Kundomdömen om Contessina Suites & Spa

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,2 av 10 baserat på 10 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,2 / 10
Städning
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,4 / 10
Service
 
9,4 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-05-31


8 av 10

+
Personalen
-
Större gym. Synd att poolen och de privata poolerna har skugga nästan hela dagen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-28


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-18


10 av 10

+
Design, personal och private pool.
-
När vi valde hotellet var det för kombinationen av privat pool och hotellets privata beach, samt cyklar att låna. Allt detta beskrev ni på er hemsida när jag bokade resan, men vare sig privat beach eller cyklar fanns att låna. Dåligt Apollo!!!

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-11


10 av 10

+
Helheten. Har inget att klaga på.
-
Har inga förbättringsförslag då vi var supernöjda med allt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-20


10 av 10

+
Superfint hotell med stora, rymliga rum, god frukost, fint poolområde - allt var toppen!
-
Inget

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-06-23


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

430 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
351
Väldigt bra
 
54
Bra
 
21
Mindre bra
 
5
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2022-07-05

av Louise45Melbourne Melbourne, Australien

Greek hospitality meets modern boutique hotel. Then there’s the amazing staff!

Tucked away in a quiet street you may never want to leave!! The staff here must be handpicked as they are all both highly professional and yet warm and kind. Like most reviewers I found Eleni in the restaurant to be so tentative and likeable and professional. The reception crew and all staff made this hotel! All is pretty wonderful, the spa, the clean pool with plenty of seating and of course the rooms. We had a suite with a pool view upstairs overlooking the whole pool area and bar. We loved it! The ceiling in this room type is high, wooden and vaulted which made it very airy and added character. We loved our room, - 123… My only recommendation would be to go out and see the island- I was surprised to see the pool area full every day! Nobody wanted to leave even for sightseeing?! The reception crew gave us great recommendations and we travelled to many places in the very smart hotel car. This hotel is amazing, I highly recommend. Adults only made it peaceful and there’s cute couples everywhere, young and old. I travelled with my 22 year old daughter who loved it too.

 
2022-07-03

av O6628OPrichardh

High standard hotel

We booked 10 nights June 2022 on half board basis. The room was ideal and clean with all essentials contained within, pool area was superb and again very clean, the restaurant was light and airy and well laid out. The staff were attentive, friendly and genuinely helpful and would do anything to assist you and make your stay even more pleasurable. A few members of staff worthy of mention are Eleni the restaurant lead whose knowledge of the wine list was impressive, Anna also in the restaurant who looked after us and Marios the doorman who was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable of the local amenities. All in all a fantastic holiday in a great resort made all the more better by the staff and beautiful hotel, we enjoyed it so much we've booked for next year. Thank you Contessina Suites. Richard and Fay. X

 
2022-07-02

av amy22222222

Perfection

This was my first solo trip and I couldn’t have asked for a more perfect stay. The place is beautiful and the staff are so friendly and helpful (special thank you to Halima Sarah and Eleni). I booked half board which was brilliant - the buffet breakfast was huge and the four course evening meal was delicious every night (I definitely recommend the summer salad). The spa was lovely, I really enjoyed the body scrub and massage. My room was really comfortable and the day/bed and plunge pool were a dream. The hotel was clean and well maintained. There was also lots of seating around the pool so it was never a panic to secure a lounger 😂 My only recommendation would be to hire a car, the local town is fine but I think the island would have been well worth exploring. I have recommended this hotel to so many friends and family and will definitely be back!

 
2022-07-02

av Wendy C Congleton, Storbritannien

Outstanding

We booked 3 nights here as our daughter was getting married in Zante. We haven’t been abroad for 18 years but loved this hotel, the whole experience from start to finish was excellent, every member of staff we came into contact with, exceptional. Special mention though to Sarah, Eleni and Anna who were so lovely to us, thank you. We’ve booked to go back in October for 5 nights this time- we cannot wait to do all of the things we didn’t have time to do in May, the spa and the Noble fine dining restaurant on the roof garden are top of the list! Only 95 days to go!

 
2022-06-26

av Catharinab Blaricum, Nederländerna

Rustig en goed hotel met wel wat verbeterpunten.

F&B: Need much more flexibility. We stayed on B&B base. One evening I tried to order the Greek salad with some tuna, One of the waitresses consulted with the chef, answer was “no exceptions to be made because this will create a situation for other customers”. If you dine here in the evening, you can also order from the half board menu (more choice) but nobody told us. On this menu there are many options which would make our choice much easier. Your chef (who I met) should be way more flexible. We thought it is said that the management (restaurant manager and F&B manager) are present every evening/morning but none of them ever came to our table (or others) just to ask if everything was ok. This customer contact can be crucial to the total customers experience. The information he will get during these little talks is gold. No comments at all necessary on all the staff waiting the tables/pool area, without exception, all are extremely friendly and are always willing to go that extra mile. Special thanks to Anneta, Elini (2x) and Anna. They made our stay. POOL AREA: All the pillows/beds (on both sides) in the pool area are, mildly said, grose and dirty/stained. Too much sunscreens and other sprays make them look not fresh. The beach umbrellas are small and cheap looking also there are too little of them. We think that off white linen/cotton umbrellas would suit the hotel style much better. Furthermore the rope knotted ones do not offer any protection for the blazing Greek sun. Cleaning of the booths after a day when so many people have sprayed there sun sprays is not done properly. Most of the stone walls on each sides show the result. ROOMS: Perfect bed and shower. Nice balcony with good seats. Rooms are cleaned very thoroughly. ENTERTAINMENT: Nice but repeating, we have heard all the performing artists twice besides the DJ and they all play the same songs every time they perform. BAR: Service perfect, seating: drama. For us as book readers are all the pillows to narrow (try it yourself) to sit there for 1-2 hours and again (like the pool area) some pillows are dirty and stained. We think that some lounge chairs would do much better. These can bought in practically every size and colour schemes. We know that in a bar you can make good money and higher profits then with food. In de evenings we were often the only customers and for that there must be a reason. FRONT DESK: Very friendly staff (no exception). The welcoming is nice with the drink and cherries. Bell boy service excellent. SPA; The Spa is good. FITNESS: Small area, inform guest that you can also use the fitness area in your sister hotel (300 mtr) which is much bigger.