Kundomdömen om Contessina Suites & Spa

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,2 av 10 baserat på 9 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,2 / 10
Städning
 
8,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,3 / 10
Service
 
9,4 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Personalen
-
Större gym. Synd att poolen och de privata poolerna har skugga nästan hela dagen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-28


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-18


10 av 10

+
Design, personal och private pool.
-
När vi valde hotellet var det för kombinationen av privat pool och hotellets privata beach, samt cyklar att låna. Allt detta beskrev ni på er hemsida när jag bokade resan, men vare sig privat beach eller cyklar fanns att låna. Dåligt Apollo!!!

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-11


10 av 10

+
Helheten. Har inget att klaga på.
-
Har inga förbättringsförslag då vi var supernöjda med allt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-20


10 av 10

+
Superfint hotell med stora, rymliga rum, god frukost, fint poolområde - allt var toppen!
-
Inget

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-06-23


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

347 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
274
Väldigt bra
 
47
Bra
 
21
Mindre bra
 
5
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2021-10-11

av Cors v

Amazing hotel

My wife and I booked our honeymoon at this hotel and it was amazing! the staff is very welcoming and also remembers what you like for breakfeast regarding the type of coffee for example. Moreover, its very clean and the food is great!

 
2021-10-09

av exitplanetordinary Manchester, Storbritannien

Really enjoyed our stay

Overall we really enjoyed our stay at Contessina Suites and Spa, it's a really beautiful modern hotel in a great location, the design is really outstanding. We booked a 1st floor room with balcony and the room was very nice, great size, mega comfy bed, slept like a log every night. Glad we didn’t pay extra for the rooms with private pool as they had no sun and weren't private at all! Pool area was very nice, loved the beds that ran along the bar that you could access through a ledge in the smaller pool. Only downside is - there are nowhere near enough sunbeds for the amount of people and a lot of them only get sun for a few hours....literally no sun after 5pm, entire area in shade. Had we known this we would likely have booked to stay in the sister hotel just around the corner, as the outdoor facilities there are MUCH better. We booked the adults only and spa hotel, however kids were in school anyway and the spa was closed….so wouldn’t have made any difference, defo booking the other hotel if we go back again in term time. The staff on the whole are absolutely amazing, in particular Giannis on the bar in the evening - literally the best cocktails we've ever had and a really nice guy. Sarah on reception was lovely also, as were all the reception team. All the breakfast team were great, as was the restaurant manager. The two young girls on the bar in the day I found rude and stand offish (as did my partner), not friendly at all. We complained about a dish and their response was awful. Staring at us and speaking loudly in Greek and laughing. Not good. Like they took the complaint personally. This was the only experience to leave a bitter taste. Breakfast buffet is really good, snack bar through the day was a bit hit and miss, although the burger was delicious. We ate in the a la carte restaurant one evening and the food was nice, not amazing, just nice. Starters are almost as expensive as the mains which I found a bid odd and unnecessary. Wine was fabulous (Greek wine in general is outstanding). So overall really enjoyed our stay, stunning looking hotel with (mostly) amazing staff. Came back thoroughly relaxed and a stone heavier, which is always a sign of a holiday well done 😉

 
2021-10-05

av WdP_UK London, Storbritannien

Stylish Couples Venue

We loved this venue for a couples-only, end-of-season beach/pool break. Great high-ceilinged first floor room with balcony. Large comfy bed, good lighting, quiet but very efficient aircon, floor to ceiling blackout curtains, spotlessly clean shower and his & hers round basins typify the stylish conveniences included. Also great fridge, kettle & Nespresso Coffee maker with 6 pods included (1 Euro thereafter). Room serviced daily, with evening turn-down & sweet treat. Adult-only clientele so either older couples or younger without children. For families, the sister Contessina Hotel is 200yd up the road. Pleasant 400yd walk to beach daily hire for 2 sun-loungers & umbrella 8 euro on gorgeous beach with great swimming & plenty of beach-overlooking restaurants with delicious, reasonably priced food. The main road is 300yd walk in opposite direction with abundance of restaurants, bars & souvenir shops. We enjoyed the quieter location. We didn't use any the spa facilities, so can't review. But all staff, waiting, reception & cleaning were delightful & genuinely helpful. Covid protocols sensible & not over-the-top. Half-board a good choice. Substantial breakfast selection with eggs to order available on hotel App. 3 course dinners + bread & olives very good using fresh local ingredients. Portions were large. We couldn't always clear our plates. Mains always 3 choices, incl vegetarian & often a fish dish. Reasonable drinks range & prices. We would gladly return & thoroughly recommend.

 
2021-10-04

av ngoclinhnguyen

very friendly staff!

I have nothing to complain about. We felt very comfortable and welcome everyday when we came back after a long exhausting day. The staff took very good care of us. It was one of the best hotels I have ever visited! Everything was perfect! Thanks for the great hospitality! Ευχαριστώ πολύ PS. The island is beautiful and there is so much to see and discover.

 
2021-10-04

av louiserX1368KP

Amazing 5 Days!

Travelled on 29th September for our first child free holiday in 18 years for our anniversary. From check in to check out the service and hotel were perfect! The staff, service and attention to detail really made the stay everything we could ask for. Little touches like bottled water and sweets everyday and treats around the pool were great! Sarah on reception made us feel welcome and nothing was ever any trouble from her checking us in/out, checking pick up times and just anything we needed we felt was never any trouble a real credit to the hotel. A lovley gift on check out made everything extra special. We had a massage whilst there, the spa staff were great, proffesional and must say a special mention to Vasia and Lena for the best massages! Would highly recommend the face serum, used this every day and my skin feels great, usually dry on holiday. We were bed and breakfast and the breakfast was great, loved the lattes and the service again was 5 star! Especially from Christina who really made it soecial for us! So friendly and nothimg too much trouble whether it was breakfast, snacks, drinks and she also brought us a lovley fruit platter. She couldnt do enough for us. Will1 recommend this hotel for a quiet couples break where you are made to feel pampered from start to finish!