Kundomdömen om Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8 av 10 baserat på 2 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,0 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,0 / 10
Service
 
9,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


6 av 10

+
Mkt utrymme samt pool på taket
-
Fräscha upp

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-03-01


10 av 10

+
Underbar park mellan beach och hotell. Fantastiskt hjälpsam o trevlig personal. Solstolar till alla. 4 restauranger på området med god mat till rimliga priser.
-
Svårt att hitta

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-07


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

82% av resenärerna rekommenderar

2582 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
1484
Väldigt bra
 
701
Bra
 
267
Mindre bra
 
79
Underkänt
 
53

5 senaste omdömen

2017-12-15

Inlägg av henfal Göteborg, Sverige

Mycket bra hotell med fantastisk service!!

Vi bodde en vecka i egen villa med pool. Detta var ett fantastiskt boende med mycket utrymme kök och takterass. Hotellområdet är stort vilket gör att du inte behöver ligga nära andra när du solar. Personalen är fantastisk i alla lägen och man märker att många gäster varit där i många år. Mest äldre gäster och inte så mycket barn. Kommer gärna åka hit igen!!

 
2020-09-22

Inlägg av AsamaAisha Bangkok, Thailand

Beat the ‘Noul’ Storm!

My period of stay was the exact time the Tropical Storm ‘Noul’ shows it’s first wave but that didn’t spoil my vacey at all...I enjoyed myself in a peaceful,relaxing and friendly environment.I got a free room upgrade (the view was spectacular)...The food here is also delicious especially the bakery...but above all I love the staff here, they have an impeccable manners. I was also lucky that there was a Phuket Food Festival held just few meters away from the hotel. I will definitely return here again...

 
2020-09-21

Inlägg av 340howardc Hua Hin, Thailand

Outstanding Dusit Thani Phuket

This is an UNSOLICITED REVIEW of Dusit Thani hotel Phuket. September 2020. An amazing and wonderful stay for two weeks in September. Considering the hotel has to operate under restrictions due to Covid 19 and that not all restaurants are yet open, the staff are constantly displaying incredibly high five-star excellence, commitment and enthusiasm in every respect. From the moment we entered the premises we felt safe and cared for. Immediate and constant checks of temperature and hand sanitizing are in progress. All staff are wearing masks all the time and following strict requirements to avoid any possibility of disease transmission. Our room (sea view pool villa) was always outstandingly clean and comfortable with twice daily maid service. Our excellent breakfasts, which are included in the room price, were always perfect and conveyed to our room promptly with full protective measures. Our lunches and dinners were fully five star, the tenderloin steaks among the best we have ever enjoyed anywhere. EVERYONE constantly gave us more than 5 star service. Whenever we can, we will return to this outstanding hotel in its stunning location. Thank you! Eunkyung and Howard Stay 11-24 September 2020

 
2020-05-29

Inlägg av Karthik_VJ Trivandrum, Indien

Amazing stay

It was one of the best stays ever. The hotel, far from the main city, is placed so close to the beach with some amazing views that you forget the fact that it is far from the city. The food is top notch and provides some of the wonderful local cuisine. They also provide transit to the city (free) if you tell them early. Prices are quite reasonable compared to the facilities offered.

 
2020-04-08

Inlägg av Neil_Corner83 Sunderland, Storbritannien

Perfect honeymoon

We travelled here for our honeymoon in October 2019. The hotel and its beach are simply breathtaking. The grounds and ponds are stunning. On arrival, the staff are so courteous and welcoming. They had left flowers in a display on the bed and cake for us arriving. The food served within the hotel is out of this World. They have 2/3 restaurants or room service. The staff within reception and the bar are so helpful and will do anything to be of service to you.