Kundomdömen om Strogili

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9 av 10 baserat på 34 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,0 / 10
Städning
 
9,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,1 / 10
Service
 
8,9 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Hotellet var riktigt fint, nyrenoverat så allt var bra
-
Hade gärna sett att lokavården som var jättetrevliga hade moppat golvet varje dag, kund inte gå barfota och mstrumporna blev väldigt smutsiga, annars var det bra, bättre golvvård

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-28


7 av 10

+
Frukost. Rent och snyggt. Trevlig personal. Bra läge.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-31


7 av 10

+
Bra ordning och lagom stort.
-
Hotellet skulle lätt kunna få gästerna att stanna kvar och äta fler måltider om de satsade på detta. Måltiderna var något enformiga så lite nytänkande där skulle attrahera gästerna att äta frukost/lunch/middag i större bemärkelse.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-24


9 av 10

+
Fantastisk mad og service.
-
Fryser i køleskabet med plads til is - så man kan nyde sin egen drink på terrassen Indretning af klædeskab og terassedør var ikke god - døren til klædeskab havde allerede taget skade.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-24


10 av 10

+
Att det var ett charmigt litet hotell, inget stort komplex. Ändå inte trångt och en avkopplande lugn miljö. Rum och miljö smakfullt inredda. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
-
Gym: behöver finnas tillgång till vatten,handdukar samt desinfektionsmedel att göra rent redskapen man använt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-10


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-27


9 av 10

+
Fräscht och bra underhållet
-
Riktig juice t frukost och lite mer friskt utbud

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-25


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-25


10 av 10

+
Ett litet lagom stort mysigt hotell för par i alla åldrar. Personal och service helt underbara.
-
Mer frukostutbud i buffén och kanske 30 min längre frukost.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-25


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

100% av resenärerna rekommenderar

87 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
56
Väldigt bra
 
27
Bra
 
3
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2020-01-01

Inlägg av 452casperw Köpenhamn, Danmark

Beautiful Hotel!

We stayed in this beautiful hotel for 3 days and enjoyed every bit. We would definitely not mind coming back. Location - The hotel is located in the small beach town of Kamari. A few minutes walk from the hotel and you will come to the beach, which to be mentioned is a stone beach. You need special shoes to safely go in the water as it is otherwise very slippery. Santorini is not a big island and can be easily explored from Kamari. It though does not have the same magnificent view as Oia or Fira, but these can be easily reached by car / ATV in approx. 20 min. Property - The hotel is relatively new so everything from the pool to the rooms to the restaurant are new and modern though with the Greek chalk vibe. Room - Upon arrival we were happy to discover that we had been upgraded to a suite with our own little plunge pool (to cold for us to use). The room was though incredible. Extremely beautiful decorated with a modern touch. There was of course a “separate” seating area from the bed, which both was very comfortable. The best was though the bathroom, which had the best shower I ever tried with two shower heads. It could easily fit several people :) Pool - Nice decent size pool with a pool bar. Sunchairs was very comfortable and hotel provided towels. WIFI - Worked perfectly around the property. Breakfast - The breakfast was decent, but no more than that. This would be the only area, where we felt the hotel could improve a bit on quality and variety of the food. It was not bad at all, but neither great.

 
2019-08-26

Inlägg av Agirlonamission Atlanta, Georgia

The BEST hotel and staff!!!!

I don't often write reviews, but I had to mention few things about my stay in Santorini. My experience in Strogili Hotel in Kamari was outstanding, I was checked in very late around midnight, after a long flight from USA and greeted by friendly stand member- Aggelos. He welcomed me with big smile and took care of my reservation in professional manner. The hotel room was super clean, modern and comfortable. The hotel is self looks like a paradise, the pool, food and customer service was perfect. Speaking of customer service the same staff member Aggelos provided me with easy directions and suggestions. One evening, I had my "safe box" locked and I was not able to open it, just few hours before my flight back home. I was very worried because my passport and all necessary documents were in it, he immediately took matters in his hands and reassured me that the problem will be fixed- in few minutes he helped me open it. His professionalism radiated and knowledge was phenomenal. My stay in Santorini wouldn't be the same without this best hotel experience and friendly staff. I would highly recommend this hotel, it is very close to all restaurants, bars, shops... (by walking). It is super safe area and I felt like I was at home. Next time, I come back to revisit Santorini- I am definitely staying again in the Strogili Hotel (Kamari). THE BEST!!!!!!!

 
2019-08-22

Inlägg av Shish33

Wonderful experience

This hotel is beautiful, the staff very helpful and professional and an overall excellent experience. The room is large and beautifully decorated. The breakfast is delicious. Would definitely recommend

 
2019-08-18

Inlägg av PhilFitzy Twickenham, Storbritannien

Lovely

Nice surroundings, 5 mins walk from the beach, excellent staff, food music by the pool (very chilled), good cocktails, very clean, smart and modern rooms and reasonable prices. what is not to like. Definitely worth staying here when you visit Santorini

 
2019-08-16

Inlägg av georgal_geo

Scents, atmosphere & stunning precision

Strogili is extreme destination for relax and enjoy! The all-white elegant style, the clean and stylish spaces, are all there to enjoy your visit in Santorini! The positive energy and images all around me gave me what i was looking for. I spent hours by the pool under the palm trees challenging the abilities of that passionate bartender Christos! Tastes and aromas in a glass. Food and snacks were more than welcome! Staff is friendly, polite and professional with an amazing cozy approach.. i would totally visit Strogili in the future and would recommend to anyone!