Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,4 av 10 baserat på 39 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,4 / 10
Städning
 
9,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,7 / 10
Service
 
8,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Service och familjen som drev hotellet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-09


7 av 10

+
Inte så stort, familjärt
-
Tycker att köksutrustning var dålig, det fanns stekpanna men ingen stekspade, dåliga knivar, sliten skärbräda, har man valt ett lägenhetshotell så måste det finnas utrustning i köket, det behöver inte vara perfekt,detta drar ner betyget på detta hotell.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-02


8 av 10

+
Personalen och städningen
-
Bäddsoffan var väldigt sliten!

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-14


10 av 10

+
Service och vänlighet! Väldigt mysig atmosfär! Dock framsidan är inte lockande men när man kom till baksidan är det mycket positivt!
-
Hotellet levde verkligen upp till förväntningarna

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-25


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-24


8 av 10

+
Alltid rent, bra städning av poolområde och rum. Lugnt och nära till butiker och restauranger.
-
Luftkonditionering mot hög avgift. Badstranden som fanns på gångavstånd var inte så fin.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-10


9 av 10

+
Närheten till allt.
-
Sängarna i vår lägenhet hade behövt bäddmadrasser.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-20


8 av 10

+
Att det var nära till poolen.
-
Fanns ingen hiss./ vilket troligtvis inte går att åtgärda. Lite längre frukostider nu bara kl 8.30 -10.00 .Bättre Wi-Fi-uppkoppling osäkert för det mesta.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-05


10 av 10

+
Lagom stort, trevlig personal & bra service
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-05-29


10 av 10

+
Rommet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-03


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

100% av resenärerna rekommenderar

94 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
72
Väldigt bra
 
15
Bra
 
5
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2023-07-22

av Mandy L

Lovely apartment run by a traditional Greek family. Well located and very clean

Lovely apartment complex run by an amazing family. The apartment was lovely and clean and in a great location. The food round the pool was so good and reasonably priced. The pool area had lots of beds and shade and was kept very clean. The family did everything they could to make you feel at home. The apartment is so well located, less than a minute from the “ busier” part so very central but also very peaceful.

 
2023-07-15

av john m Edinburgh, Storbritannien

Super stay in Aggelos Apts

Excellent deluxe apartment / studio in Nidri, Lefkada. We stayed here for 1 week and the stay was wonderful. The deluxe studio apartment we had was super clean, spacious and had 2 balconies, 1 facing the pool and 1 facing the hills. This meant we had sun or shade throughout the day and we could choose where to sit depending on if we wanted sun or shade. Both balconies had a table and 2 chairs and 1 had a drying line. Both balcony glass doors had insect screens on them so you could open them to safely let air in without insects coming in too. The studio also had excellent A/C which is free to use. The studio contained, all in one spacious room, a double bed, wardrobe with drawers, a sofa, dressing unit area, with a good hairdryer and kitchen area. This included a 2 plate hot plate, fridge, small grill/toastie maker, kettle, sink with washing up liquid and sponge, tea towel and enough cups, glasses, plates, cutlery etc for 4 people and a small pull out breakfast bar with 2 chairs. All items in the kitchen were nice and clean and ready to use. The kitchen was adequate for making breakfast and snacks as we ate out most nights. The only thing that we would suggest to improve it would be to add a small microwave as there is no oven. The room was cleaned each day to a high standard including clean bedding and towels, a big thanks to the cleaner. The bathroom had a corner shower and always had hot water. There were also pool towels, bathrobes and slippers in the unit under the bathroom sink. We nearly missed them as we didn't open the cupboard straight away so if staying here check the cupboard, but these items, once found, were a great addition. There is also a small room safe which is free to use. We were booked as self catering but you can book breakfast for an extra charge. You can also purchase some snacks at the pool bar during the day but there are no evening dining options. There are plenty restaurants etc nearby so this was not an issue for us. There is a lovely pool which has a small kids pool beside it. The main pool does vary in depth but there are steps into the shallow end and pool ladder at a slightly deeper section. The sunbeds are free to use and as there are just over 20 apts over the 2 buildings the pool was never that crowded and we always got a sunbed. There are also some tables and chairs to sit beside the pool too. There is a small pool bar open until approx 5/6pm each day which has drinks and a small range of snacks to buy. The owners do ask though that you only consume drinks that you have bought at the bar beside the pool and not bring your own. If you don't want to purchase a drink you can still use the pool and sunbeds you could just go back to your room have a drink and then return. The location was ideal as it is a quiet area near the end of the town about 5 minute walk to the main restaurant / bar area in town where there are plenty restaurants, bars and shops but there are a couple of restaurants, supermarkets and bakery nearer. Just across the road, down 1 street takes you to the sea front though where you can walk along to the main harbour area which has lots of restaurants etc. The beach is a little further about a 10-15 minute walk. The apartments are family owned. All the owners / staff were friendly and really welcome you and they were always happy to help. The accommodation is listed as 2 stars. We did stay in a deluxe studio, there are other types available but we feel, the deluxe studio is worthy of more than 2 stars, they should be 3 or 4 star. We would recommend a stay here and won't hesitate to go back if we holiday in Nidri again. Overall a super stay in lovely accommodation.

 
2023-06-19

av richcoll54 Delabole, Storbritannien

Lovely

These are very nice studios in a quiet part of the village. The ladies that run the place are very friendly and everything is kept very clean. The rooms are lovely and well equipped with a large comfortable bed. The bathroom is nice but the shower cubicle is too small. Overall it is a very nice place to stay and we would come back.

 
2022-09-01

av Compass14265290173 Bourne End, Storbritannien

Full marks

From booking to checking out our stay at Aggelos has been perfect. We had two rooms in the new building, both of which were big, modern and very clean (my only recommendation would be an iron and ironing board in the wardrobe). The pool and bar area are also to a high standard as is the breakfast. The apartments are within close proximity to shops, restaurants and sea. However what really make the stay a pleasure is the staff. What a delightful family! All the staff are so friendly and helpful and always smiling! They work so hard, but they never act like it’s a chore and it’s so lovely to see them as a family, with their children part of it all and gorgeous they are too. I would not hesitate to recommend this family run hotel and I wi not stay anywhere else if I ever return.

 
2022-08-09

av mrslowe80 Worksop, Storbritannien

Just perfect! We didn’t want to leave ❤️

We’ve just returned from a 2 week stay at Aggelos Apartments and cannot fault our stay in any way. We’re a family of 4 so stayed in a 2 bed apartment which was modern, spotless and was cleaned every day. We had other friends staying also who again loved everything about Aggelos. We ate at the poolside many times and the food is great and a good selection of drinks including gorgeous cocktails. The pool is also fabulously clean and not too deep so perfect for children. What absolutely makes Aggelos perfect though, is the family that run it. From the minute we arrived we felt totally at home. Nothing was too much trouble. It was almost like we’d been there forever and we we’re genuinely gutted to leave. We’ve visited Lefkada/Nidri many times and stayed in various places (we have family who live on the Island) but we will 100% be staying here again when we next return. I can’t imagine staying anywhere else now! Eleftheria, Anna, Chrisanthi (and your beautiful families) - thank you so much for everything. We can’t wait to come back xx