Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7 av 10 baserat på 2 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,0 / 10
Städning
 
10,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
5,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
3,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,5 / 10
Service
 
5,5 / 10

Senaste omdömena


5 av 10

+
Rummen var rymliga och fina.
-
Det var tvunget att vara helt tyst flera timmar mitt på dagen, flik tillsägelser flera ggr fast vi inte alls var högljudda. Hade vi vetat det skulle vi inte bott där. Poolen öppnade inte fören klockan 12, helt galet!

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-02


9 av 10

+
Placeringen! ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️ Utsikten! ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️ Gästfriheten! ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️ Servicen! ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️ Otroligt omtänksam hotell ägare som drev hotellet med sin bror. De var så trevliga, glada och tillmötesgående. När vi kom fram sent till hotellet och rest i över 12 timmar, undrade han om vi var hungriga och behövde vatten. Det var vi ju 😃 Han susade iväg och kom och levererade en supergod pizza direkt ur stenugnen och 6 liter vatten i en förpackning! Vilka andra skulle ens på en sån sak? När vi satt och åt på restaurang en kväll satt han vid ett annat bord och umgicks med vänner. Helt plötsligt kom det en stor öl 🍺 på bordet som han bjöd på och skickade över till oss. De ville också alltid kolla efter så att allting var bra och om vi var i behov av något. När vi satt och väntade på färjeterminalen över till Skopelos kom han körandes förbi på MC och ville vinka hej då till bara oss! Toppenhotell!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-18


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

116 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
94
Väldigt bra
 
17
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
2

5 senaste omdömen

2019-07-10

av Majjlo Gotland, Sverige

Bo här!

Välj det här hotellet om du vill ha närheten till en fantastisk strand med snorklingsmöjligheter, tycker att bekväma sängar och om mycket serviceminded personal är viktigt för dig! Personalen är fantastiskt hjälpsamma och trevliga. Vi har aldrig nånsin upplevt så välstädade rum. Du kan äta frukostbuffé under en palm och njuta av din havsutsikt från balkongen. Vi hade turen att bli uppgraderade till en härlig tvårumslägenhet med underbar altan med utsikt över havet. Det enda som var synd var poolens öppettider, börjar först kl 12:00. Det är en bit ner till havet via en halv km backe så det är inte mitt förstahandsval att gå fram och tillbaka. Oerhört bra service med skjuts från hotellet till Skopelos stad varje kväll för den som vill. Det går även lokalbuss strax intill till alla underbara stränder runt omkring. Vi ger hotellet full pott! Trevlig resa!

 
2022-08-11

av 56petri68 Laukaa, Finland

Happier

We spent wonderful two weeks here. We wanted to come again ,because we had such a good experience with this hotel four years ago. This time, the staff was already familiar to us, so it felt like we had returned home. The suite was the same as where we were last time. It is cleaned every day and the staff of the hotel does a really careful job that you would feel comfortable in there. The breakfast in Stafylos Suites is absolutely perfect and varied; there are so many options, everyone will definitely find something good. This breakfast should definitely be included in your vacation, because it simply cannot be missed. The thing that we especially love about this hotel is also that it is peaceful. The location is also perfect; it is so close to Stafylos beach and four kilometers from the city. Thank you so much Georgios, Maximilian, Regina etc. Hope to see you again.

 
2022-08-01

av BeckiG178 York,, England, United Kingdom

Lovely apartments in quiet location

A lovely, well maintained quiet apartment block, with a very pretty pool area. The views to the sea are beautiful. The staff are friendly and helpful, recommending restaurants and booked us on some trips. A short walk to the beach and also on the bus route to access other beaches or the main town. As the nearest supermarket was a good 30min walk, and the buses were very full & not very reliable (July) we weren’t really able to use the self catering facilities, however it was good to have a fridge and be able to make our own breakfasts. There are 3 tavernas in walking distance for meals, or a bus into Skopelos. It’s a shame that the shuttle bus service is no longer in operation - this would’ve made shopping and eating out a little easier.

 
2022-07-02

av Shiftyblake Calne, Storbritannien

Stafylos Studios - A lovely hotel, with great staff in a great location.

Whilst the small hotel is a 3 star according to Jet2 (I agree) it gets 5 starts on that basis. The hotel, pool and rooms are emaculatly clean and looked after. We had a junior suite. For size it was small and the for self catering the kitchen needed a few more essentials if we were to be picky. But the staff were so happy and helpful to oblidge with anything we needed. A sharper knife for example. Some breakfast bowls, a frying pan and containers would have been helpful in the cupboard to start. But I know the staff would have been more than happy to provide them. The pool and bar area is lovely. The hotel is next to the road but don’t let this put you off. There is very little traffic, quiter than a country lane. The room has aircon which is most welcome, and a descrete balcony. It is also only a short hilly walk down the lane to two wonderful beaches. Uncrowded in June 2022. The main town is Skopelos Town, we love walking and a back track to it for a 3k walk was lovely. But you must like a few hills and 30 degree heat walking. The town is idyllic and uncrowded (June 2022). You can walk past the restaurants without being hussled and hassled. Even the taxi drivers were friendly, talkative and didn’t drive like they had stolen the vehicle. They wore seatbelts! Which is a first. Taxi to town from Stafylos 8.50 euro. Food in town was a bit hit and miss, one restaurant served a scrawny bass that in the UK would have been illegal to catch and keep. This was supposed to serve two. The restaurant in Stafylos next to the beach has amazing views and the fish was fantastic. The prices were always really reasonable too. This is a holiday destination of relaxation and peace, of real greek family tavernas, lovely fruit and vedge shops, and little lanes to explore in town by foot, no big party crowds and drunk stag tourists. Lots of greek families. Thankyou to Stafylos Studios for a great stay!

 
2021-10-10

av Acaress

Never go back

We're physically removed, from Ower room to a smaller one suit cases manhandled by the owner George, .buffet breakfast not fit for a dog,hotel closed down around us for winter ,ie no bar no seats around pool and bar area reception non exsistint, rood staff left to survive by owners on devices no shops within 4 K forced to hire a car one local restaurant expensive