Kundomdömen om Delfinia

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,9 av 10 baserat på 23 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
8,7 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,1 / 10
Service
 
8,7 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
läget, lugnet, ingen hög musik överallt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-30


9 av 10

+
Städning o standard
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-16


9 av 10

+
Läget och de fina gräsytorna mot havet. Taverna och bar I anslutning till stranden.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-16


10 av 10

+
Vackert, läget, lilla stranden, trädgården, huvudbyggnaden
-
Kaffe efter maten på kvällsbuffen!

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-19


8 av 10

+
Närheten till havet, fina gröna ytor lugnt lägr
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-29


7 av 10

+
Läget
-
Fler solstolar på stranden så att man slipper ställa klockan för att gå upp och paxa sin stol. Trevligare personal. Bättre städning.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-29


10 av 10

+
Läget, maten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-29


8 av 10

+
Läget, möjlighet till att sola både vid pool, på stranden och i den fina trädgården under gamla olivträd. Trevlig personal i reception och restaurang.
-
De verkade ha lite problem med att ge gästerna de rum som beställts, vi fick tex vänta två nätter innan vi fick det rum med balkong och havsutsikt som vi betalat extra för. Upplevde också att personalen i strandbaren var nonchalanta, vi försökte beställa drinkar där en kväll men fick ingen service alls, och kom inte tillbaka... Hade varit bra att kunna välja bort halvpension och gynna de lokala restaurangerna istället. Helt ok mat på hotellet men trist att inte kunna sitta ute.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-22


10 av 10

+
Mycket fint och fresht hotell med vacker trädgård . Vackert och rent i allra minsta hornor. Bilder på Apollos sida visar inte riktigt hur vakert och elegant hotellet är, dessutom ligger fantastiskt bra. Nära till allt. Otroligt trevlig personal i hotellet och god, varierande mat.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-22


9 av 10

+
-
Miljön i matsalen

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-08


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

74% av resenärerna rekommenderar

320 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
103
Väldigt bra
 
144
Bra
 
52
Mindre bra
 
17
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2019-07-10

Inlägg av reit93 Skövde, Sverige

Bra hotell

Jag och min sambo åkte ensamma för en mysig semester på Korfu. Och det fick vi. Delfinia har ett väldigt fint hotellkomplex med flera hus utspridda i en ”trädgård” där poolen finns i mitten. Rummet var okej, sparsamt, men trevligt. Dock väldigt lyhört till korridoren. Bara några få hundra meter bort utmed stranden, som ligger precis nedanför hotellet, finns det flera restauranger.

 
2019-09-26

Inlägg av dalmajikkot

Lovely place

Overall, our stay was perfect, with just a few minor shortcomings that were mostly a result of poor coordination or missing information from the staff. But whenever something like this happened and we went to solve it, the staff was very nice and immediately helped us or readily gave us the needed information. The place is really lovely, close to the beach, which is exactly what we've been looking for - rather small and quiet, with shallow water. The hotel itself is also quiet, the evening entertainment ends around half past 11, so you can sleep peacefully through the night. The only sound that always woke me up was luggage being rolled over the wood panels in the corridors, but that's to be expected. The food was great, a wide variety and new things to try every day. The staff was also very friendly and attentive. The only downside was the paid drinks in the evening, which included even water. If there was at least a wider varienty of drinks and its sizes, it would be better. Ordering a 1.5 litre of water every evening is ridiculous, as was the price. As I don't drink alcohol, I'd at least prefer more non-alcoholic beverages like soft drinks. But I would definitely recommend this hotel and will consider coming back next time!

 
2019-09-24

Inlägg av blackcat71975 Scunthorpe, Storbritannien

Carefree holiday

Having read previous reports I was a little worried about our stay. Absolutely no need. Hotel set in 3 buildings- we were in the 2 storey building overlooking the pool and close to the beach. Room kept immaculately clean by the lovely smiling maids. We were welcomed at reception, although late in the evening, informed of all the important information needed and escorted to our room , shown how to work varying things and then because we had missed dinner, given a toasted sandwich and fruit in the pool bar which was ample at that time of night. The restaurant is well run with 2 sittings for dinner 7.15 and 8.15, we had the latter which was just right for us. There is a wait to be seated notice which enables the staff to direct you to a suitable table and organise drinks. This does seem to be ignored by the vast majority of the Russian guests and some of the German guests! I don’t think they realised it is for their benefit. Unlike previous reports, we loved the food. Well presented both at breakfast and dinner. Show cooking for dinner and themed evenings which were delicious. The waiters and Restaurant Manager were brilliant, nothing too much trouble. The drinks in the bar at night were what we would consider par for the course for a hotel. We managed to find the bottle of wine of the day for dinner at 13-15 euros with large water 2.20 euros which we thought was excellent value. The evening entertainment was low key but very good on each of the 6 out of 7 evenings held. We had a late flight and were lucky enough to be able to keep our room until 5pm for 30 euros. The day of our departure was the day Thomas Cook crashed and the poor staff had to deal with many German Thomas Cook customers. They took this in their stride and there appeared to be a calmness in the way they dealt with this difficult situation. They had my complete admiration. All in all, a wonderful, laid back holiday. Well done Delfinia Moraitika !

 
2019-09-16

Inlägg av hotsun123

nice place

Nice hotel, not 4 star worthy though. Room small but ok, kept clean. Food not very good at all.....Breakfast was the best meal every day. Pool was very nice, clean and fair amount of beds available. Location perfect, 10 mins walk to buddies bar or planet, both excellent bars. Beach at bottom of pool, very small and very pebbly but nice shallow water Drinks at hotel far to expensive-15 euros for 2 VERY weak vodka and cokes, really!!, go to buddies pint and cocktail 7 euros Staff very friendly in dining room and reception, cleaners lovely. Bar staff not very friendly at all, apart from one, who was so funny and so nice!

 
2019-08-30

Inlägg av Harold_Walton

Decent Location

The hotel is nice, clean with a quiet pool and beach area. The beach is pebbles leading all the way into the sea before you reach soft sand. Breakfast is good plenty of options from porridge to cooked sausage. We booked half board not sure if any other options are available. We eat in the restaurant at evening only twice. There is much better options further on the beach with better food and drinks. The hotel is at least 1 Euro pricier than everywhere else locally for everything from ice creams to beers food etc. The major let down here is the reception staff and their unhelpful contempt for the guests. It’s like your questions are seriously spoiling their day. Check out was laughable I had asked a number of days prior to check out about the possibility of keeping the room for a few more hours. Was told this could be possible come back the day before. Did that and they said oh we didn’t know you wanted to keep. To cut a long story short very poor customer service. Would I visit Moraitika again? Yes! Would I use this hotel again? No! In Greece you get nice friendly service, cold beers and good food all I feel are lacking here. Pretty hotel though well done architect!