Kundomdömen om Kumara Serenoa by Lopesan Hotels

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,1 av 10 baserat på 22 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,1 / 10
Städning
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,9 / 10
Service
 
8,5 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Barnfri avdelning
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-04-09


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-04-02


7 av 10

+
Helt ok hotell men det ligger ju lite off. Saknade lite liv o rörelse utanför
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-04-02


8 av 10

+
-
Maten var enformig, dåligt kryddad och varma rätter ofta bara ljumma. Man hade en klädkod i matsalen men den efterlevdes inte. Många kom till middagen i badshorts, linne och flipflops. Dålig stil som inte påtalades! Dessutom ofräscht! Först den tredje kvällen lyckades vi få en vinlista. Personalen visade dessförinnan bara fram en app där man bara kunde se priset på vinerna. Det räcker ju inte, Personalen kunde komma mitt i måltiden och begära betalt för det man hade beställt. Man fick med emfas be dem komma tillbaka efter att måltiden var slut. Av de halvpensioner vi haft genom åren på Kanarieöarna var nog den här sämst. Rätt skönt att lämna efter en vecka!

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-02-09


9 av 10

+
Höll standard
-
Sminkspegel på badrummet då synen på mig var dålig. Man kom inte riktigt fram till spegeln vid lampan.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-01-26


10 av 10

+
Lugnet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-12-22


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-12-05


6 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-12-01


4 av 10

+
-
Att maten är varm. Att barpersonalen kan göra de enklaste drinkarna eller läsa på nätet hur man gör. Ointresserad barpersonal

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-11-17


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

72% av resenärerna rekommenderar

312 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
138
Väldigt bra
 
63
Bra
 
32
Mindre bra
 
36
Underkänt
 
43

5 senaste omdömen

2022-08-09

av K7466ZAdanielh

Fantastic Week

Had a fantastic week away, hotel is really chill and perfect for couples. Good location near Maspalomas and free buses to local areas plus more taxis than you could ever need! Hotel was amazing and really clean, can imagine it's not the best for children but was perfect for us.

 
2022-08-03

av Shropshirefamily1

Lovely well run hotel

One of the things many reviewers have mentioned is the location of the hotel. I’d say just get over it! If you want to stay on the Faro Boulevard then book there. This hotel is a short (free) bus ride away from there or Plsya del Ingles or a €5 taxi ride. Taxis appear in less than 10 mins if you just ask at reception. Hotel is spotlessly clean and extremely efficiently managed. Entertainment is sparse and could be better. The all inclusive is not fully all inclusive with smoothies, some cocktails and ice creams at additional cost plus the usual premium spirits. Also unlike many AI hotels daytime snacks and lunchtime ‘pub grub’ type fare was at additional cost although basic stuff from the buffet is available during 2 small time periods before and after lunch. We were made aware by reception that there are 2 levels of AI but the cost to upgrade to the higher one was €12 per day for adults and €6 for kids which seemed pretty steep. In our first week (we were there for 2 weeks) I observed premium spirits being given routinely to Spanish speaking guests who chatted with the bar staff who were on the lower AI but we seemed to be afforded that privilege also after the first few days so I didn’t complain! I don’t want to dwell on the negative though as we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. One peculiar thing is the white soft seating loungers. There was no one on them for the entirety of our stay so the hotel might want to look at its pricing structure for those! All in all an enjoyable holiday!

 
2022-08-01

av N322SophieW

Exceptional hotel- clean and accommodating

Our stay was fantastic. I have never been to such a well kept, clean hotel. At every point of the day, everywhere was clean and it was kept to a very high standard. Any questions we had, reception were more than happy to answer. The adult only section was amazing and we were so relaxed throughout our stay with a pool on our doorstep. Would 100% recommend this hotel.

 
2022-07-30

av NSC04

Immaculate Hotel Great Stay

Me my husband and little girl came here for 11 nights on the 19th July. On arrival first impressions was very good. The hotel is spotless and smells delightful. The rooms are spacious, bright and modern. All with a pool view which is really nice. Food is good, lots of variety including different meats and fish. Although did get abit repetitive after a week. Entertainment is lacking and should be every evening instead of every other. I highly advise the hotel gets the some lower tables and chairs for the entertainment area. High stools and tables weren’t practical for children so we didn’t really go and enjoy the evening entertainment when it was on due to this reason. Plenty of sun beds available and all inclusive drinks have lots of variety too. Ice cream should be offered for children in tubs or cones for beside the pool instead of just at meal times. Staff were mostly all friendly although sometimes some of the women staff seamed like asking them for a drink was too much trouble, there wasn’t alway a friendly smile or hello at the bar. The men were totally different especially the ones in the restaurant. Always very helpful smiley friendly and always greeted our little girl. Overall fantastic holiday and would recommend. We would come again for sure. Last thing- As an English family on holiday. We found the Spanish holiday makers were extremely rude. None of them liked to que and often pushed in. We would say good morning and they would ignore you. And the hen party that arrived the day before we was due to go home made us relieved that we were leaving the day we was. It isn’t a hotel for a hen party. It’s upmarket and classy and that just cheapened it abit.

 
2022-07-25

av Sangus70 Madrid, Spanien

Tranquilidad, amabilidad y comodidad. Excelente. Tranquility, friendliness and comfort. Excellent

Increíble resort, sus instalaciones, sus piscinas, la comida, pero sobre todo el trato recibido por su maravilloso personal. Lo hemos pasado increíble y hemos descansado. Gracias!! Muy recomendable. Incredible resort, its facilities, its swimming pools, the food, but above all the treatment received by its wonderful staff. We have had an incredible time and we have rested. Thank you!! highly recommended