Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,8 av 10 baserat på 153 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,8 / 10
Städning
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,2 / 10
Service
 
8,9 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-01


10 av 10

+
Personalen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-25


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-25


7 av 10

+
centralt läge
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-24


8 av 10

+
Fräscha nyrenoverade rum med bra sängar & läget
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-24


5 av 10

+
Priset va bäst och det var nära allt.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-18


8 av 10

+
Ren, renoverat, nära stranden, lagom pool, bra ac.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-17


9 av 10

+
Bra och trevlig personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-17


8 av 10

+
Jättefint och fräscht rum med bra läge.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-17


7 av 10

+
Placeringen av hotellet , gästvänligheten och rummen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-10


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

84% av resenärerna rekommenderar

64 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
32
Väldigt bra
 
21
Bra
 
10
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2021-09-29

av kwsvensson

Fräscht och trevligt mindre hotell

Vi bodde en vecka i en nyrenoverad stor enrumslägenhet (med litet pentry) inredd i ljusa jordfärger. Vår balkong vette mot gatan så trafiken hördes en del, men utsikten mot havet och Turkiet samt mot bergen uppvägde. Familjär och trevlig personal som trots lågsäsongen gjorde sitt bästa för oss. Helt ok frukostbuffet och prisvärd snacksmeny i restaurangen. Samma meny erbjöds även i baren vid det mycket trevliga poolområdet. Mycket nära till restauranger, turistbutiker och en fin, lång sandstrand. Kos stad nås enkelt, ca 20 min med lokalbuss för drygt 2 Euro.

 
2021-11-26

av X5104HCnancym Nieuw-Lekkerland, Nederländerna

Pelopas 2.0

We stayed again at the renewed Pelopas for and it was an amazing experience. Nice and very clean rooms and pool area. The guys in the bar and kitchen are so nice and polite, everybody is helpful with everything. A plus this year the restaurant in the hotel. Some dishes have to be ordered the day before, but in all, the food is nice too. Cocktails, and other drinks is amazing. Thanks Conny, Elena, Aki, Costa, Angela, Maria, Nikos and the cleaning staff. Of course mr, Aris and Christina , Maria we loved it , and definitely we are coming back .

 
2021-08-11

av Dorthe F Köpenhamn, Danmark

Renovated and nice staff

It a newly renovated hotel with big rooms and a well equipped kitchen. The staff is friendly and very helpful. One thing…avoid room 201! It’s next to the reception and you can hear everything there. The kitchen in The morning, all conversations during the day and all alarms during the night…but if you only need a few hours of sleep then room 201 fits you just fine

 
2021-08-08

av Saraaht1021

Amazing hotel, nice staff

We stayed at Pelopas for a week, and it was an amazing experience. Nice og clean rooms and pool area. The lady in the pool bar is so nice and polite, she was so helpful with everything. Same with the rest of the staff. Some dishes have to be ordered the day before, but in all, the food is nice too. Cocktails, and other drinks is amazing.

 
2021-08-06

av vicashh12 Danmark

Review of Pelopas Hotel on Kos in Greece.

Hi. I’ve just been on vacation in Greece with my family. This hotel is great. But there are some things that i’d like to comment on. The wifi in the entire hotel is not working. Data only works in some few places. I, personally, like the breakfast and it’s lovely. Though, it could be better with more on the table. Like different and multiple options. The bread is a bit dry but if you toast it, it taste amazing. The marmalade is so good. The grapes are heavenly good. There is only coffee, juice, milk and water to pick between. There could for example be warm and/or cold chocolate, apple juice, and so on. There were some treats the last days we were there and it was very delicious. And one last thing about the breakfast; Angela that leads the breakfast and helps you with the tools if you are having issues with them. She is so lovely and she gave me compliments that really warmed my heart. Some would say she is very on you but i adored her. I was sad about leaving her. I really appreciate her help and the compliments she gave me. Thank you, Angela. I hope you somehow see this. The pool is great and cools you down immediately. It’s the perfect temperature. The bar is awesome to have right at the pool and there’s lots of places where you can lie and sit. It’s a beautiful room you get too. Plenty of space and the shower is really nice. My name is Victoria and i’m 15 years old. I’ve never done such thing like this, but i decided to because of how nice this hotel was in overall. I’m definitely going to miss Tigaki. I didn’t want to leave at all. If i ever get the chance again, i will come back. Thank you for having us and for your kindness.