Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7 av 10 baserat på 46 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,0 / 10
Städning
 
7,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,0 / 10
Service
 
6,9 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-10


4 av 10

+
Trevlig personal aldrig några problem när man frågade om något.
-
Dålig städning på rummet. Vi hade halvpension men tyckte frukosten var under all kritik. Middagen på kvällen var väl rätt ok.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-10


4 av 10

+
At rommet var stort
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-07


7 av 10

+
Städningen och läget.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-20


7 av 10

+
Varmt och behagligt vatten i polen. God mat i restaurangen. Alltid rena allmänna toaletter vid polen.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-13


4 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-05-30


7 av 10

+
Allt var ok.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-05-30


10 av 10

+
Frukosten och städningen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-05-23


7 av 10

+
Position
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-05-23


3 av 10

+
trevlig personal
-
Kalka av kranar, sätta en hylla i badrummet, nya RENA soffor, en till stol till matbordet och ett till dricksglas, finns bara tre för fyra personer. bort det bruna och murriga, bara heltrist, för liten balkong för 4, göra toadörren stängbar inte trevlig utföra sina behov med öppen dörr. lägga till diskhandduk och torktrasa, nytt balkongbord utan en massa brännmärken efter cigaretter.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-11-06


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

94% av resenärerna rekommenderar

353 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
238
Väldigt bra
 
94
Bra
 
15
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2014-07-25

av GummanHelena Göteborg, Sverige

Hemskt!!

När du kommer in till ditt rum så skall du inte luras av sängarna, dom är inte så mjuka som dom ser ut att vara. Dom är sten hårda och soffan är inte mycket bättre. Frukosten liknar mer en mindre misslyckad lunch med väldigt lite att välja på. ACn (air conditioner) funkar inte om man inte har brickan i och du får en bricka där din nyckel sitter fast så du kan aldrig lämna ACn på för att sen komma tillbaka till ett svalt rum. Dom kommer och städer vid ca 10 tiden vilket är lite för tidigt. Toaletten är i absolut minsta laget, man får inte vara stor/rund om man ska får plats där inne. Jag tycker personligen inte att detta hotell är värt sina 3 stjärnor utan ska istället ha 2 och jag kommer aldrig att rekommendera det till någon.

 
2022-08-02

av Patrickdg01 Köpenhamn, Danmark

Disrespectful hotel.

This hotel is under criticism, the hotel plays music so loud that it disturbs the guests of the neighboring hotel! Show some respect. And when the hotel next door calls to ask if you can't turn it down a bit, you don't do a damn thing! There are others of us living in the area!

 
2022-08-02

av 07char Surrey, Storbritannien

Great just needs a few tweaks

Overall the hotel is nice looking and a very good distance from the strip without too much hustle and bustle. Roughly 30/40 mins from Larnacq airport. Rooms were nice, some had more modern furniture than others so hopefully they will all be brought up to date soon. Bathrooms could maybe do with some modernising but they did the job. Our room had a free safe which was very easy to use. Pool was a lot bigger than expected which was nice. Lots of sun beds. Pool bar is lovely with lovely drinks, food and staff. Maids clean rooms every day unless you let them know otherwise. They are very sweet. We had breakfast included which was similar every day but nice. It is served 7am-10am however we found this too early and would recommend stretching this to 10:30 or 11. Instead we took a very short walk to a lovely local cafe called Gary’s. Reception staff were not overly friendly so a little bit of customer service training could go a long way with some smiles and hellos. After this holiday the majority of my group were very ill so the air con vents could do with some cleaning as we had heard this is a problem in a lot of hotels.

 
2022-07-12

av Mil2liux

Great family stay

We absolutely enjoyed our stay here! We stayed here at the end of june - beginning of july with our 1 y.o. so I can easily recommend! It’s a really family friendly place. We got a baby bed without even asking, it was in our room ready when we got there. The rooms are spacious, clean, the balcony was very safe for a baby to walk in because it was a high wall and glass so no risk to fall out. The room had a small kitchen with everything we need so we could make food for her. There are elevators everywhere so it’s easy access with a stroller (we would just roll her in if she was asleep and leave her sleeping without the need to wake her up). High chairs available in the restaurant. The street is not so loud because it’s not in the center (but close). Air condutioner worked well, great pool (also a small section for babies), the beaches are a walking distance away, lovely food, very pleasant staff. It’s super family friendly and we were very happy and would definitely come back!

 
2022-06-04

av GlobeTrotting762417

10/10

10/10 service as always. Excellent staff, lovely breakast, clean rooms and fab pool. We love the location as you can walk to the strip (without it being too close) and you can also get to Nissi Bay easily too. We had a late flight time, there is a luggage room and showers etc. so could still enjoy a full last day. Could suit families or younger groups. We are sad to leave and will be back!