Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,8 av 10 baserat på 36 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,8 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,6 / 10
Service
 
8,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-11-21


10 av 10

+
Läget !!
-
Det var en hemsk säng!!!

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-11-21


9 av 10

+
Utsikten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-11-14


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-11-14


9 av 10

+
Jättebra frukost med mycket grönsaker. Saknar dock lite fisk i frukost- buffén.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-11-14


7 av 10

+
Utsikten och frukostbuffén
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-11-07


10 av 10

+
God frukost och läget
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-09


9 av 10

+
Den varma poolen och goda maten
-
Sängarna var hårda och slitna och den kalla jacuzzin bli varmare

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-05


8 av 10

+
Balkongen och frukosten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-12-29


8 av 10

+
Läget, takpoolen, frukost.
-
Skulle varit bra med en vattenkokare på rummet och att minibaren kunde användas för egna drycker.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-11-24


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

71% av resenärerna rekommenderar

114 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
57
Väldigt bra
 
33
Bra
 
14
Mindre bra
 
4
Underkänt
 
6

5 senaste omdömen

2019-02-05

av glasse44 Askim, Sverige

Perfekt läge, bra service

Bästa läget mitt på strandpromenaden. Nära till allt. Trevlig och kompetent service. Fint poolområde och restaurang på 6:e våningen med strålande utsikt. Mycket bra frukost. Bra salladsbord och suverän dessert men fantasilösa huvudrätter till middagen. Bra lagom stora rum och badrum. Stor balkong. Största minus - de engelskspråkiga programmen fungerade inte

 
2020-04-27

av Rup Northampton, Storbritannien

A good hotel

I stayed here from 8 - 15 March. As has been stated, its right on sea front, ideal for "people watching. I found the hotel very clean, the staff very obliging and the food excellent. So much choice. The noise from the bars underneath the hotel didn't worry me at all. I did find the beds very hard though. If you are a smoker (which I am) smoking is not permitted on the balcony. In all a very pleasant stay.

 
2020-03-15

av Gary S

lovely put expensive

we have stayed here on a number of occasions over the years and always enjoyed our stay the food was one of the highlights and also a sea view which is a must, its clean and a pleasant environment to stay, sadly on our last visit the food and taken a turn for the worst both I and my wife had blotted stomachs until 5am not due to be being gluttons but the quality was not good which is sad. Also the prices don't reflect the hotel, it should be cheaper we've stayed in the iberostar Mencay in santa cruz 5* and the prices are similar but big difference in service and overall quality. this hotel is still very good compared with local competitors but really not as good as it was in the past hope it gets back to its old ways as they were must better still recommend but not with so much enthusiasm sorry guys would like to have given you a better review

 
2020-02-14

av Roger4578 Conwy, Storbritannien

Fine hotel in great seafront location

This 4 Star Hotel is located directly in front of the sea and is amongst many other hotels and restaurants. We stayed B&B and couldn’t fault the buffet breakfast. There is no Hotel parking but we parked in an enormous free public car park which is 10 minutes walk away. Two problems. As a lot of good hotels, The ValleMar is let down by the very poor Wi-fi. In our 5th floor room it was almost non-existent. Surely it is time that Hotels realise how important Wi-fi is to their guests nowadays. Second problem was the beds. We had two hospital type beds on wheels. Although the wheels were locked, my bed noisily slid on the floor every time I moved in bed. I must say that when I complained at reception, a young man arrived within minutes and strapped the beds together. I didn’t need to explain the problem so it it obviously a regular complaint. Strapping the beds together almost solved the problem, but it was a bit strange solution in a 4Star Hotel. Don’t let me put you off this fine hotel, the location is brilliant, the staff are great, and our room was fine apart from the beds.

 
2020-02-05

av MFMatt Newcastle upon Tyne, Storbritannien

Very bad hotel

Big hike from car park, group playing outside hotel when we arrived. It was very noisy. Not many in hotel, trying to attract customers with the noise. Hotel next door was affected, we spoke to some of their guests in McDonald's, they could not watch and hear their TVs the music was so loud. Food was pretty bad, so back to McDonald's. Complained in hotel, they did not want to know. Beds were terrible, we paid by credit card so will try and recover money by "charge back" It had been very hot, about 30c. Air conditioning would not work. Not a nice experience, just a rip off.