Kundomdömen om Bio Beach Boutique

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,4 av 10 baserat på 38 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,4 / 10
Städning
 
9,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,7 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,3 / 10
Service
 
9,7 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-07


8 av 10

+
Fin pool, bra utsikt, fräscht, bra service, bra lunch och middag
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-30


10 av 10

+
Personal, rent, lyxigt.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-23


9 av 10

+
Hög standard, mkt sköna sängar, allt var fräscht
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-09


10 av 10

+
Litet, bra läge och perfekt service med trevlig personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-03


10 av 10

+
Läget,nära stranden. Underbar service. Mycket god frukost.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-25


10 av 10

+
Läget i Rethymnon, helt fantasisk personal, sängarna, det finns inget negativt att säga om hotellet.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-12


10 av 10

+
Personalen och läget
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-10


10 av 10

+
Ljuvlig frukostbuffé gott kaffe mycket serviceminded personal Härlig utsikt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-05


9 av 10

+
Fint rum, havsutsikt, frukost var fräsch.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-05-29


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

18 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
17
Väldigt bra
 
1
Bra
 
0
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2022-08-05

av 832cv Amsterdam, Nederländerna

We will be back next year

We have been many times in Rethymnon. Wanted to try a new hotel. We are glad we tried Bio Beach. Wonderfull hotel. Very tastefull interior. Amazing balcony. Staff at breakfast, bar and desk were great. We loved it and cannot wait to book for next year. Thx Bio Beach.

 
2022-08-03

av stefanosc355 Tessaloniki, Grekland

Beach jewel

Real Gem. Amazing place, immaculate service, cleanliness and awesome view. At the best location of Rethymnon. An experience NOT to be missed with various options and activities nearby. The staff is amazing and extremely helpful. Go BIO beach!!!

 
2022-07-23

av MonaJ79 Trondheim, Norge

Beautiful, modern hotel with exelent staff and sorroundings!

Amazing hotel and service! If I ever return to Rethymnon this is the hotel I will stay at. Modern hotel (20 rooms), all with seaview, beatiful room and a really comfortable bed. Breakfast ever so tasty with something fore everyone! A big pluss is that you get free sunbeds at the beach that are reseved for hotels guest! You could come late and there were always avaliable beds. The old town is only a short walk 15 min by the beach walk. I loved the fact that there are many greek people living in Rethymnon, giving the atmosphere a authentic feeling! If you are in doubt choosing between platanias/agia marina and Rethymnon. Choose this town and this hotel! You will not regret it! The service staff are professional, friendly and serviceminded! Anatoli in the reseption and Kostoula running the bar and food service helped us beyond exspectation during a crisis! Helped us and made us feel safe. Thank you so much for our amazing stay with you! Love Mona.

 
2022-07-10

av Pat C

Lovely hotel with friendly staff .

Lovely Hotel situated on the beach front. Great views from the hotel and lovely pool area. The staff are super friendly and the hotel serves nice food and a great choice of drinks . There are also hotel sun loungers on the beach with options of drinks and food . Altogether a lovely hotel which I could not recommend enough .

 
2022-07-10

av Jdpeders78 Trondheim, Norge

Flawless Hotel

Of all the hotels we have stayed around the world this must be the best experience we had. The service is top line, rooms and facilities are flawless. Beds are very good and the balcony is large. Everything looks brand new. It is a small hotel with only 20 rooms, all with a gorgeous sea view. They even have a spa with sauna but we did not use this. Location is a short walk from all the large bars and restaurants in Old Town, but still far enough so only thing you hear is the sea and small traffic outside. The hotell has prepaid sunbeds reserved on the beach that are only for this hotel, and 2 for each room so you never have to stress to get a bed.