Kundomdömen om Coral Cotillo Beach

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,3 av 10 baserat på 11 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,3 / 10
Städning
 
9,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,3 / 10
Service
 
9,5 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Poolområdet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-11-25


9 av 10

+
Rent och fräscht, tillmötesgående personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-11-21


10 av 10

+
Lugnt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-11-21


9 av 10

+
Servicen. Fantastiskt duktiga och service medveten personal. Alltid glada och vänliga. Frukost och middag mycket hög standard. Varierad och god mat under hela veckan. Rökfritt hotell.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-11-18


10 av 10

+
Läget och naturen runt omkring Även att det var lugt.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-11-11


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

66% av resenärerna rekommenderar

72 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
28
Väldigt bra
 
22
Bra
 
12
Mindre bra
 
8
Underkänt
 
2

5 senaste omdömen

2022-11-16

av burnleylovshols burnley

lovely

We returned home last night after a wonderful week at this hotel. We asked to change rooms due to the building work and had room 2329 which has sun on the balcony until 5.30 pm in mid November. We loved the village which is very Spanish with a hippy vibe to it. Beautiful beaches with warm water lagoons. Hope to return next year as we expect the village to be spoilt and to be too commercialised within 5 years.

 
2022-11-13

av t0ri_luke South Yorkshire

Amazing break

This is a strange review to write as i essentially went here because I was having a nervous breakdown and it’s where my mum happened to be on holiday at the time! Having said that, wow!! I really did love the hotel and I do plan to go back when I’m less crazy. I was there in November and it was beautiful and quiet. It’s a really nice, well maintained complex. Room was big, modern and clean. WiFi could do with a little work but then I was attempting to run my laptop on it, which even my home WiFi struggles with. The pool is fantastic. Really big and nicely set out. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet, cava is a nice touch for those who want it. It definitely felt like a ‘nice’ hotel as opposed to just a standard one. Staff were very friendly. Walking distance to nearby restaurants and shops. Was just an easy break and lovely surroundings to find a little bit of myself in again. Would recommend and will go back.

 
2022-11-07

av tigerlily272

Great location, good value and modern interiors

The location of this hotel is perfect and we really loved the local area. It is authentic, filled with great bars and restaurants. It is near to the beach and not far from bigger or busier towns if you fancy a night or day out. There is great amenities next to the hotel for quick shopping needs and booking excursions, everyone in these shops are so nice too. The pool is fantastic and loved the sun loungers, a great space and feels luxury. The showers and amenities in every room are fantastic, great water pressure and everything was always super clean. Loved the interior design, everything felt new and modern. The breakfast was good quality and no problems there, always attended well by staff and good options for all. It is a quiet hotel which we really liked, if you're looking for loud entertainment or a place to smoke/drink/party, we would recommend looking somewhere else, it is ideal for those who prefer to chill. We felt it was really good value for the price we paid, we loved the style and vibe. However, I do think there are some improvements needed in the hotel. The beds are quite uncomfortable and hard. The fridges that come with the rooms are very loud and keep you awake. We felt tired at the end of the trip. We do think there could have been more of a friendly staff presence, staff were sometimes stressed and confused which is of course not their fault as they were all trying their best, but I think more team members would improve things and allow the team to check in on every one.

 
2022-10-22

av charlotterC485NZ

Beautiful but boring (smokers stay away!)

The hotel is very beautiful, the rooms are a good size with comfortable beds, the pool is gorgeous and the Sunbeds are amazing (loads of big squishy beds!) ... but it's like sun bathing in a morgue. No atmosphere, no music, no staff about. I'm 32 so I'm past my "clubbing holidays" and I don't want loud booming music all day and night - but some soft background music would have been lovely. Also you can't smoke anywhere on the grounds so if you enjoy a cigarette on holiday I wouldn't come here. Every single evening performance was canceled bar one which is a shame as I heard the entertainment was meant to be very good. The rooms are decorated very tastefully and the pillows on the bed are heaven ... but the aircon is awful as it is set to not go below 24 degrees. I appreciate the commitment to climate change but if you like a nice cold room after being in the sun all day you wont get it here. The digital screen on it is also extremely bright so it lights up the room. You also only get given 4 coffee pods per room for the whole week which I think is ridiculous - not even worth providing a coffee machine in the room. Stayed BnB so I don't know what dinner is like but the breakfast was nice and even has gluten free options. All in all its a very spacious and pretty hotel but I wouldn't return as the area is much too quiet and dull.

 
2022-10-16

av Dibdebdob Great Sankey, Storbritannien

Lovely stay!

Really surprised by all the negative reviews about this hotel! Granted we were only B&B so can't comment on evening meals but we had a wonderful stay here. We chose El Cotillo for the reasons many wouldn't. It's quaint, typical Spanish and barely touristy. The hotel was lovely, gorgeous pool (cool but not too cold that we couldn't use it...!) Always plenty of sunbeds. Breakfast was great. Lots of choice and as vegetarians, we always found plenty to eat. The chilled fizz was a nice surprise with breakfast too. Staff are so friendly and hard working from reception, maintenance to restaurant and cleaning staff. Our room was a good size with (IMO) the best view across the pool. Again it was clean and the shower was fabulous! Close to lovely bars and restaurants and of course the fabulous lagoon beaches. Tip, to get to the harbour, go left out of hotel and take the road next to the Asiatic restaurant across the road on the right, you'll be there in 5 minutes for the best sunsets. There was building work while we were there but I forgot about it whilst in the hotel, never really heard anything! Only shame was the pool bar, it seemed dead and no much atmosphere around the pool. Whilst I like a quiet sunbathe, it would have been nice to come back after a meal out to have a drink at the bar but it closed at 7 (in fact rarely looked open) All in all, a lovely hotel, supermarket next door, cheap bike hire down the road and close to everything we needed: the perfect resort for me so we will definitely be back.