Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,1 av 10 baserat på 19 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,1 / 10
Städning
 
8,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,7 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,2 / 10
Service
 
8,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


6 av 10

+
Närheten till stranden. Restaurangens chef var väldigt tillmötesgående.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-09


6 av 10

+
Maten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-09


6 av 10

+
Nära stranden
-
Väldigt otrevlig restaurangpersonal, både för frukost/middag men även hotellets strandrestauranger. Aldrig varit med om så dåligt bemötande i Grekland. Nonchalanta, fick aldrig maten samtidigt och dåligt tillverkad mat

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-02


7 av 10

+
Närhet till havet.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-27


10 av 10

+
Läget och den lugna omgivningen med nära till ett fantastiskt hav
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-27


8 av 10

+
Maten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-27


10 av 10

+
Personal och miljön, otroligt fint
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-07


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

74% av resenärerna rekommenderar

408 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
164
Väldigt bra
 
159
Bra
 
58
Mindre bra
 
23
Underkänt
 
5

5 senaste omdömen

2019-07-10

av reit93 Skövde, Sverige

Bra hotell

Jag och min sambo åkte ensamma för en mysig semester på Korfu. Och det fick vi. Delfinia har ett väldigt fint hotellkomplex med flera hus utspridda i en ”trädgård” där poolen finns i mitten. Rummet var okej, sparsamt, men trevligt. Dock väldigt lyhört till korridoren. Bara några få hundra meter bort utmed stranden, som ligger precis nedanför hotellet, finns det flera restauranger.

 
2022-08-13

av Xxxweymouth East Preston, Storbritannien

Spa location??

I’ve been to Delfinia Hotel for 4 years and didn’t know there was a spa! Would be interested to know where it’s located as there is no mention of one in the hotel details! There is a lovely swimming pool and jacuzzi (which has never been in use every time we have stayed there). Location is good being right near the beach.

 
2022-08-10

av mariacY1111CV

Not as expected

The location of the hotel is great, near the beach, with a beautiful garden and a pool in the resort. The only downside is we could only book with dinner includer…the food was like in a canteen, the restaurant crowded and you had to pay extra for a glass of water.

 
2022-08-08

av W7570KTcamillec

Mixed Bag

The location of this hotel is good; right near the beach which was beautiful. However this is definitely not a four star hotel. We were bracing for the worst though as we'd booked this super last minute and had read quite a few negative reviews anyway. My partner and I stayed here for the weekend and were really disappointed with the room we were initially given. Small bathroom, dirty, and not at all what we expected. We requested to be moved that night, and managed to get a new room the following day which was much better (in the newer building where reception was) but discovered the air con barely worked. We asked about this and were told by staff that it was normal and that air con was controlled centrally. went out for the day and upon coming back it still wasn't working. Some staff member came to help us with it and pressed a button but this still barely made it work. I was hot during the night. We were also made to pay an extra 40 euro for this room upgrade, when the aircon barely worked and the shower leaked (!) Bathroom shower also leaked water while having a shower. There was a couple of really welcoming reception staff, whilst a couple of others weren't caring and we found unpleasant. I was unwell the morning of our check out and needed the room longer, the staff member on the phone at reception was very unpleasant telling me we needed to be out of the room "in maximum 10 minutes" We were told the air conditioning problem we had was also not the reception staffs "problem". I also later on overheard this same woman shutting someone down when they were asking about the sunbeds outside, bluntly telling them they just need to ask the staff outside, in a really unprofessional way. Man at the bar who served us the night we arrived was very nice, providing us with free sandwiches on our arrival with a positive vibe. Nice beach, some nice staff, but otherwise NOT a 4 star hotel.

 
2022-08-07

av SimoneG893 Sundsvall, Sverige

Mediocre with poor service

Overall OK hotel But do not live up to the 4 star mark. The food is good and the service regarding the restaurant (staff) is very very good. The rest of the hotelstaff is polite But not very helpful. If you are looking for a sunbed to sit by the pool or the ocean you can forget about it. Poor english understanding overall (regarding the staff). If you are contemplating ok choosing this hotel or another - take the other hotel.