Kundomdömen om Kumara Serenoa by Lopesan Hotels

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,4 av 10 baserat på 8 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,4 / 10
Städning
 
8,5 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,9 / 10
Service
 
8,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Lugnet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-12-22


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-12-05


6 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-12-01


4 av 10

+
-
Att maten är varm. Att barpersonalen kan göra de enklaste drinkarna eller läsa på nätet hur man gör. Ointresserad barpersonal

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-11-17


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 3,5/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

72% av resenärerna rekommenderar

232 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
88
Väldigt bra
 
44
Bra
 
27
Mindre bra
 
32
Underkänt
 
41

5 senaste omdömen

2022-01-22

av Adam F Dublin (grevskap), Irland

Beautiful week in Kumara

I decided to switch up from my usual hotels in Maspalomas to try Kumara Serenoa & I was not dissapointed. The hotel exterior/interior is beautiful. From the lobby to the pool to the rooms, they're all very luxurious with detailed finishes. Check in was easy, lobby staff were always helpful & friendly. My boyfriend & I could not get over how often the place was being cleaned, it couldn't have been more spotless, always a great sign. Breakfast was fantastic, looked forward to it every morning. The activities throughout the day brought great atmosphere to the pool, with aqua dance & fitness lifting peoples spirits. In regards to location, I really don't see the issue? It is 4 euro to Maspalomas in taxi, you aren't going to get much for 4 euro, I think thats an absolute bargain. Mini supermarket on site for snacks/drinks was great. Our room was placed in the adults only section of the hotel which has a separate pool & entrance, this was very relaxed and spa- like however, the only thing I would've liked is a main pool view room. Over all, perfect week in this gorgeous hotel and I will stay again

 
2022-01-18

av anthonyc87 Newcastle, Storbritannien

A great find. Head and shoulders above other Maspalomas properties

We’ve visited Gran Canaria several times over the years, the last being 10 years ago and have never had a relaxing or enjoyable stay usually due to poor accommodation. We wanted to take this trip to celebrate a friends 50th who had already booked. We read some reviews before booking which were mixed about service with an overriding theme being it was in the middle of nowhere! We couldn’t have been more thrilled with this hotel, location is not as remote as feared 15-20 minute walk into playa del ingles, 10mins to Faro2 and a supermarket is less than 5 mins walk away. However we only left the hotel once as everything was great on site. On arrival the hotel is super clean, gardens well tendered and modern, this goes for the rooms too which included a large wall mounted TV, sofa area extremely comfortable bed with a modern airy feel about it. Bathroom Is very well appointed with a walk in rain shower. The pool area is excellent with a big pool plenty of comfortable sun loungers and all the public areas were kept meticulously clean throughout our stay. We were all inclusive so enjoyed 3 buffet meals a day with snacks in between. The food was always good quality and the buffets selection was plentiful but not overwhelming with choice which some buffets can be. Each dish was served in smaller containers so regularly refreshed and there were different dishes each day along with regular staples. Overall we really appreciated the good quality of fewer dishes well chosen rather than being every dish you can imagine but done poorly. The bar area is outdoors and is a very comfortable and relaxing space to enjoy drinks and cocktails. There was entertainment alternate nights of various singers which was very enjoyable but not intrusive. The staff were fantastic, everyone we met was approachable, friendly, genuine and were clearly passionate about wanting to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. In addition there is always one team member that stands out and for us that was Yenifer at the Ola bar. She was there every day and always had time for a chat and was effortlessly friendly and welcoming to everyone. She not only remembered what drink you liked but exactly how you liked them ( a good measure with lots of ice for us), Yenifer was truly outstanding!! Overall we had an excellent stay here, it didn’t feel like Gran Canaria we often felt we were in the Middle East given the looks, vibe and staff service of the hotel and it seems to suit couples, families and like us a group of friends, we will definitely be back!!

 
2022-01-09

av Coroffers

Out of the Dutch lockdown To paradise… in Maspalomas

We stayed a week in Kumara lopesan Its a very good place , modern design pool rooms everything We had all inclusive Great Cava, cocktails even heineken 0 procent We rent bikes, so than you go to the beach in 10 minits The pool is very cool, nice design Its a quiet place With our rental bikes you kom qick to the beaches We wil visit again

 
2022-01-07

av myggan123 Stockholm, Sverige

Not a family hotel!

The hotel did not cater to family with kids! No facilities or activities! Billiard table out of service the entire time! We asked for champange glases and was told We could only get plastic mugs!!?? The communication with buss info etc was very pour! Hard to belive this was a 4 star hotel!!!

 
2022-01-07

av Jan W Prag, Tjeckien

Very nice hotel with delicious food and great location

I was really satisfied with rpovided service. We had a lovely time. All the staff members were friendly and helpfull. It is a nice modern hotel in the quite area, but very close to lively city center.