Kundomdömen om Skiathos Avaton

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,4 av 10 baserat på 7 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,4 / 10
Städning
 
9,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,6 / 10
Service
 
9,4 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Närheten till havet och staden
-
Misstänkte mögel i vårt hotellrum. Rummet var mörkt och mindre än vad det ser ut på bilderna.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-01


8 av 10

+
Gillade läget, med lugnet och en lagom promenad till strand,buss och stad.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-01


10 av 10

+
Personalen och frukosten (och alla katter!) var verkligen kanon, men hela hotellet var jättefint. Även om just vår utsikt var obefintlig, så hade de ändå gjort det bästa av det, genom att plantera växter i nivåer.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-24


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-03


10 av 10

+
Trevlig personal.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-25


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

64 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
50
Väldigt bra
 
6
Bra
 
5
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2023-01-21

av DebsB9999

Great location for town and buses

Great location for access to town and buses. Within 10 min walk to town and easy access to bus stop 5. The rooms are cleaned daily and the breakfast has a great choice. The pool Is small but adequate when returning from a day on the beach. Will be returning

 
2022-12-05

av Panagiotis T

Memorable Stay in Skiathos.

We visited Skiathos Avton Hotel in September 2022. The hotel’s location is just perfect, 10-15 min walking distance from Skiathos town and 5 minutes to Megali Ammos beach. Great rooms, with private furnished balcony. The dinner in hotel’s restaurant, Black Pepper, was fabulous! Extra kudos to all staff for their services and making our holidays unforgettable.

 
2022-10-10

av Jackie M West Lothian

Avoid this hotel

Room 303 “suite” beware! This room requires a major upgrade to live up to the pictures on websites. It does not have a side pool view. It does not have any of the finishing touches that are present in the website. It does not have anywhere to put your toiletries in the bathroom. However it does have a damp smell. It does have a water stain on the floor and ceiling of the balcony. It does have stains all over the “day bed” on the balcony. It does have a pool of water at the entrance of the room. Oh and it did have an empty dove bottle in the outside shower tray for the 3 days that we stayed there. All of these issues were put to the staff and nothing was done to resolve the issue. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!!!

 
2022-09-24

av R4193TXannah Paris, Frankrike

Great vacation - great hotel with super friendly staff

Great hotel, nice and tidy rooms with a small balcony each. In close proximity to different beaches and taverns. Only a 15min walk from the city Skiathos. The staff was really friendly! You get the feeling that they care for the well being of their guests. Perfect price - performance ration. The restaurant at the hotel is outstandingly great: not too pricey and very tasty! Perfect, if you are looking for a hotel more on the inside of the island.

 
2022-09-19

av mullards1 surrey, england

Great Hotel and friendly staff.

This was our first time at the Skiathos Avaton hotel and we had a fantastic week 10.09.22 for one week. The rooms were very nice, cleaned every day and clean towels each day too. They also provide pool and beach towels which was a lovely touch. The sun beds around the pool were lovely and comfortable too. The breakfast was amazing so much choice and all really lovely. We also ate a few lunchtimes and the food was very good. And also had an evening meal there too which was amazing. ALL the staff were so friendly and helpful, always had a smile and a hello. We have to mention a couple of staff by name as they went above and beyond to make our stay amazing, they were the manager Agni, and also Anastasia and Viktoria. We look forward to returning.