Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,4 av 10 baserat på 8 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,4 / 10
Städning
 
9,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
10,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
10,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,5 / 10
Service
 
9,4 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-19


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-28


10 av 10

+
Super fint, och fantastisk service
-
Det ända som var lite tråkigt var att folk paxade solsängarna så tidigt på morgonen med handdukar, så man hade aldrig möjlighet att få någon.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-17


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

96% av resenärerna rekommenderar

1788 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
1431
Väldigt bra
 
284
Bra
 
48
Mindre bra
 
14
Underkänt
 
12

5 senaste omdömen

2022-10-06

av Melissa S

Hotel Spa Review

Beautiful and extremely accommodating hotel and spa. The staff throughout are super helpful and very pleasant! We booked in for a couples Cretan massage, which we highly recommend, at the hotel and it was delightful! The entire experience was extremely relaxing and the our masseuse’s Alexandra and Nikileta perfectly accommodating. We would highly recommend this hotel and spa!!

 
2022-10-03

av O7004NXjons

Amazing hotel and staff!!

We stayed the end of September for our honeymoon, what an amazing hotel. On arrival we were told we have been upgraded to a garden view room with private pool which started our honeymoon off perfectly! The staff can’t do enough for you. We will be returning next year for sure!

 
2022-10-01

av lionmike Sheffield, Storbritannien

Outstanding

The spa is gorgeous. Really well appointed, the ambience is super relaxing and the amenities are superb. Better still, although young; Bill, Dolixeni, Eva and Sotaria are friendly, knowledgable, skilful and professional. The whole experience was delightful. The treatments we received were excellent and I can quite honestly say that the massage was the best I’ve ever had. Highly recommended!

 
2022-09-29

av James F

AMAZING!!

Spotlessly clean, really chilled vibe around the pool, pool area itself and the bar are great - the food and cocktails are amazing. Couldn't fault the breakfast. We loved this hotel. Wouldn't necessarily go back to Tsilivi for the resort, but WOULD come back to stay at this fantastic hotel!!

 
2022-09-29

av xenaoberje Voerendaal, Nederländerna

Excellent Spa!

During our holiday in Zante we stayed at Contessina Hotel. There I spend two days at the Contessina Spa. One day I had a full body massage and full body scrub from the therapist Sotiria. And the day after I had a hydrating facial from Eva. All the treatments were amazing! The people here are very sweet, professional and do their job excellent! It made me very relax and I enjoyed it for more than just the day! I would reccomend this Spa to everyone!