Kundomdömen om Bio Beach Boutique

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,5 av 10 baserat på 74 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,5 / 10
Städning
 
9,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,5 / 10
Service
 
9,6 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Snygg inredning o serviceminded personal bästa utsikt mot havet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-15


10 av 10

+
Läget, personalen och rummet!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-02


10 av 10

+
Personalen var väldigt serviceinriktade och trevliga. Hotellet var väldigt fräscht
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-02


10 av 10

+
Läge. Fantastiskt utsikt. Rent och fräscht. Trevlig, hjälpsam personal. Stora fina rum. Sköna sängar. Skönt med solstolar/parasoll som är reserverade för hotellets gäster. Ingen som gick och lade ut handdukar på stolarna och inte var där. Superbra hotell!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-23


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-02


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-21


10 av 10

+
Jättebra läge, fina rum, bra service och god mat från frukost till middag.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-14


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-07


8 av 10

+
Fin pool, bra utsikt, fräscht, bra service, bra lunch och middag
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-30


10 av 10

+
Personal, rent, lyxigt.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-23


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

22 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
21
Väldigt bra
 
1
Bra
 
0
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2022-10-26

av 295nigell Burnham-On-Sea, Storbritannien

Excellent location, rooms and service

We arrived in Rethymno with no booking and drove along the sea front and went in to the Bio hotel - the receptionist kindly showed us some rooms that were available and offered an excellent rate including a great breakfast - so with a fabulous sea view and lovely balcony we stayed for 2 nights and frankly wished we had more time to stay longer. It is a 10 to 15 minute walk to go to the old town. It is a small adult only hotel with just 20 rooms - but they are very well designed and the whole place was fully refurbished to a very high standard in April this year. I have worked in hotels and travelled a lot and would without doubt recommend the Bio hotel.

 
2022-10-11

av BigRobScotland Livingston, Storbritannien

This is a great hotel

Stayed here for the final 2 days of our holiday in Crete. Unfortunately the weather was very windy & cloudy for the 2 days but can't blame the hotel for that, The room is fantastic, very modern with many great features including a fantastic shower. We also had a jacuzzi on the balcony which we made good use of. Great breakfast in the morning and also surrounded by many other bars & restaurants or only a 10 min walk into town centre. Great hotel and would love to return sometime soon.

 
2022-08-21

av viktor_nilsson97 Malmö, Sverige

One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at –– very good place

We went to Crete on a one week long vacation and chose to stay at the Bio Beach-hotel in Rethymno. I never have any high expectations when booking a hotel because I don't want to be dissapointed. This time it was not the case. Just as we came to the hotel from the airport it felt right. The staff at the reception was very nice and so was the hotel. Fresh and clean. We came to our room and was almost surprised as how nice it was and a very large balcony directed to the ocean. We booked a junior suite, which was the smallest room. But I can ensure you that it did not feel small at all. During our entire week we had a overall great experience and I would recommend anyone who wants to book a child-free, couples vacation to book this hotel. Some things I want to mention positively: • Free sunbeds that's always available because there's more sunbeds at the beach than they are living at the hotel. • Very nice staff who were extremely helpful with everything. • Fresh and clean. • Close to Old Town, which has excellent restaurants. • Extremely quiet, we never heard our neighbours. • Very good air condition. Some things I want to mention negatively: • There's a road outside with much foot-traffic and car-traffic, which can be annoying for those who have a problem with that. • First night we noticed that the shower was clogged so we had to call the reception, so they fixed after a couple of hours. • Very small refrigerator. • We thought the breakfast was a bit small, but I think some people would think it's great. Highly individual.

 
2022-08-05

av 832cv Amsterdam, Nederländerna

We will be back next year

We have been many times in Rethymnon. Wanted to try a new hotel. We are glad we tried Bio Beach. Wonderfull hotel. Very tastefull interior. Amazing balcony. Staff at breakfast, bar and desk were great. We loved it and cannot wait to book for next year. Thx Bio Beach.

 
2022-08-03

av stefanosc355 Tessaloniki, Grekland

Beach jewel

Real Gem. Amazing place, immaculate service, cleanliness and awesome view. At the best location of Rethymnon. An experience NOT to be missed with various options and activities nearby. The staff is amazing and extremely helpful. Go BIO beach!!!