Kundomdömen om Villa Eleftheria

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,4 av 10 baserat på 55 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,4 / 10
Städning
 
8,7 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,8 / 10
Service
 
8,6 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Närhet till stranden, lungt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-24


10 av 10

+
Tyst och lugnt samt nära till strand och restauranger.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-17


5 av 10

+
Poolen.
-
Flera rum hade nyrenoverade badrum men vi hade oturen å få ett som det alltid var blött på golvet då det både läckte från toan och tryckte upp vatten från brunnen, toalettlocket var trasigt och gick inte å fälla upp och duschdraperiet hade dom hängt upp lite provisoriskt med fiskelina osv osv osv… nä det var ingen höjdare precis.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-17


5 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-17


8 av 10

+
Mysigt hotell, trevlig personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-10


7 av 10

+
Mycket trevligt poolområde. Bra mat i poolbaren. Bra läge nära stranden.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-27


8 av 10

+
Poolområdet och närhet till strand
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-27


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-20


9 av 10

+
Bra läge, fina och fräscha rum Fin omgivning
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-13


10 av 10

+
Närhet till strand
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-13


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

91% av resenärerna rekommenderar

254 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
170
Väldigt bra
 
70
Bra
 
6
Mindre bra
 
5
Underkänt
 
3

5 senaste omdömen

2022-08-11

av WendyF300 London, Storbritannien

An amazing family holiday

This is our 2nd time at this villa. No words can express how grateful we are to this lovely family run hotel. Breakfast and lunchtime food you could not fault. Always freshly cooked. Our youngest son proposed to his girlfriend up by the Monastery. So we celebrated by the pool. Reasonable prices as well. Would highly recommend. Def looking at going back again next year.

 
2021-10-20

av Tweetie-pie Dublin, Irland

Lovely Villa Eleftheria - perfect place to stay

Myself and four friends visited Villa Eleftheria and we loved it. We arrived on a late flight and the villa organized a transfer for us from the airport. When we arrived at the villa the lovely family welcomed us and and showed us to our 2 maisonettes, which were next to each other and right in front of the pool and facing the bar. The maisonette have everything you could need, double bed upstairs and sofa bed downstairs and a little terrace in front to sit and have your morning coffee... it was perfect. At the villa bar they have great variety of food, drink and snacks and they are always happy to help. We had breakfast there a few times and the omelette's and ham and cheese toasted sandwiches were yummy. The location is great, less than a minute walk to the beach front, where you will find loads of sun beds and a good few restaurants and bars, some more restaurants are further up the road but there are about 5-6 on the doorstep. We took a private day trip around the island arranged by the owner and it was amazing, we had so much fun and seen so much in one day. And there is a bus stop about 5 minutes away that will take you to thira and other places. I had a couple of days where my asthma was bad and I asked the owner if she could get me a taxi so I didn't have to walk to meet my friends at a restaurant that was further away, she asked her son to drive me to the restaurant and he did and wouldn't take a penny... they are such good people, very kind. Villa Elefthera is the perfect place to stay and I would definitely recommend it. Thank you to the lovely family, we will be back. The girls from Ireland

 
2021-09-22

av EmmaLucy95 London, Storbritannien

Wonderful stay

Myself and my partner stayed here at the beginning of September, we was away for our 10 year anniversary and for a friend's wedding and had a lovely peaceful long weekend here. The hotel is practically on the beach, we only had to walk down the road and was on the strip of beach where there are plenty of bars and restaurants. The prices are very reasonable to eat out in the area. The staff couldn't do more for you and were very accommodating. They kindly moved us to a new room the day after we arrived. The only thing I would say about the room we was originally in was there was some sort of protective sheet on the mattress but it was very crinkly and like sleeping on paper, we didn't have that in the room we stayed in from the second day so it's obviously not used in every room, I'd just say perhaps something a bit more comfortable would have been nicer, the bed also had a frame at the bottom, my partner is 6 foot 2 so couldn't put his legs out because of the frame. But like I say they kindly moved us to a new room so we was a lot more comfortable. The rooms themselves have a very Greek feel to them, don't expect modern interior unless you pay for the newer upgraded rooms, but the rooms were airy and tidy and the decor was lovely in the older style rooms. The only thing I noticed was ants dotted around the room but didn't complain about this we just got rid of them and less seemed to come back. Another thing I noticed was no locks on the bathroom doors, but then I noticed this in our friends hotel and they was somewhere a bit more pricey, not sure if its just a Greek thing not to have locks on bathroom doors. The breakfast was great and the prices to eat and drink here are very reasonable. The exterior of the hotel is absolutely spotless and the pool is well looked after, I didn't go in as it was too cold for me but there were other people enjoying it. There is a nice little suntrap around the pool area where you can catch the sun all day but also a pergola for anyone needing shade. If you want to go up to Thira or Oia to see the typical Santorini white buildings and blue domes then I would recommend it, its absolutely beautiful. It takes around 25 minutes in a taxi but a return trip will set you back around €80. It was a wonderful stay at Villa Eleftheria. Thank you for making our first trip to Santorini enjoyable, we hope to be back and stay again one day.

 
2020-10-02

av wo_woama_denn

Superb accomodation

For vacation on the beach highly recomanded. The hotel is located around 30m distance from Perivolos-beach aside a quiet privat lane. The Standard studios are clean and good equipped, the bathroom very tiny but sufficuent (hot) water always available. The owner very friendly an helpful. Travel was during Covid-restrictions.

 
2020-09-16

av MrsKARR Solihull,UK

Great for Peace & Quiet, cleanliness & social distancing in 2020

Love the fact its just a 20 minute transfer by car. Its 80 metres from our favourite Sunbeds on the beach. It is basic but spotlessly Clean. You can make a snack with the 2 cooking rings, Kettle & the fridge. The Family that own it live there & are Hands on & any issues they sort out immediatly, In all our holidays the only issue we have ever had was ants on the porch to the room & that was sorted as soon as we mentioned it. Its very quiet there this year & they have buily 2 new studios which are amazing but only booked direct. They have been busy painting the exteriors & woodwork & the blue we have known since we first travelled here is being replaced by a very nice stone / beige colour - looks really good. Just feel so sorry for the Guys here as its usually full from May to October but not with Covid making people think twice about travelling. We felt very safe, very clean & socially distanced her - so would highly recommend if you are OK to do the 2 weeks quarantine that it currently is on return. We would have extended our stay but with pets & work sadly had to come home.