Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,3 av 10 baserat på 70 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,3 / 10
Städning
 
8,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Service
 
7,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

+
Läge.
-
Relation mellan priset och det som hotellet erbjuder.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-08


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-23


8 av 10

+
Bra läge. Nära till pool och strand. Lummigt. Lugnt. Nära affär.
-
Rum inte klart vid ankomst. Oengagerad personal vid reception. Bättre engelska hade hjälpt. Det krävdes tjat för att få ut en andra nyckel.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-16


3 av 10

+
Stranden. Omgivningarna. Frukosten. Fri tillgång till solstolar.
-
Duschen saknade varmvatten 80% av tiden. Aldrig morron å kväll. Fönsterrutorna trasiga. Duschutrymmet var inte tätt. Saftyboxen för dyr att hyra.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-02


9 av 10

+
Beliggenhet ved stranda og fine plener hvor man kunne ligge i skyggen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-02


8 av 10

+
Läget
-
Jacuzzi saknades och ingen yoga … som stod med på eran hemsida när vi bokade resan

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-02


5 av 10

+
Läget vid stranden, grönskan, rummet, personalen vid frukostserveringen.
-
Personalen i receptionen var inte vidare tillmötesgående, ingen möjlighet till sen utcheckning (vi skulle bli upphämtade från hotellet kl. 19:30), fick iofs tillgång till en dusch i ett annat rum men då bara i 15 min (på MINUTEN). Att man inte gör något för att försöka få bukt med att gästerna paxar solstolar var otroligt irriterande! Detta är för mig ett ofog som man inte har stött på på väldigt länge - men här var alla solstolar på stranden paxade vid 7 på morgonen - sanslöst…

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-27


10 av 10

+
Läget, de gratis solstolarna, stranden, frukostbuffén, havsutsikten från balkongen, den fina trädgården. Katterna! 😃
-
Lite sur personal i tavernan

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-12


8 av 10

+
Läget till stranden .
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-06


9 av 10

+
Avståndet till stranden, lagom promenad in till Moraitika. Att det låg nära allt, men inte mitt i Moraitika.
-
Lite bättre förberedelser vid incheckning. När hotellet vet att det kommer några fler än 2 st personer. Tips: samla alla som kommer samtidigt, berätta hur det går till osv. Dela ut pappret som ska fyllas i, kom fram 2 o 2 eller 1 o 1 till inchekningsdsisken och gör klart. Ge ut 2 nycklar direkt till rummen, om man är fler än 1. Handduk om man vill ha det, skulle man kunna ha direkt vid incheckningen, så det oxå är klart - med betalning och allt. Lämnas tillbaka vid utcheckning samt om man får pengar tillbaka då oxå. För när vi kom fanns det inte "rena" handdukar till oss, höll på att tvättas. Borde veta att det kommer XX antal personer som oftast vill ha handdukar. Inför att man bara får byta handdukar max 3 ggr på en vecka, pga spara på tvättningarna samt på miljön. De blir ju inte direkt smutsiga. Gör rutor på handdukskortet som personal kryssar, samt som man måste ha med sig vid byte.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-29


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

74% av resenärerna rekommenderar

458 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
183
Väldigt bra
 
174
Bra
 
65
Mindre bra
 
31
Underkänt
 
5

5 senaste omdömen

2019-07-10

av reit93 Skövde, Sverige

Bra hotell

Jag och min sambo åkte ensamma för en mysig semester på Korfu. Och det fick vi. Delfinia har ett väldigt fint hotellkomplex med flera hus utspridda i en ”trädgård” där poolen finns i mitten. Rummet var okej, sparsamt, men trevligt. Dock väldigt lyhört till korridoren. Bara några få hundra meter bort utmed stranden, som ligger precis nedanför hotellet, finns det flera restauranger.

 
2023-10-29

av Sharon W Surrey, Storbritannien

AUTUMN SUNSHINE GETAWAY

The hotel is set in beautiful lush and well kept grounds, not too big either which made for a more friendly stay. On arrival we checked in by friendly, informative staff and were given our keys. The room was on the 2nd floor with a huge balcony and views of the gardens, pool and out to sea. The rooms was nicely decorated with comfortable beds, lovely modern bathroom and a fridge. It was the end of season so very quiet and peaceful. Breakfast and dinner were included in our package in a bright and airy restaurant with generally friendly waiting staff. The food was maybe a little disappointing for a 4* star hotel as it was very salty and quite samey. I have certainly had a better selection elsewhere over the years. The pool area is well maintained and the beach is just a few steps away with straw umbrellas and sunbeds. If you love cats this is the place for you as they roam freely around the resort and are very friendly and well cared for. They joined us round the pool, taking shade under the sunbeds. There is a lovely board walk along the beach leading to bars and restaurants but we were disappointed to find that most had closed for the season along with most of the bars and restaurants in the village. Be prepared for this if choosing an October holiday. The hotel bar was nice with plenty of seating and deck chairs on the grass area looking out to sea. It was quite pricey and the bartenders, although efficient, were not particularly friendly. We found the Albatross Hotel beach bar along the sea front more jolly with lively staff and drinks were reasonable. All in all, we had a great Autumn break. The weather can be changeable but the temperature was always around 25 degs. When it rained at least it was warm rain, they were short sharp showers and then the sun came out. Delfinia Hotel we would recommend!!

 
2023-10-19

av ECOSSEMAN Motherwell, Storbritannien

Fantastic stay Oct 2023

Absolutely fantastic.stay near end of season.spotless clean rooms and grounds,well appointed room with A/C and fridge in room,helpful and very friendly staff,great food,couldn’t be closer to the beach,they arranged car hire to the hotel, we loved the cats in the grounds and kept them fed on cold meat from the nearby shop.To be honest it couldn’t be faulted aside from cheaper drinks but supermarket at end of short drive way and only a 5 min walk to many bars and cafes..we had a €40 lunch for four with gyros wine and beer one lunchtime.would definitely recommended a stay here.

 
2023-10-18

av W6766JUmichaelk Plymouth, Storbritannien

My Stay at the Delfina Hotel.

Hotel spotless and gardens well kept. Food very average for a 4 star hotel. Drinks prices very much higher than other places in the are. Entertainment when on pretty average. If booking try and get the newer blocks.

 
2023-09-28

av I6055KLnicoleb Kent, Storbritannien

Wouldn't return

Waited 2 years for this holiday, on arrival we didn't get a smile, hello or welcome from the girl on the front desk she just talked non stop to the other girl on the desk got there at 12pm waited 3 hours for our room, when we got it it was the wrong room so had to wait again to be moved to the room we had paid for. it's very clean the cleaners work non stop very friendly always smiling and saying hello not the same we could say for the restaurant or bar staff( apart from the 2 men waiters and Alexander) they are rude and moody We would say good morning or evening and smile we Never got one back, it seemed as they didn't really want us there. Pool area is lovely but could do with a sweep each day, not just a water down every couple of days VERY expensive bar €17 for a beer and vodka and tonic, where outside is about€9 and more friendly When walking outside be carful as there is hardly any pavment to walk on and cars drive very fast, we walked along the beach to bars in the evening, decking very uneven and you will need a torch as there is hardly any lighting, also very dark on the driveway into the hotel Hotel Massage was amazing from Maria wanted to take her home. Corfu Town was lovely and really friendly staff everywhere you went. The supermarket at end of driveway is lovely man who will give you any info you need about the area On the day we left I return our door card to the same young girl on the desk, she took it off me didn't say thank you safe journey or anything It's the first time we have been somewhere and would never return, which is a shame