Kundomdömen om The City Hotel & Suites

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,9 av 10 baserat på 14 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
9,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
9,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Underbar personal! Trevliga, hjälpsamma och familjära. Väldigt fräscht hotell i superbra läge! Överträffade förväntningarna!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-20


7 av 10

+
Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Hotellet var mycket modernt och fräscht.
-
Frukosten började för sent jämfört med andra hotell som brukar böra runt kl 7:00 8:30 0 vilket gjorde att vi missade den ett par gånger pga tidiga aktiviteter. Bemanningstiderna i receptionen var också lite dåliga.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-19


9 av 10

+
Servicen, omtänksam personal, utmärkt frukost med glad, trevlig frukostpetsonal. Sköna sängar. Nybyggt!
-
Duvbajs i poolområdet. Bättre städning av poolområdet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-15


10 av 10

+
Hotellet var sååå bra! Smakfullt inrett rum, rent och fräscht överallt på hotellet. Poolområdet mysigt, ligger i skugga mestadels men det framgick av informationen av hotellet så det visste vi. God frukost och helt underbar personal, glada och positiva och genuint intresserade av att vi skulle ha en bra semester. Fick tips på en restaurang Vasilis som var den bästa vi åt på under semestern. Hit kommer vi definitivt tillbaka.
-
De var över förväntan så det finns inget vi var missnöjda med.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-10


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

28 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
20
Väldigt bra
 
7
Bra
 
1
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2024-05-13

av Coastal65569831650 Paris, Frankrike

Un bel endroit chaleureux et moderne

Hôtel à taille humaine propre, moderne et confortable. Notre séjour dans cette hôtel a été à la hauteur de nos attentes. Le personnel est discret et chaleureux à la fois. La localisation est parfaite, à la fois hors des bruits de la vie nocturne mais suffisamment proche pour profiter de la vieux ville avec ses magnifiques ruelles historiques. Nous conseillons vivement!

 
2024-05-26

av EarlFlorida2 Jacksonville, Florida

Top hotel in Rethymno

Wonderful small hotel. Property kept in immaculate condition. Lovely staff, comfortable room and fabulous buffet breakfast, different every day - the best breakfast we have had on this trip. We would certainly return there. Highly recommend.

 
2023-09-22

av A J Stevenage, Storbritannien

Week's stay.

Returned this week from a week at the City Hotel and Suites in Rethymnon. Small hotel with only 16 rooms spread over 4 floors. Lift available from comfortable reception area. Our room was clean and had all we needed but can't say it was spacious. Fridge and tea making facilities available. Supermarket close by for extras. Can't say I was a fan of the glass doors to the shower/ toilet. A shelf for toiletries would be helpful in the shower/ toilet cubicle. Bed was comfortable and linen regularly changed. Basic toiletries provided and complimentary slippers. Had a balcony with a pool view which was rather disappointing. Admittedly looks over the small pool but is enclosed by three other not very attractive walls. The pool and balconies on this side of the building get no sun unless, maybe, if the sun is directly overhead. Probably better to have a room at the front of the hotel and go to the beach if you want sun. The road isn't busy to be disturbed by noise. The staff were amazing especially Eleni, Eirini, Marius and Mr Manousoi (apology if spelling incorrect). Very kind, helpful and welcoming. Thank you to them all. Staff were knowledgeable about the area and ready with recommendations for restaurants etc. Buffet breakfast was available on the ground floor from 08:30 - 10:30 daily; fair selection and was frequently replenished. Hotel is located in a quiet street just outside the main town but was certainly easily walkable to the old town and sea. Lots of restaurants available in the old town and at the sea front and harbour. Nice place to use as a base and had all we needed for a week.

 
2023-09-10

av 624ingunne

Amazing hotel with great hospitality

Amazing hotel in the city centre of Rethymno! New and fresh design, excellent rooms, nice seating areas at the pool and lobby, impeccable cleaning - and first and foremost: Such a nice hospitality! We truly felt like they were happy to see us every day, always big smiles and excellent service to any requests we had. Special shoutout to the wonderful Eleni who we really felt became a friend through our stay! We will definitely be back:)

 
2023-07-21

av Caro K

Hospitality at the best!

The City Hotel & Suites is a small-scale, modern and stylishly decorated hotel. It is centrally located with only 5 minutes on foot to the nice authentic city center and 10 minutes on foot to the beautiful beach. The staff are very friendly and add a personal touch to the pleasant stay. Highly recommended to stay! Robin & Caro