Kundomdömen om Villa Eleftheria

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,6 av 10 baserat på 59 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,6 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,7 / 10
Service
 
8,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Frukosten
-
Undanskymd liten uteplats

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-05-25


9 av 10

+
läget, lungt område
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-07


10 av 10

+
Allt var toppen och jag kan tänka mig att åka tillbaka.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-30


9 av 10

+
close to the beach
-
not cleaned properly and restriction on coffee.....especially considering there were many people who didn't even have coffee in the morning.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-30


8 av 10

+
Ved ankomst var der både en gratis 1½ l. vand i køleskabet og en flaske hvidvin på bordet. fin service. Samt en rigtig god Morgenmad.
-
Dårligt at man skulle ligge på en meget lav/kort og slidt sovesofa i stuen. Den burde udskiftes til en almindelig seng som på 1 salen. Ellers var det en fin lejlighed.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-30


9 av 10

+
Mysigt, bra läget, rent och snyggt, god frukost
-
Stenhårda sängar och kuddar. Inget unikt för detta hotell i Grekland. Men det förminskar hela upplevelsen ordentligt. Lite sömn och värkande kropp/rygg. Vi frågade om bäddmadrass men det fanns inte. Det kan bli Apollos uppgift att sätta igång en trend så att bäddmadrasser blir en het PSP för hotellet, jag kommer definitivt att lockas av det.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-23


10 av 10

+
Trevligt, Rent o fräscht. Vänlig personal God frukost
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-16


8 av 10

+
-
Luktar illa i badrummet

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-16


10 av 10

+
Att allting var så mysigt och hemtrevligt.
-
Dåligt Wi-Fi

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-02


9 av 10

+
Frukostbuffen och rummet, men något litet (trångt)
-
Kanske lite litet rum, fick inte så mycket plats för resväskor när vi skulle packa. Annars bra.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-02


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

91% av resenärerna rekommenderar

257 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
171
Väldigt bra
 
71
Bra
 
7
Mindre bra
 
5
Underkänt
 
3

5 senaste omdömen

2024-05-30

av Victoria C

Average at best

Very small well located hotel on a lovely beach, ample choice of restaurants and bars nearby. Clean and well equipped rooms. Only downsides were breakfast if you weren’t the first in the hot items were cold, the two sons who I believe managed the hotel were unfriendly and didn’t make us aware of tax that had to be paid in cash upon departure. Not sure if it’s one of the sons or another staff members little boy but he was quite loud and at times a bit embarrassing to hear him misbehaving and the parents shouting at him. He also narrowly missed kicking a little boy (guest) accidentally in the head! Everyone else outside of the resort seemed really friendly - this hotel could benefit from friendlier more welcoming staff.

 
2024-05-18

av wilma e

Lovely Holiday

Lovely hotel. Very clean and cleaned daily. Nice apartment with facilities to make light meals Spacious shower Comfy bed and pillows. Remote control TV Hair drier Balcony Fresh cooked breakfast Plenty of restaurants and mini marts close by. 1 minute walk to the beach 15 minute walk to bus stop ..for Fira etc. Would definitely recommend this hotel

 
2023-08-08

av Malc42 Shrewsbury, Storbritannien

Great place, superb location.

We are reaching the end of a 2 week stay at Villa Eleftheria. It’s the third time we’ve been to Santorini and the third time we’ve stayed here although this is the first time without children. We are in ground floor room 14 which is a superior double room. It’s spacious and modern and has a small terrace with the pool the other side of a small wall which is ideal. The room itself has air conditioning and a safety box, a fridge,a kettle, cooking rings and a waterfall shower which we love. There was a bottle of wine waiting in the room on arrival. The room is kept spotlessly clean by the hardworking staff and towels etc are changed regularly. There’s plenty of choice at breakfast whether you want egg, bacon, beans, toast etc or there’s croissants, cake, ham, cheese and juice. The coffee machine is looked after by a young man called Manoli, he’s generally around and is so helpful. The pool is never crowded and there always seems to be sunbeds available. We’ve had a couple of lunchtime meals and the food/drink is very good and reasonably priced. The beach and restaurants are around a minutes walk away and we couldn’t wish for a better location. This family run Villa is excellent and we will hopefully be coming back again in the near future.

 
2023-06-17

av MarkMahoney Aldershot, Storbritannien

Nice hotel

Real nice hotel 50 seconds walk to the sea. Lovely pool and pool bar. The accommodation is varied and rooms and good. Ones by the pool or further back. Friendly staff and really good breakfasts. Lots of restaurants nearby by the sea. Really nice small resort.

 
2022-08-11

av WendyF300 London, Storbritannien

An amazing family holiday

This is our 2nd time at this villa. No words can express how grateful we are to this lovely family run hotel. Breakfast and lunchtime food you could not fault. Always freshly cooked. Our youngest son proposed to his girlfriend up by the Monastery. So we celebrated by the pool. Reasonable prices as well. Would highly recommend. Def looking at going back again next year.