Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,3 av 10 baserat på 15 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,3 / 10
Städning
 
9,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,7 / 10
Service
 
9,9 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Familjärt pensionatskänsla med väldigt trevlig värdinna.
-
Bättre varmhållning av frukost (t.ex ägg)

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-06-15


9 av 10

+
Balkongen med fantastisk utsikt över berget och frukostmiljön i den vackra trädgården. Ett mycket välskött hotell med genuin grekisk känsla. Samt den trevliga och serviceinriktade personalen.
-
Inget att klaga på men ska något förbättras så är det starkare kaffe på frukosten. Men det gäller överallt på Santorini och inte bara på hotellet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-06-08


10 av 10

+
Rent, trevlig personal, härligt poolområde, litet och lugnt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-06-08


10 av 10

+
Mycket trivsamt och en fantastisk hotellfru som gav mycket bra service. Familjärt!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-06-08


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-07


10 av 10

+
Charmigt äldre hotell där ägarinnan var helt fantastisk. Standarden var inte det nyaste men det var rent och snyggt överallt och frukosten var basic. En lugn gata , väldigt nära restauranger och strand
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-30


8 av 10

+
Ägarinnan o hennes familj var väldigt gästvänliga o trevliga. Hotellet var "mysigt" o typiskt grekiskt;
-
Poolbaren. Slut på vanligaste sorterna som gin, tonic o aperol. Ingen vilja att skaffa. Spelade musik med hög volym i sällskap med väninna.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-30


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

80% av resenärerna rekommenderar

102 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
65
Väldigt bra
 
24
Bra
 
9
Mindre bra
 
3
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2023-08-01

av derek h

FANTASTIC STAY

Stayed at the Zeus our first time and it wont be our last. Mateous and his mum are so friendly and couldnt do enough for us. Sitting having breakfast in the beautiful garden started the day off to a brill start. Lovely pool could get a sun lounger any time of the day room very clean. We cant wait to return. Liz and Derek

 
2023-06-30

av Solotravellernz Richmond-upon-Thames, Storbritannien

Lovely family Hotel in Kamari!

I stayed at this lovely family run hotel in June 2023 (Room 32) and it was an absolute pleasure. I wasn't sure what to expect as I have been coming to Santorini for many years & staying at the same apartments in Kamari for the past 5 years. However, I was thrilled to be staying at this very peaceful, tranquil hotel, right by the local supermarket and 4 mins walk to the beach! My room was an absolute delight, very clean, modern shower & toilet. Good size with ample room to store your suitcase. Nice little fridge and kettle to keep you going in the afternoons after returning from the beach :) There was also a good size swimming pool with bar for drinks & snacks. Eva who runs the place with her son, were both very hospitable & they really made me feel comfortable & welcome. Eva made me whatever breakfast I wanted every morning with lovely little treats of home made cake & marmalade. She was really helpful & made my stay very enjoyable. I would highly recommend this place. Thank you Eva for a lovely stay x

 
2022-10-04

av Mick B Dudley, Storbritannien

Great little Greek hotel

Matheos and his mother were very pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Our room on the front was large, the aircon worked well and the room was kept impecably clean. The beds were a little on the firm side but we slept well. The pool was great for a late afternoon dip after a hot day sightseeing. The hotel is well positioned just a few yards from the beach area with its numerous bars and eating places and a few minutes from the bus station giving easy access to the rest of the island.

 
2022-07-14

av robertsonstagi

First stay in Kamari Beach

The staff was extremely nice, the room, like many others in Kamari, are on the smaller side. I’m 6’0 and my wife is 5’7 and the shower was too small for both of us, which sucks after being in the sun sweating all day. The beds are not like American beds, very firm to say the least. The staff did clean the rooms daily and the air conditioning worked good once we figured it out.

 
2019-09-22

av si101London london

Staff and location is second to none

Stayed for a week in September. The location is fantastic and great value for money. The real gem is the service from Matheos and his mum. They were both very welcoming and friendly, couldn't have been more helpful. If we come back to Santorini we would stay in Kamari- lots to do at affordable prices and easy to reach the rest of the island. If we come back to Kamari we would stay at Hotel Zeus without question