Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,8 av 10 baserat på 66 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,8 / 10
Städning
 
9,2 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,9 / 10
Service
 
9,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Läge och allt i övrigt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-04


9 av 10

+
-
Lite störande trafik sena kvällar och nattetid! Vårt rum låg emot stora gatan utanför!

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-04


9 av 10

+
Air condition, luftigt fint rum.
-
Fick fel vid ankomst, så att vi fick vänta en halv dag. Ingen bra avskiljning mellan sovrum och vardagsrumsdel.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-21


8 av 10

+
Läget, poolområdet och frukosten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-07


9 av 10

+
Helhetsintrycket, fin service, nyrenoverade rum, god frukost och vällagad mat.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-07


8 av 10

+
Bra personal och maten var riktigt bra. Vi hade halvpension och då åt vi middag på kvällen.
-
Poolen var lite sliten och behövde fräschas upp.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-27


8 av 10

+
Helheten var bra. Bra läge mitt i Sivota.
-
Utöka frukosten med bland annat nötter frukt och bättre kaffe.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-09


9 av 10

+
Läget. Frukosten
-
Inget att anmärka på

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-05-30


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

80% av resenärerna rekommenderar

53 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
26
Väldigt bra
 
19
Bra
 
5
Mindre bra
 
3
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2023-08-03

av giorgio o Rom, Italien

Cena a base di pasta a bordo piscina

Ho cenato ieri sera con la mia famiglia al ristorante di questo albergo. La cena era a bordo piscina. È consistita con una serie di piatti di antipasto: tiropite, melanzane e zucchine fritte, varie insalate e tante altre cose, servite a buffet. Sempre a buffet, Lla Cana è proseguita con tanti piatti di pasta. Alla norma, aglio olio e peperoncino, con vongole, con cozze ed altri tipi. Conclusione con cocomero e dolce. Tutte pietanze ottime. Una esperienza da ripetere anche in funzione del conto finale

 
2022-10-16

av John B Vejle

a week in Syvota

we decided to take a break and visit Syvota again after 3 years. The first place we stayed was not available due to Covid 19 failure. The Syvota Hotel was a good choice for us as we had used a Taverna near by. We normally have a flat with at least 2 rooms but we did not see one that would suit us. We took a larger room at this Hotel for 7 nights bed and breakfast. It was a good choice as the hotel had been upgraded and was clean and smart. We had a balcony over looking the street, we found this very interesting to see the life of the street and the shops etc. The bathroom was very good but needs a few more towel hooks. the WC toilet was far too low and not to our liking.

 
2019-08-05

av Seawind1 Tessaloniki, Grekland

Wonderful stay

If you plan to visit Sivota, one of the best summer holiday destinations in Greece, Sivota hotel should be one of your first choices. It is not built by the sea, but this is definitely not a problem. Within a ten minutes drive there are plenty of choices of wonderful beaches, with crystal waters, beach bars, restaurants and taverns, which offer a wide range of sea food and greek dishes. Eventhough the hotel is built at the village edges, the perfect noise insulation ensures a very quiet surrounding. Next to the residential part of the hotel, there is a complex which consists of the restaurant area, a very large swimming pool, a garden, a children's playground and two tennis courts. Breakfast is plentiful and it is served under the shade of tall trees, with soft music in the background (couples, beware, you risk falling in love again !) Lunch and dinner (a la carte) are served at the same location. We had lunch and dinner there many times, and I want to point out how tasty and reasonably priced the food was. Rooms are average in size, they are kept spotlessly clean and have all the commodities offered by a four star hotel. The hotel is a family run business, and Xenia, the lady owner, is constantly all over the place with a smile, solving any possible problem, answering any inquiry that one may have about how one may spend one's day. If I were asked whether I found something wrong about this hotel, I would sincerely answer "nothing". You will find that the price paid is a very fair exchange for the services rendered. Would I recommend this hotel to my fellow travelers ? Definitely yes. I have been there three times, and I will surely go there again.

 
2019-06-19

av Nora S

Great food, lack of info

Hotel rooms are fresh with good AC and fridge, big bathrooms. The pool area is great with sun beads and a huge pool, relaxing and beautiful with all the flowers and garden well taken care of. We had lunch at the restaurant, the food was superb. Especially the grilled aubergine and the fried feta cheese. The only thing we could complain about is the lack of information; breakfast hours, lunch info etc. The road got a little bit busy in the afternoon and the beach is pretty far away, about 20 min walk to the nice beach. However it is worth it because the water is fantastic and the area is very enjoyable and welcoming.

 
2018-06-16

av TravelManVaasa Vasa, Finland

a functional entity

A functional entiry hotell in the middle of sivota village.Huge big swimming pool beside two tennis fields. Enough friendly staff and best:Clean and fresh breakfast and meals what we ate there.Room was nice size + good bed and balcony Ok.Our room was next to the road but the sounds did not disturb.Cleaning work daily.Wifi work well enough.Hotel was totaly many times better than I expected. I warmly recommend nice family hotel in a warm Greek atmosphere.