Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8 av 10 baserat på 19 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,0 / 10
Städning
 
8,6 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,1 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,3 / 10
Service
 
8,1 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

+
Nytt välplanerat
-
Bättre upprätthålla de av receptionstider

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-18


8 av 10

+
Personalen .
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-11


9 av 10

+
Lugn miljö, vänlig pöersonal - man ordnade så vi kunde parkera pöl baksidan de dagar vi hyrde bil
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-06-21


9 av 10

+
Väldigt fräsch och rent. Fantastiskt trevlig personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-06-21


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

100% av resenärerna rekommenderar

87 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
66
Väldigt bra
 
14
Bra
 
5
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2021-12-18

av Keith M Norwich, Storbritannien

A very pleasant stay in

Stayed at the Aggelos Apartments for 10 days . Had a deluxe room with easy access to the pool. The family who run the hotel are really helpful and welcoming. The hotel is within easy reach of the port area of Nydri with its wonderful choice of eating out options. I loved Nydri and indeed Lefkada. It's a small and beautiful island so easy to explore by car and by boat. I will definitely go back to Nydri again. The place is so welcoming and friendly and the seafood restaurants along the port were lovely.

 
2021-11-11

av Stef L

Perfect traditional Greek apartments for small family

Aggelos Apartments was amazing from the start. It's a family run place and they couldn't have been more helpful. Its a great place for families with small children. Our 1 year old came and they were so helpful and would do anything for you. We had a double deluxe room that was perfect for us, balcony with pool view, cleaned everyday, newly fitted bathroom. The pool was great and the snacks and drinks we had by the pool were lovely too. Thanks for our stay 😊

 
2020-09-24

av N4877YJbobs Bury St. Edmunds, Storbritannien

Fabulous choice !

This was our third stay at these fabulous family run apartments. Eleftheria , Anna , and their Mum are friendly and do everything to make your stay pleasant and comfortable . The apartments are spotless and cleaned every day . Breakfast was amazing and varied . We were served both cooked and continental choices and fabulous greek yogurt with fruit and nuts . The apartments are in a great location for town and local beaches. Rob and Debs.

 
2020-07-28

av AnniCy Limassol, Cypern

Excellent choice!

We stayed for 6 nights at the deluxe studio with direct access to the pool. The ladies there ( Eleftheria ,Anna and their mum) were so kind helpful and friendly. The room and pool area very clean and kids friendly. We had a very pleasant holiday with our kids.I fully recommend the appartments for holiday. Walking distance to nydri port where you can shop and have your lunch/dinner at any time or rent a boat for day trip.Thank you ladies for everything.Hope seeing you again xx

 
2019-10-22

av JanetR001 North Yorkshire, Storbritannien

Decent 'old style ' Greek accommodation. Needs improvements

Booked this studio directly with the owner who i thank for printing off boarding passes etc whilst we were there due to the Thomas cook failure! We opted for the older style rooms as they were in our price range but based on the previous accommodation I have had in Greece over the past 4 years these are sadly stuck in the past and urgently need bringing up to the standard of the recently renovated bathroom, which was good. The kitchen area was dated and was sadly lacking in basic utensils to make breakfast which I had to ask for. The cooker hood was dirty and the room wasn't cleaned and rubbish wasn't taken out for our last three days. I don't think our balcony was ever given a clean and we were there for 8 days. No headboard and old fashioned wardrobe. Unfortunately the overriding issue here was that the owners have spent money on the new modern block at the back overlooking the pool and have forgotten about all the rooms at the front, unless it was an end of-season thing but we felt like they had given up for the season. The water bottle wasn't replenished and bin near the entrance wasn't tidied up either. Positives were the location at the quieter end of town but great supermarket nearby and easy to walk to beach, restaurants and bars and the swimming pool if you need one but we never used it. If the rooms and cleaning were brought up to the standard of the bathrooms I'm sure this would be a great choice. My 4th time in nidri which I love but still searching for the best value accommodation!