Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,2 av 10 baserat på 26 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,2 / 10
Städning
 
8,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,1 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,3 / 10
Service
 
8,5 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Mycket trevlig personal!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-05


7 av 10

+
Nytt välplanerat
-
Bättre upprätthålla de av receptionstider

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-18


8 av 10

+
Personalen .
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-11


9 av 10

+
Lugn miljö, vänlig pöersonal - man ordnade så vi kunde parkera pöl baksidan de dagar vi hyrde bil
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-06-21


9 av 10

+
Väldigt fräsch och rent. Fantastiskt trevlig personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-06-21


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

100% av resenärerna rekommenderar

89 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
68
Väldigt bra
 
14
Bra
 
5
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2022-09-01

av Compass14265290173 Bourne End, Storbritannien

Full marks

From booking to checking out our stay at Aggelos has been perfect. We had two rooms in the new building, both of which were big, modern and very clean (my only recommendation would be an iron and ironing board in the wardrobe). The pool and bar area are also to a high standard as is the breakfast. The apartments are within close proximity to shops, restaurants and sea. However what really make the stay a pleasure is the staff. What a delightful family! All the staff are so friendly and helpful and always smiling! They work so hard, but they never act like it’s a chore and it’s so lovely to see them as a family, with their children part of it all and gorgeous they are too. I would not hesitate to recommend this family run hotel and I wi not stay anywhere else if I ever return.

 
2022-08-09

av mrslowe80 Worksop, Storbritannien

Just perfect! We didn’t want to leave ❤️

We’ve just returned from a 2 week stay at Aggelos Apartments and cannot fault our stay in any way. We’re a family of 4 so stayed in a 2 bed apartment which was modern, spotless and was cleaned every day. We had other friends staying also who again loved everything about Aggelos. We ate at the poolside many times and the food is great and a good selection of drinks including gorgeous cocktails. The pool is also fabulously clean and not too deep so perfect for children. What absolutely makes Aggelos perfect though, is the family that run it. From the minute we arrived we felt totally at home. Nothing was too much trouble. It was almost like we’d been there forever and we we’re genuinely gutted to leave. We’ve visited Lefkada/Nidri many times and stayed in various places (we have family who live on the Island) but we will 100% be staying here again when we next return. I can’t imagine staying anywhere else now! Eleftheria, Anna, Chrisanthi (and your beautiful families) - thank you so much for everything. We can’t wait to come back xx

 
2021-12-18

av Keith M Norwich, Storbritannien

A very pleasant stay in

Stayed at the Aggelos Apartments for 10 days . Had a deluxe room with easy access to the pool. The family who run the hotel are really helpful and welcoming. The hotel is within easy reach of the port area of Nydri with its wonderful choice of eating out options. I loved Nydri and indeed Lefkada. It's a small and beautiful island so easy to explore by car and by boat. I will definitely go back to Nydri again. The place is so welcoming and friendly and the seafood restaurants along the port were lovely.

 
2021-11-11

av Stef L

Perfect traditional Greek apartments for small family

Aggelos Apartments was amazing from the start. It's a family run place and they couldn't have been more helpful. Its a great place for families with small children. Our 1 year old came and they were so helpful and would do anything for you. We had a double deluxe room that was perfect for us, balcony with pool view, cleaned everyday, newly fitted bathroom. The pool was great and the snacks and drinks we had by the pool were lovely too. Thanks for our stay 😊

 
2020-09-24

av N4877YJbobs Bury St. Edmunds, Storbritannien

Fabulous choice !

This was our third stay at these fabulous family run apartments. Eleftheria , Anna , and their Mum are friendly and do everything to make your stay pleasant and comfortable . The apartments are spotless and cleaned every day . Breakfast was amazing and varied . We were served both cooked and continental choices and fabulous greek yogurt with fruit and nuts . The apartments are in a great location for town and local beaches. Rob and Debs.