Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,8 av 10 baserat på 158 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,8 / 10
Städning
 
9,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,1 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,3 / 10
Service
 
9,6 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Ägarna brydde sig verkligen om sina gäster. Otroligt mysigt hotel. Bra städning. Väldigt god frukost.
-
Ett hotel med omtänksamma ägare och underbart läge.

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-07-11


3 av 10

+
Personalen. Så gulliga & trevliga
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-07-11


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-07-07


9 av 10

+
Trevliga värdar. Stilla och fredfullt.
-
Levde upp til alla förventningar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-07-04


9 av 10

+
Städning, service och läge
-
Över förväntan med läge och utsikt och service

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-07-04


9 av 10

+
läget, terrassen med havsutsikt, utsökt mycket personligt anrättad frukostbuffé (av tidigare ägaren - dottern äger nu), vänligheten och serviceviljan hos "värdfolket".
-
Tvärtom - det översteg mina förväntningar trots att jag bott där flera gånger sedan 2012.

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-06-27


9 av 10

+
Den familjära personliga servicekänslan gentemot gäst.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-06-27


10 av 10

+
Det här hotellet överträffade verkligen våra förväntningar. Rummen var mysiga och välstädade och värdinnan Sophia och alla de andra som jobbade där var väldigt vänliga och hjälpsamma. När vi fick problem med luftkonditioneringen i ett av våra rum så fixade de den direkt och de hjälpte oss att söka vård när ett av barnen skadade sig. Och frukosten var fantastisk! Hemlagade rätter, egna marmelader och riktigt gott bröd som vi åt på deras terrass med fantastisk utsikt. Hotellet ligger ca 5 min promenad från havet och den i vårt tycke bästa stranden i Amopi, en liten och lugn stenstrand med några parasoller och fin snorkling. Men det är en brant backe och sedan en trappa från hotellet ner till vattnet, så kanske inget för riktigt små barn eller om man har problem att gå. Poolen på grannhotellet hängde vi också vid ett par gånger. Det tar bara 5 min att gå dit. Om vi kommer till Karpathos fler gånger så bor vi gärna här igen!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-06-23


10 av 10

+
Personalen
-
Lite hårda sängar, som om att det saknades bäddmadrasser på dem.

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-06-20


8 av 10

+
Sofia, värdinnan var underbar! Så omtänksam och vänlig.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-06-20


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

88% av resenärerna rekommenderar

53 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
32
Väldigt bra
 
16
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
3
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2024-06-28

av Scouserkev

Great studios

Could not ask for better hosts. Lakis and his family were superb. The rooms were kept spotless tidied every day, bar snacks excellent. The only downside in our room was the shower. The cubicle was on small side and sliding doors stick. The shower itself was powerful. On the whole we couldn't complain. Thank you Lakis and family for wonderful stay.

 
2024-06-26

av Nadine G

Lakis Studios - Such a lovely place

I'm sorry that Marjorie (review below) didn't enjoy Lakis Studios but I have to disagree with the comments. We arrived at Anaxos to find Lakis waiting for us to help us with our luggage to his studios. We had a walk-out room which was great. We don't go on holiday to cook but as long as we have a fridge for wine and beer that's great so we weren't bothered by cooking facilities but there were plenty of cups and glasses. We had storage room but let's face it, if it's not up to expectations, then you just improvise or take less luggage. The bathroom was clean and there was always an abundance of hot water. Towels and bedding were changed regularly and very discreetly too - it didn't matter what time we left our room, when we came back it was all done. Lakis himself, was the perfect host and nothing was too much trouble. His chips were great - proper chips not frozen! He was on hand whenever we needed to bring food and drinks. He was constantly on the go making sure that everyone was happy. We were pleased to meet his parents too - despite being in later years, they too did lots of jobs around the complex. His mother is a diamond and we had big hugs the night before we left. Our neighbouring guest, a really lovely lady, had some mobility issues but Lakis looked after her and even secured her a mobility scooter so she could whizz around the resort! He arranged taxis for us to Molivos too. Wifi was available by the pool bar and if you have to complain that you can't get a good signal in your room then perhaps forget going to a charming Greek resort and stick to Benidorm! All in all, if you want 5* facilities then you need to pay 5* prices! Lakis Studios are small, therefore you get a very personal service. It is near to lovely restaurants and unspoiled with very friendly locals. We definitely want to return. As for Lakis himself - what a guy!

 
2024-06-22

av Courserugby Oldham, Storbritannien

Home from Home!

Came back to Lakis Studios at end of May/start of June having previously been in August. Had another fantastic visit with Lakis, once again, being a kind, caring and thoughtful host. He took several of the other guests to Petra on many occasions to visit the pharmacy and was his usual considerate self. We feel like part of the family and are welcomed with open arms by all members of the family. The food and drinks offered at the bar are good value for money and my wife continued to enjoy a range of cocktails. The accommodation itself remains typically greek with a variety of plates, glasses, mugs and cutlery. The furniture is basic as is the bathroom. If you want a five star experience this place is not for you. If you want a relaxing holiday with good company and a proper greek experience I would recommend you try this place. The number of repeat guests suggests this is gem of a place to visit.

 
2024-05-31

av normida Stoke-on-Trent, Storbritannien

Superb Stay

Superb Stay We had such a lovely time here and met some very nice people. Lakis is a very kind and amiable person and anything we asked of him he obliged. We had a pool access apartment which was very comfortable and met our needs throughout our stay. It was very clean and bed linen was changed every other day. I can't believe the negative review posted on here recently:our experience was totally the opposite to what that person wrote. The area is stunning and we took the land train to Petra and Molyvos both of which are beautiful. We ate out in local restaurants and our favourites were Sarandos and Moutsos. We ate at The Women's Cooperative in Petra and our meal was divine and the views amazing. All in all we had a wonderful time at Lakis Studios and can't thank Lakis enough for a lovely stay at his apartments. We will certainly come back and meanwhile treasure our memories.

 
2024-05-23

av Trudyjane01 Blackwood, Storbritannien

Can't wait to come back

My experience here was the complete opposite of the previous reviewer and the only reason I can think of for so many inaccuracies are that they want to keep this gem of accommodation a secret so they can come here on holiday whenever they want. Lakis was so friendly and was available from 8am until all guests were in there rooms. I have never been to a place where I was made to feel so comfortable , relaxed and where nothing was a problem. The resort as stated online is small but has everything that a holiday maker needs including several food/souvenir shops, restaurants and bistros both on the main road and seafront which serve lovely authentic food at a reasonable price not to mention that Lakis himself serves food and drink from breakfast to bedtime. The only thing I agree with is the shower needs upgrading and while there is little English TV (we are in Greece), there is plenty of storage in the room with a snall set of drawers, a shelved cupboard and a double wardrobe. The cooking area is small but has plenty of mugs and glasses with a modern kettle and a large fridge.