta en kaffemugg till o även bestick. Fanns ingen brödkniv, skålar

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-28


9 av 10

+
Litet och familjärt, vi har bott där fyra gånger tidigare.
-
Lite bättre sängar vore skönt när man är lite äldre.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-28


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

88% av resenärerna rekommenderar

47 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
27
Väldigt bra
 
16
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2023-09-16

av laaljay England

Perfect for a relaxing holiday

We had a lovely week at Lakis Studios. As there are only 10 studios it is never busy around the pool. It is a perfect place to relax Lakis is amazing. He meets every one of your needs. As soon as you wanted a drink he was there and when we ordered lunch he made sure you got what you wanted and addressed our fussy daughter’s order. Anaxos is a very quiet resort. We were there in August and were surprised how quiet it was. There are plenty of lovely restaurants but when we went to a bar afterwards we were often the only ones there.

 
2023-08-28

av Courserugby Oldham, Storbritannien

The Man! The Myth! The Legend!

Just returned from a magnificent 2 week holiday at The Lakis Studios in Anaxos. During our time there we met some lovely fellow guests who made our latest visit to this place even better. The place is typically Greek with odd cutlery, glassware and crockery. Rooms are basic with Air con costing an additional 8 euros per day. The place is very clean and the pool very inviting during those hot periods. The owner, Lakis, is a complete gentleman and is so hardworking with everything done quickly. Food and drinks are excellent value for money with fantastic breakfasts and super sandwiches. My wife had a different cocktail every night. Lakis is well supported by his wife, daughters and extended family which makes you feel you are part of a big greek family. Lakis always takes time to listen to your questions and offer practical advice and nothing is too much trouble. We have been to many different places across Greek and this is one of our favourites. If you want a five star hotel and to party all night this is NOT a place for you. If you want to unwind, relax and enjoy fantastic hospitality then I suggest you give it a try!

 
2023-07-28

av Orientfan57 London, Storbritannien

Lovely little apartment felt like living amongst the locals

Been back a week from a great 2 weeks stay at Lakis studios. We had a direct pool access studio with 2 lovely comfortable Sunbeds and a table and chairs outside our room. Our room was very basic but comfortable and spotlessly clean and our bed sheets and towels were changed regularly. We had a fridge, 2 ring hob (never used) and enough kitchen equipment. We paid extra for air conditioning which was worth every penny. The bathroom is quiet small. There’s a bar where you can order great breakfasts and snacks and the bar stays open as long as someone is drinking. Gabriel and Kiki were great hosts and if there’s a problem they sort it straight away. Had a brilliant stay and met some nice people. We would definitely go back and pay for a direct pool access room again.

 
2023-06-26

av Joan D

Friendly, layed back

My stay at Lakis studios was most enjoyable. Very friendly place. I was a solo traveler but not once did I feel alone. The whole family help to run the place always smiling. Nice pool area . Rooms are basic which is expected for the price but comfortable shower could do with modernising but not a deal breaker. . Bar served tasty snacks. Short walk to the beach .restaurants nearby. Lakis and his family are very welcoming . Anaxos is a traditional Greek village ,very layed back . Would I stay here again? Yes!

 
2022-08-08

av Liz73649

Relaxing place

Great hotel and area with lots of superb restaurants. The rooms were clean and the pool area lovely. The hotel bar was friendly and relaxing. Highly recommended for couples and people just wanting a relaxing holiday.