Kundomdömen om Skiathos Avaton

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,8 av 10 baserat på 11 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,8 / 10
Städning
 
8,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,7 / 10
Service
 
8,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

+
-
Fick byta rum då rummet på BV luktade mögel ( är allergisk) men de lyckades ordna ett på ÖV. Men luktar avlopp i hela huset samt att man inte kan spola ner papper i toaletten, man får lägga bajspapper i pedalhinken på toaletten ( riktigt äckligt )

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-02


8 av 10

+
Småskaligheten och trevlig personal. Vidare var uppdateringen smakfull. Vi har varit där 2003 0ch 20213.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-02


10 av 10

+
Lungt, fridfullt och väldigt gästvänliga
-
Finns inga

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-05


10 av 10

+
Lugnt, fridfullt och gäst vänliga
-
Finns inga

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-05


8 av 10

+
-
Bättre frukost, större meny på maten

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-08


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

103 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
82
Väldigt bra
 
11
Bra
 
6
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
3

5 senaste omdömen

2024-06-09

av Roberta C Livorno, Italien

Soggiorno eccellente

Non ho dato 10 come voto solo perché il massimo è 5. Soggiornò eccellente da tutti i punti di vista. Lo staff è professionale, simpatico e molto disponibile . In particolare era il nostro anniversario e ci hanno fatto trovare una bottiglia di vino in frigo con un biglietto di auguri . Un grazie speciale lo Dobbiamo a Lorenzo che è stata la nostra guida in tutto il soggiorno indicandoci le migliori spiagge, i migliori ristoranti. Consigliatissimo❣️ottima la pulizia, il cibo ( da loro si mangia benissimo) ottima la colazione . Potete noleggiare li stesso un mezzo per girare l’isola. Spero di ritornarci presto .

 
2023-09-23

av Angelique P

Décevant

Comme un commentaire précédent nous avons logé dans la chambre 303, la climatisions coulait toute la nuit faisant un bruit suffisamment désagréable pour nous empêcher de dormir pendant trois jours. Les photos annoncées sur le site n’ont strictement rien à voir avec ce que nous avons vu sur place. La piscine est petite. Nous avons également réservé une chambre avec jacuzzi extérieurs, pensant pouvoir avoir un peu d’intimité, celle-ci donne directement sur le parking et visible de tous . Le petit déjeuner juste basique et sans grande saveurs. Le personnel de l’hôtel n’est absolument pas accueillant et totalement indifférent à nos requête. Seul point positif de notre séjour à l’Avaton, restera l’amabilité des serveurs et cuisiniers du restaurant

 
2024-06-12

av Freedom56293950167 Leeds, Storbritannien

A peaceful secluded Hotel

This hotel is just off a main road & hidden from view by the lush gardens & mountain. We received a very friendly welcome & all the staff were helpful. Our room was a garden room with a lovely view just away from the pool & very quiet. It was clean & modern. There was no wardrobe but open shelving which could do with more hangers. The sink was in the bedroom area, which took some getting used to. Breakfast was plentiful,the usual continental & cooked fare. Greek yogurt was delicious. The pool area is nice, it's not heated so it was a bit cold & refreshing. The sunbeds are nice but I expect in high season they could do with more & there is room for a second line. This hotel is not for those who have mobility issues, there's a slight hill walking to it from the main road.

 
2024-06-11

av R3342WDamandam Herne Bay, Storbritannien

Week in the sun.

A fabulous stay at The Skiathos Avaton Hotel situated in a great location in Megali Ammos. 5-7 mins walk to the beach and another 10 mins into town. The staff at this hotel are so lovely, always willing to answer questions and help when needed. The rooms are great and kept spotless by the wonderful cleaning staff. Plenty of choice for breakfast which can be taken in or outside. Beautiful pool and gardens, again well kept. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel & look forward to staying at their sister hotel Thalassa Cape next month. Thank you Skiathos Avaton for a great stay.

 
2024-06-10

av sardav29

Fabulous hotel

Fabulous relaxing holiday in an absolutely lovely hotel. We had the king suite with our two children which was perfect, a great size with 3 balconies, one of which is huge with a hot tub, loungers and dining set. The pool area is lovely and never struggled to get a sun bed. Lovely walk round the back of the megali ammo’s beach restaurants to town. The highlight of this place is the staff though who were brilliant- nothing was too much trouble. Amazing holiday in a gorgeous setting - thank you.