Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,7 av 10 baserat på 320 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,7 / 10
Städning
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,2 / 10
Service
 
8,7 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Bra läge . Lungt . Ny renoverat med fräscha lägenheter
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-15


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-08


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-07


8 av 10

+
Väldigt bra rum
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-07


6 av 10

+
Helt ok rum
-
Många små saker som jag gjorde att helhetsintrycket inte blev det som vi förväntade oss

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-07


8 av 10

+
Nytt och fräscht, sköna täcken, bra läge nära allt i Tigaki.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-07


8 av 10

+
Personalens vänlighet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-01


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-01


9 av 10

+
Närheten till allt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-01


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-30


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

84% av resenärerna rekommenderar

72 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
34
Väldigt bra
 
25
Bra
 
11
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2022-07-07

av Magnus P Veberöd, Sverige

Bra standard

Trevligt rum med genomgående hög standard. Mycket fint badrum tex. Vi hade en en lägenhet med nedsänkt markplan. Liten trappa ut till poolområdet som var helt ok. Frukosten hade kanske mer att önska, Den var ganska medelmåttig. Visst, Man blev mätt, Men mankräver inte så mycket när det var så varmt heller. På tal om det så fungerade AC kanon, Kanske för att den låg under markplan? Vet ej hur de översta lägenheterna hade det.

 
2021-09-29

av kwsvensson

Fräscht och trevligt mindre hotell

Vi bodde en vecka i en nyrenoverad stor enrumslägenhet (med litet pentry) inredd i ljusa jordfärger. Vår balkong vette mot gatan så trafiken hördes en del, men utsikten mot havet och Turkiet samt mot bergen uppvägde. Familjär och trevlig personal som trots lågsäsongen gjorde sitt bästa för oss. Helt ok frukostbuffet och prisvärd snacksmeny i restaurangen. Samma meny erbjöds även i baren vid det mycket trevliga poolområdet. Mycket nära till restauranger, turistbutiker och en fin, lång sandstrand. Kos stad nås enkelt, ca 20 min med lokalbuss för drygt 2 Euro.

 
2022-10-15

av 743tarjap

Great hotel

Spacious, clean and beautiful rooms, friendly service, great location. Pool area is well maintained and inviting, sun and shade for every one. Supermarket just two steps away and a couple of hundred meters to the sea side. Could recommend this hotel any time!

 
2022-09-26

av Scenic04257214349 London, Storbritannien

The Pelopas is a great place to stay. Highly recommended.

We had the most pleasant stay at the Pelopas. The whole experience was excellent. Everyone at the hotel was very friendly and extremely helpful. I would readily recommend this hotel without hesitation. It's perfectly placed on the main street with everything you want within walking distance. We had a 2 roomed apartment, there was ample space in both rooms. The beds were very comfortable, and there was a door onto the balcony. The main room also had a door to the balcony and again was spacious with a small kitchenette that had all the utensils you could need, plus two hobs for cooking, and a microwave and refrigerator. The air-conditioning, which was included in our booking, worked perfectly. The towels and the bedding were changed six times a week. Overall, no complaints whatsoever.

 
2022-08-12

av Sunniva M

Very nice hotel

We stayed here for a week with our 3 year old child. The hotel has a good location, in the main street of Tigaki with a short walk to the beach. We stayed in a two-rooms apartment with balkony facing the backyard of the hotel. The rooms were renovated and in modern design. The facilities were very good, everything you needed in a quite large kitchen. The bathroom was fresh with rainfall shower. The beds were big and comfortable Aircondition in both rooms, included in the price and worked very well. We also got a cot for the child on request when ordering the trip. The people working here were nice and helpful. The pool and the poolarea was clean and always enough sunbeds for everyone. Its a small pool for children as well. You could order food there from the restaurant. The hotel has a quite popular restaurant, with alot of food to choose from. Not traditional greek food though. Nice and clean toilets in the basement. Our room was nicely cleaned every day exept sunday Only bad thing with the room, is that its not soundproof and you can basically hear people breathe in the halway. This can probably be fixed easily with some isolation around the doors and between the doors and the floor. When we arrived, the room was not ready. But since we were travelling with a small child, we got prioritated and it was ready after 30 min. The others had to wait a couple of hours, and that would have been very unpleasant for us. We were extremly tired when we arrived. We reccomend Tigaki Beach, and the restaurants Scala and Nisiotiko. Childfriendly location and very good food