Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
6,8 av 10 baserat på 135 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
6,8 / 10
Städning
 
7,2 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,2 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,2 / 10
Service
 
7,7 / 10

Senaste omdömena


4 av 10

+
Att det var lugnt
-
Spisen fungerade inte. Kontakterna i köket fungerade inte. Vattenkokaren blev så varm att man inte kunde ta i handtaget.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-08


5 av 10

+
Nära strand
-
2 timmar från rhodos cite

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-23


6 av 10

+
Nära strand, restauranger, supermarkets och busshållplats!
-
Fräschare handdukar!! Mer information när man kommer om att poolen är en bit bort osv

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-22


4 av 10

+
De bästa va läget.
-
Att ge detta hotell 2 stjärnor är att ta i. Har bott på mycket bättre hostels... Det var mycket kryp i badrummet och vi duscha knappt faktiskt. använde gästtoaletten vid poolområdet som tillhörde ett annat hotell för det var så mycket kryp överallt i det lilla badrummet som kom ut ur alla brunnar..och toaletten funkade knappt och spola på... har faktiskt tänkt att Mails er om klagomål på detta hotell. Städningen vet jag inte vad dom gjorde och dom bytte inte lakan utan vi bad dom göra det. Vattenkokaren luktade gammalt ägg och hade massa rost.. se över detta hotell om ni ska ha kvar det äns för det är inte helt okej och ni skapar dåligt rykte för er själva på detta hotell...

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-06-06


8 av 10

+
Läget o personalen
-
Saknade 2 vinglas o en skrapa till duschen

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-02


5 av 10

+
-
På morgonen fanns inget varmvatten

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-02


8 av 10

+
Läget och den trevliga personalen.Alla underbara katter
-
Rummen är extremt små,ingen avställningsyta,inget köksbord/stol..omodernt och duchen var hemsk..vatten på hela golvet hela tiden.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-29


6 av 10

+
Läget vid pool och strand
-
Ac på rummen elen till köket

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-26


5 av 10

+
nära till stranden, nära till supermarket samt restaurang
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-26


10 av 10

+
Läget o vacker omgivning mysigt
-
Skrapa till duschen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-25


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

100% av resenärerna rekommenderar

14 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
13
Väldigt bra
 
1
Bra
 
0
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2021-08-05

av Milena_S39 Prague, Czech Republic

Best accomodation in the area just at the beach with incredibly hospitable owners!

Best accomodation in the area! Direct access to a beach, that you have practically for your self and the big advantage is a huge double tree, that gives you a nice shade all day long. The sea shore is quite rocky, but just few meters to the left from the tree there is a little rocky "swimming pool" in the sea and in this area you can walk and swim easily. It is very good for kids! And when you swim through a space between the rocks of the swimming pool, then you can easily swim, there is a depth and no rocks any more. Shower at the entrance to the beach is very practical. The biggest advantage of this accommodation is the attitude and the character of the owners. They are always there to help you, serve you, advise you and their hospitality is incredible! We received so many things as a gift from them. As a welcome: bottle of white wine and pineapple juice, grapes and figs from their garden and also cherry tomatoes. Tota is a great cook! She made the best moussaka for us and also a coconut cake was really delicious. Also we received plenty of barbecue meat and very delicious tzatziki. As a goodbye present sweets for our kids. And because we didn´t have a car, Aris took me with his car from time to time to a supermarket and a bakery and showed me few beautiful beaches near by! Really appreciate it!!! The place it self has a magic. Beautiful garden with lemon and fig tree, grapes, cherry tomatoes and flowers. It is really calm but very near all the shops and restaurants. Closest (cca 250m) is Periklis taverna - the best restaurant in the town! Beach bar Kanaloa to have a drink on the beach. In your apartment you have everything you need. The kitchen is well equipped (all the dishes, but also e.g. sandwich maker and toaster). Very good pressure of running water in the shower. Huge terrace with sitting are and sofa is beautiful. Wi-Fi works well also at the beach! As we didn´t have the car, we appreciated the proximity of the bus stop just at the house - 2 minutes from the property. All in all unforgettable stay for us! We felt so welcomed there like we were there on a vacations at our relatives. We have to come back next year! :-) Aris and Tota thank you very much!!!

 
2015-06-22

av chrispoolio Gloucester, Storbritannien

Great value for money and excellent location!

I stayed here by myself for 6 nights and the value for money was amazing. It had a solid wifi connection included in the price (most other hotels in the area charge high fees for wifi) and it was literally a stones throw from the beach. The 2 owners were incredibly welcoming and kind and they came across as the kind of people you could really trust. The room itself was very clean and it contained all amenities you could require to live self sufficiently during your stay. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is visiting Rhodes and doesn't want to spend too much money. Perfect place!

 
2014-08-22

av Ahalaris

The owners are wonderful, friendly, and mrs Tota taught me how to fish :)

Thank you for having us and for your hospitality. The rooms are 15 meters from the beach. Private, relaxing atmosphere, free wifi, fresh local organic delicious fruits, and fishing :) Thank you for the great vacation. See you soon!

 
2019-09-15

av 464saskias

familiäre liebevolle Apartments direkt am Strand

Tota und Aris haben uns das Gefühl gegeben, zur Familie zu gehören. Wir wurden so lieb empfangen und uns wurde alles gezeigt, wann auch immer etwas war, konnten wir dies anbringen und alles wurde umgehend erledigt. Auch für unser leibliches Wohl wurde gesorgt, sowohl der riesen Feigenbaum auf dem Grundstück, Kuchen oder frischer Fisch. : Die Unterkunft ist zwischen pefkos und Largos gelegen und an einem Strandstück was ruhig gelegen ist (was für uns total super war). Die Ruhe am Abend war einfach wunderbar und es war einer der schönsten Urlaube überhaupt. Wir kommen wieder!

 
2019-07-12

av _W5978EH

Семейных отдых

Ощущение, что отдыхаешь в гостях у бабушки с дедушкой в Крыму. В лучшем понимании этого отдыха. Очень гостеприимно, при этом не навязчиво. Пляж за калиткой. Безумно красивый вид. Сидя на террасе, любуешься морем и наслаждаешься шумом воды. Из удобств порадовало: парковка с навесом, что важно в жару; стиралка, посудомойка, отличная ванна, посуда на любой случай жизни, мангал, москитные сетки везде везде и все розетки тоже с фумигаторами. Рядом магазины с хорошими ценами. До больших супермаркетов только на машине. До Линдос близко. Вообщем рекомендую однозначно для спокойного, уединённого и расслабленного отдыха.