Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9 av 10 baserat på 34 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,0 / 10
Städning
 
9,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,1 / 10
Service
 
8,9 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Hotellet var riktigt fint, nyrenoverat så allt var bra
-
Hade gärna sett att lokavården som var jättetrevliga hade moppat golvet varje dag, kund inte gå barfota och mstrumporna blev väldigt smutsiga, annars var det bra, bättre golvvård

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-28


7 av 10

+
Frukost. Rent och snyggt. Trevlig personal. Bra läge.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-31


7 av 10

+
Bra ordning och lagom stort.
-
Hotellet skulle lätt kunna få gästerna att stanna kvar och äta fler måltider om de satsade på detta. Måltiderna var något enformiga så lite nytänkande där skulle attrahera gästerna att äta frukost/lunch/middag i större bemärkelse.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-24


9 av 10

+
Fantastisk mad og service.
-
Fryser i køleskabet med plads til is - så man kan nyde sin egen drink på terrassen Indretning af klædeskab og terassedør var ikke god - døren til klædeskab havde allerede taget skade.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-24


10 av 10

+
Att det var ett charmigt litet hotell, inget stort komplex. Ändå inte trångt och en avkopplande lugn miljö. Rum och miljö smakfullt inredda. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
-
Gym: behöver finnas tillgång till vatten,handdukar samt desinfektionsmedel att göra rent redskapen man använt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-10


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-27


9 av 10

+
Fräscht och bra underhållet
-
Riktig juice t frukost och lite mer friskt utbud

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-25


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-25


10 av 10

+
Ett litet lagom stort mysigt hotell för par i alla åldrar. Personal och service helt underbara.
-
Mer frukostutbud i buffén och kanske 30 min längre frukost.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-25


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

100% av resenärerna rekommenderar

107 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
71
Väldigt bra
 
32
Bra
 
3
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2021-10-18

av Jasonernesto Leeds, Storbritannien

Excellent choice for Kamari

Stayed for 3 nights at the start of a week in Santorini just ended and was very happy. Nice welcome, great pool, clean spacious room and an excellent breakfast. Would stay again and would recommend to anyone visiting. Obviously some noise as it’s on a flight path as mentioned by others, but you could say the same about any hotel in Kamari, so not a problem.

 
2021-10-11

av mlavelle123 Dublin, Irland

A Gem!

Visited in October 2021 with a Group of 7... The Hotel is beautiful and the staff, from John at the front desk, the cleaning staff & Christos at the all day pool bar, were all so helpful. Everything was lovely and we hope to return soon. Thank you.

 
2021-10-06

av santpedor Barcelona, Spanien

Highly recommended

We stayed there for 4 nights and were very satisfied with the hotel.The rooms are large and very comfortable and extremely clean. The whole hotel has a refreshing air about it. We especially liked the lay out of the bathroom area.The shower, toilet and wash basin in separate spaces. A very nice swimming pool which we prefered to the beach which is a 5 minute walk from the hotel.There is also a nearby supermarket. I would certainly choose this hotel again. Very friendly and helpful staff.

 
2021-09-03

av CherryRam Storbritannien

Boutique feel

I have just returned from a week with my partner. This hotel is stunning and has, by the look of it, been recently refurbished. The hotel is in a perfect location to explore the island, the beach is only a 2 minute walk away (which is also where a lot of the bars and restaurants are located), there is a supermarket just 1 minute walk away and also to bus stop for the KTEL and Local bus is also just a 2 minute walk away - we used this a number of times to visit Oia and Fira. The rooms are immaculate, due to COVID room cleans are upon request, however this could be one daily. When we asked for a clean, service was prompt and the room left looking brand new. The pool (I believe there are 2) are a great place to relax. The sun loungers are large and comfortable and pool towels are provided by reception (before 11:00) or pool bar (after 11:00). Pool bar staff are friendly and the food is relatively good for a pool snack bar! Breakfast was plentiful, lots of continental options, fresh bread, eggs, bacon, pastries, fruit etc. Giannis on front of house gets a special mention, nothing was too much to ask, he helped us on a number of occasions with sorting air conditioning (user error…), a boat trip and bus timetables. We would definitely return here, it has a lovely boutique hotel feel.

 
2021-08-24

av BobM915 Landenberg, Pennsylvania

Great Stay in Kamari

The Strogili Hotel has a great location right down the street from the beach and the promenade with all of the bars, restaurants, and shops of Kamari. The hotel has a nice pool with an outdoor bar. The breakfast buffet was very good each morning. Our room was quiet and comfortable - even with planes landing at the nearby airport. We were around the side of the hotel near the pool bar, so our room may have been quieter than rooms on the front of the hotel on the main road. The hotel is close to everything in Kamari, but you need transportation to visit Fira and Oia and other parts of Santorini.