Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,2 av 10 baserat på 16 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,2 / 10
Städning
 
8,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,6 / 10
Service
 
8,9 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Litet och mysigt vilket gjorde det lugnt och skönt att hänga vid poolen eller baren. Frukosten var toppen 👍
-
Wi-Fi var mkt långsamt. Ibland tog det lång tid att få maten vi hade beställt. Baren bredvid var lite högljudd samt att luftkonditioneringen inte gick att få lite varmare. Det blev mkt kallt av den på natten.

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-07-19


10 av 10

+
Personalen, tystnaden
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-07-12


10 av 10

+
Fint, fräscht och fantastisk service.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-07-02


8 av 10

+
Läget. Lite avsides men ändå affärer, restauranger och stranden i närheten.
-
Saknade en dusch vid poolen. Dels för att kunna duscha av fötter efter besök på stranden. Men även för att alla kan inte bada i poolen pga klorallergi.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-06


7 av 10

+
Receptionistpersonalen var väldigt trevliga och även städerska gjorde ett väldigt bra jobb.
-
Baren bredvid var extremt högljudd med musik och höll tre hotell vakna till midnatt varje natt. Stranden var alldeles för liten och kommer nog försvinna inom ett par år (cirka hälften så bred som 2018). Väldigt oklart vilka stolar/parasoll som hörde till hotellet. Ingen verkade sköta om dem heller. Väldigt få solstolar också. Bättre frukost (höj standarden på alla produkter) samt få bort getingarna. Inget fall på golven i badrummen så när man duschade som rann vattnet ut i hallen om man inte rullar ihop en handduk och lägger dem som dämme. De måste sätta dit någon form av list eftersom de uppenbarligen inte vet hur man ska bygga ett badrum. Det verkar finnas två olika sorters rum som kostar olika mycket men då man beställer på Apollos hemsida fanns det bara ett pris. Vi blev flyttade till ett billigare rum (pga en fet kackerlacka) utan kompensation.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-15


6 av 10

+
Läget var det bästa. Bra sängar och bra storlek på rummet.
-
En pub på sidan om hotellet som spelade rejält högt varje kväll. Det funkade var musik som var ok. Men inte optimalt att ha så varje natt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-18


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-01


10 av 10

+
Lugnt, nära till allt, personalen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-18


9 av 10

+
Stille . Lite hotell, god atmosfære . Lite trengsel rundt solsenger. Lite engelskmenn som lager støy
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-30


7 av 10

+
Det bästa med hotellet var läget och frukosten.
-
Wi-fi var väldigt dåligt på hela hotellet. När vi ankom till hotellet fungerade inte allt i rummet som det skulle men löstes efter kontakt med receptionen. Vissa dagar saknades handdukar etc från städning.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-27


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

29 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
15
Väldigt bra
 
9
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
2

5 senaste omdömen

2023-08-04

av jeroenpersoon Beverwijk, Nederländerna

Perfecte service in goed hotel

Prachtig hotel op top locatie, 5 min. Vh strand. Geen handdoeken oorlog in de morgen De eigenaren en personeel doen er alles aan om je te helpen en naar het zin te maken. Zakynthos zelf is wel erg toeristisch geworden, veel oost Europeanen en Engelsen. In Tsilivi weinig overlast na 00.00 uur daarvoor wat geluid van omliggende kroegen maar niet storend. Met hele jonge kinderen kan dat misschien wat lastig zijn. Ontbijt is super ook bij eigen hotel maar je mag ook bij de buren(all-inn resort) eten , is niet nodig Kamers schoon en prima, paar keer geen water maar direct opgelost. De hartelijkheid en behulpzaamheid zou vb voor Nederlandse horeca kunnen zijn. Zeker positief advies

 
2024-06-18

av SXDb Birmingham, Storbritannien

Quiet Clean Hotel Wonderful Staff

Lovely quiet hotel, clean rooms every day by the lovely maid Ludmila who worked tirelessly every day and always super friendly. The girls at breakfast were wonderful nothing too much trouble, perfect eggs. Bed very comfortable. The hotel is very clean and we were well looked after by the lovely Vlid (hope ive spelt correctly). We loved just coming out the room to a pool. One and only complaint is there is no signage saying New Beach from the all inclusive Admiral next door, so people came with their all inclusive drinks and food to sit at New Beach pool, bear in mind we are paying more at the Bed and breakfast New Beach, this did annoy the guests . You wouldn’t take your towels to the five star Caravel and expect to use their pool. Vlid tried his best to inform Admiral guests, im sure a sign up would help this though. I flagged it with the jet 2 rep, who basically didnt want to know. She was rarely present at the hotel so she didnt see the problem. Thank goodness to Vlid for his hard work thank you for your kind support, a great asset to the hotel. Lots of bars locally particularly the grill close by for chicken gyro at €4.50 , cant beat that and was lovely.

 
2024-06-10

av Katy L

Fantastic hotel and an amazing stay in Zante

Just returned from a lovely week staying at New Beach Hotel. My friend and I were very impressed with the hotel as it is beautiful, modern, very clean & the staff are fantastic! Main shout out to Vlad who was a diamond throughout our stay and even arranged a birthday surprise for my friend. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would return in a heartbeat. The breakfast & food was also very good, couldn't get enough of the Greek salads & vegetarian sandwiches from the snack bar (think we had one most days).

 
2023-11-28

av Elizabeth K

Non-Existent, Careless Management

Non-existent management, quite frankly poor leadership and not taking ownership of the situation. There was a sewage smell coming throughout the stay, when mentioned and asked to move rooms the response was we are working on it, would be good to inform guests of this so you may avoid complaints, bar/reception is surrounded by rooms, very interesting having the bar open up until 2am with noisy, drunk guests. The manager we have spoken, I have never seen such a ‘leader’ in my life, the only thing she was capable of muttering was there is nothing we can do. Let me be frank here, save your money, go and search for a hotel that has willingness and knowledge of the hotel product as well as customer service skills. On the bright side of all of this, there was one charming lady at the front desk when we checked in, then it went downhill very very fast. Our complaint was escalated to Booking.com, they were calling them while we were there, literally facing the reception desk, to discuss and they were refusing to pick up the phone to them, claiming no one was calling. Oh and let’s not forget the priceless moment when we realised that a face cream we left in the room has magically disappeared, when that was brought up to the so called manager, she said she trusts the staff and that wouldn’t happen, apparently family members work together which was mentioned to us, when we asked for them to at least do an investigation they did nothing and kept on saying we trust the staff, what an EMBARRASSMENT not to even try to see what happened here! After this we just checked out earlier than expected, this was getting too ridiculous to deal with, imagine leaving valuables inside your room what would happen! I never leave reviews especially bad ones, but this one was a grand sh**show. Again, enjoy your holiday elsewhere in Zante! The island is stunning!

 
2023-09-25

av Meganbromley1 North East England, Storbritannien

Amazing place and hotel

Absolutely lovely and ideal hotel! We had a studio room which was more open plan than most of the rooms which was amazing for us as a 2! The staff were very accommodating and the pool area was lovely! It was quiet around the pool which can be taken as a positive or negative but we really enjoyed it as there was no fights for sunbeds and there was 8 of us and 2 children so it gave us the space to enjoy ourselves. The beach is out of the front gate and to the right no more than a 3 minute walk! The furthest we ever walked up the strip was around 30 minutes and that’s all we ever needed. We had some amazing meals M-eating was lovely for just general food and Mediterranean and palatium was an unreal steak restaurant! The local is 5 minutes up the street and does €3.50 gyros that everyone raved about in our hotel and we agree! Overall a lovely stay and would definitely go back