Kundomdömen om Contessina Suites & Spa

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,2 av 10 baserat på 9 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,2 / 10
Städning
 
8,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,3 / 10
Service
 
9,4 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Personalen
-
Större gym. Synd att poolen och de privata poolerna har skugga nästan hela dagen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-28


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-18


10 av 10

+
Design, personal och private pool.
-
När vi valde hotellet var det för kombinationen av privat pool och hotellets privata beach, samt cyklar att låna. Allt detta beskrev ni på er hemsida när jag bokade resan, men vare sig privat beach eller cyklar fanns att låna. Dåligt Apollo!!!

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-11


10 av 10

+
Helheten. Har inget att klaga på.
-
Har inga förbättringsförslag då vi var supernöjda med allt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-20


10 av 10

+
Superfint hotell med stora, rymliga rum, god frukost, fint poolområde - allt var toppen!
-
Inget

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-06-23


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

353 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
278
Väldigt bra
 
49
Bra
 
21
Mindre bra
 
5
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2021-10-29

av laurar9010

Best hotel stay ever

Contessina Suites & Spa is an absolutely beautiful place.It has great rooms, a nice pool and absolutely fantastic service. We stayed here for 7 nigthts at the end of season and still everyone was so friendly and providing the best service. From arrival to departure the front desk was very friendly and always did everything to make the guests feel comfortable. The massage therapists are also very nice and professional and we recommend to have a treatment (or several) during your stay. The breakfast as well as lunch and dinner are delicious, big compliment to the kitchen! The service was great and made us feel welcome every morning and evening. Special thanks to Eleni, Anna, Dionysis (2x) and Giannis. This is the best hotel we ever stayed at and we will definitely come back!

 
2021-10-25

av JMICHOP Aten, Grekland

Truly 5star experience

We are so grateful for this hotel’s treatment and services! All the staff in the contessina suites and spa were so professional and polite. Specially the front desk team and the service Team! The hotel is in a nice location with such great facilities and the rooms are so fresh and amazing. Don’t miss it

 
2021-10-17

av tony2709 Aylesbury, Storbritannien

4 Star with 5 Star Rating - Too many inconsistencies to be rated 5*

So the positives. It’s clean, comfortable rooms and bed. Staff friendly and helpful. Free WiFi all around, neat technology to use app for ordering from sun bed, rooms, restaurant etc. Also you can talk to reception via WhatsApp with quick replies. Saves wandering around, nice touch. Good location, just 5 mins walk to the many bars and restaurants on Tsivili, plus a couple of minutes walk to the beach. Now there are no real bad points, but more issues that prevent this being rated 5* Room service, constantly missing something, like not replacing some of the towels, not replenishing coffee and sugar, not replacing flannels, batteries dead in remote, to name a few. So it’s fair to say that each time I highlighted the problem, it was remedied straight away. It’s a compact adults only site with only 64 suites. If you chose a suite with private pool and garden, you’ll only have the sun in the afternoon. But my greatest issue is that there is literally nowhere to sit and chill if the weather is not on your side. No lounge bar to sit and read. This is a shame because if it is raining or cool, you won’t want to be stuck in your room, and there is no option to chill and relax away from the elements other than your room. The restaurant used for breakfast, lunch and dinner, is lacking any character, but buffet breakfast was very good. Dinner on half board, not that inspired and the one night we stayed in the food was served cold. So you can see, not the worst things that can happen, but with the very limited space on site, and the issues with room service and restaurant, this could never be worthy of 5* Very nice but not great due to the inconsistency in standards and can only be rated 4* on this basis. A true 5* would not have these issues.

 
2021-10-16

av Curiosity48866722845 Zakynthos, Grekland

Beautiful relaxing adult only hotel.

Beautiful hotel. The staff are friendly and welcoming. The rooms are beautiful and clean with a modern contemporary feel. They are serviced daily with fresh towels, complementary bottles of water and a special little touch of a chocolate/treat. The spa theme runs right through the hotel with areas to relax and enjoy the serene surroundings. The down side for us was that the spa area wasn’t open, except for the fitness room which you book in advance. You were able to pay for treatments, however you couldn’t access the spa pool/ sauna etc. due to Covid restrictions. We were very disappointed that we weren’t told this at the time of booking as this influenced our choice of hotel. The breakfast buffet was good with an option to order eggs, omelettes etc. Although these were tasty and well presented on occasions they weren’t hot enough when served to us. My husband sent the scrambled egg back twice as it was cold, the replacement was also cold and on the third attempt it was just warm enough but not hot. The staff were incredibly apologetic & keen to rectify any shortcomings. If you want a very quiet & relaxing hotel this would be a good choice, but maybe check if the spa is open prior to booking.

 
2021-10-11

av Cors v

Amazing hotel

My wife and I booked our honeymoon at this hotel and it was amazing! the staff is very welcoming and also remembers what you like for breakfeast regarding the type of coffee for example. Moreover, its very clean and the food is great!