Kundomdömen om Skiathos Avaton

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,3 av 10 baserat på 3 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,3 / 10
Städning
 
10,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,7 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,0 / 10
Service
 
10,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-03


10 av 10

+
Trevlig personal.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-25


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

57 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
46
Väldigt bra
 
5
Bra
 
5
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2022-09-24

av R4193TXannah

Great vacation - great hotel with super friendly staff

Great hotel, nice and tidy rooms with a small balcony each. In close proximity to different beaches and taverns. Only a 15min walk from the city Skiathos. The staff was really friendly! You get the feeling that they care for the well being of their guests. Perfect price - performance ration. The restaurant at the hotel is outstandingly great: not too pricey and very tasty! Perfect, if you are looking for a hotel more on the inside of the island.

 
2022-09-19

av mullards1 surrey, england

Great Hotel and friendly staff.

This was our first time at the Skiathos Avaton hotel and we had a fantastic week 10.09.22 for one week. The rooms were very nice, cleaned every day and clean towels each day too. They also provide pool and beach towels which was a lovely touch. The sun beds around the pool were lovely and comfortable too. The breakfast was amazing so much choice and all really lovely. We also ate a few lunchtimes and the food was very good. And also had an evening meal there too which was amazing. ALL the staff were so friendly and helpful, always had a smile and a hello. We have to mention a couple of staff by name as they went above and beyond to make our stay amazing, they were the manager Agni, and also Anastasia and Viktoria. We look forward to returning.

 
2022-08-30

av roisino21 London, Storbritannien

Wonderful stay!

I stayed here by myself in June 2022 for 10 days, while I volunteered for the Skiathos Cat Welfare Association. The hotel is about a 15 minute walk from town or you can catch the bus to bustop 5 “Megali Ammos” and walk 3 minutes. Megali Ammos beach is a 5 minute walk from the hotel which is very convenient. There is also a supermarket on the main road before the hotel which is good if you like to buy things without having to go into town. The hotel grounds are very nice, quiet and clean! From the main areas to the rooms it’s really well looked after. The pool area is really beautiful but the sun beds can go quickly so if you’d like one I’d recommend an early breakfast so you can grab a bed after. The food is amazing, I had breakfast and dinner there and I always looked forward to both. There was lots of choice and it was always fresh and tasty. Special thank you to the manager there, can’t quite remember her name but she was really nice and accommodating. Also a big shout out to the chefs Nicos & Gioros (apologies if spelling is incorrect), I had the chicken and crushed potatoes 3 times because it was so good! One thing I noticed is that when I came back late from town there was always someone at the reception desk, so not sure if it’s 24hrs but it was nice knowing someone was there to help if you needed anything late. Would definitely stay here again, I had a garden view room but I would upgrade next time to a pool view/balcony.

 
2022-08-12

av clgth

Summer 2022 in Sporades islands

Our evaluation of AVATON Hotel should be polluted by our deception about Skiathos, the overcrowded Skiathos, we’ve never been before and we we will not visit soon. In the hotel, the service is efficient, the breakfast is quite good, the inside restaurant “Black Pepper” cooking is very good for lunch or dinner (congrats to the cooks). The room we occupied (303) should be refurbished. Some details don’t correspond to the price level. Specifically, the poor bathroom condition and equipment. The swimming pool is very nice. However, should it be possible to educate the British people who put their towels on sun beds as soins the sun rises and let them all along the day even when out of the hotel. The consequence is that no place remaining for educated people. Should the hotel release a rule of swimming pool to avoid such poor behavior? To conclude, the hotel is quite good but when you compare to hotels booked at Skyros, Alonissos and Skopelos in the same range of price, we could be disappointed.

 
2022-08-08

av Emma B

Perfect Holiday

Thank you to everyone at Hotel Avaton, you all made our holiday perfect, it exceeded our expectations in all areas - it was the perfect base to explore Skiathos from. All the staff were so welcoming and attentive, nothing was too much trouble. The rooms were lovely and pool area was so relaxing, never ever was there not a sun bed available. Breakfast choice was amazing and the food in the Black Pepper restaurant was outstanding. We cannot wait to come back. Thank you again for making this the best holiday ever.