Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,5 av 10 baserat på 10 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,5 / 10
Städning
 
8,2 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,0 / 10
Service
 
9,3 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
poolområde, frukost
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-03


10 av 10

+
Väldigt trevlig personal, det måste komma fram, så hjälpsamma och snälla. Nära till strand, bad, restauranger och affärer.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-13


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-13


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

88% av resenärerna rekommenderar

486 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
240
Väldigt bra
 
177
Bra
 
39
Mindre bra
 
13
Underkänt
 
17

5 senaste omdömen

2016-07-12

av Fredrik S Hamburg, Tyskland

Mysigt hotell

Väldigt välskött och trevligt hotell nära stranden. Perfekt för den som vill ta det lugnt. Alltid lediga solstolar. Bra frukost. Supertrevlig personal som alltid hade ett leende på läpparna. Låg i änden på kamari men spelade ingen roll då det inte är några avstånd i Kamari.

 
2011-04-10

av Fridellan Lund, Sverige

Ett litet, mysigt, mycket fräscht hotell med bra läge.

Hotellet ligger i Kamari. Det ligger inte på strandpromenaden men endast ett par meter från denna vilket är bra om man vill undvika att bo mitt bland restauranger och barer men ändå vill ha nära till detta och havet. Hotellrummen är mycket mysiga, fräscha och relativt rymliga. De har alla kylskåp. Nya rum med sovloft finns, dock ligger dessa inte, som de andra rummen, i direkt anslutning till poolen (ca 50 m). Poolområdet är lugnt, mysigt och mycket fint och passar dem som vill sola och bada och läsa en bok i lugn och ro. Servicen på hotellet är utmärkt med mycket trevlig och personlig personal. Allt som allt ett riktigt toppenhotell!

 
2022-10-04

av 156wendys Whitley Bay, Storbritannien

Nice hotel , nice area , friendly staff

Hotel was fab , very clean , staff were very friendly. Food was good , Central location to supermarkets and bars, Was on the flight path but didn’t bother you after a while. Planes are not that frequent maybe 2 or 3 an hour. Be more annoying if it was Heathrow lol. Not a place for bored kids, who were running around shouting and screaming, not good if you have worked hard during pandemic for last 2 years and want to relax , hence going away in September. When thinking kids at school. I have been to halkidiki when life guard was around keeping the peace and it worked well. The children that were there were polite and apologised for splashing me in the pool. They might have had more fun in water park or beach. For those booking trips through jet2 with mobility problems, stay clear of the bus trips, they don’t cater for people with mobility problems. One guy next to me was walking with a stick and couldn’t walk the steep steps and hills. The rep on trip didn’t give a hoot, also a lady who was quite disabled as she was a little person of short stature really struggled massively. Maybe book trips through hotel.

 
2022-09-21

av charlied237

Absolutely brilliant

Stayed here for wedding the hotel was brilliant rooms perfect a cleaned everyday fresh towels, breakfast was lovely plenty to eat! Perfect location! We obviously had kids as it’s a family hotel and we were attending a wedding they really enjoyed it! Had one moaning bloke who clearly didn’t like kids playing in the pool and acting how kids do while enjoying their holiday!(maybe they should book adult hotel if they don’t want kids to be in the pool there is plenty on the island) But everyone else staying at the hotel was lovely very friendly an said how good the children were! The island itself is absolutely beautiful and rose bay hotel was perfect!!

 
2022-09-21

av Peter B Birkenhead, United Kingdom

now a wedding destination

Having spent the last 10 days in Santorini I can honestly say I will never return, the hotel very good location & ,great food , totally overrun by selfish guests with kids running riot with no parental control or even worse no managerial control , We went out of school holiday time to have a tranquil holiday, NOT A CHANCE , If you are contemplating a Santorini holiday ensure you stay in a adult only hotel to avoid being overrun by other people's uncontrolled brats, better still AVOID THE ISLAND