Kundomdömen om Santo Miramare Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,9 av 10 baserat på 24 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
9,2 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,7 / 10
Service
 
8,9 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

+
Fantastisk personal i restaurang och städ. Bra frukost.
-
Snorkig personal i reception. Mailade hotellet innan och bad som vattenkokare, spädbarnssäng, barnvagn och barnmatstol på rummet, fick OK på det men när vi kom till hotellet visar det sig att dem inte ens har någon vagn på hela hotellet och att dem endast har 3 barnmatsstolar i restaurangen som dem inte vill placera permanent i någons rum. Efter förhandling fick vi en stol på rummet. Högljutt första rum nära vägen, fick byta efter första natten då vår dotter inte kunde sova, receptionisten höjde ögonbrynen när vi bad om att få byta och sa "Vill ni byta för att er bebis inte kan sova? bara därför???" Sedan kom någon ansvarig och gav oss ett tystare rum.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-05


9 av 10

+
Fin miljö och trevlig personal.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-14


7 av 10

+
Poolområdet och stranden med parasoll och solstolar
-
Se till att personalen i restaurangen servar gäster istället för att prata med varandra eller favoritgäster. De stod hellre och pratade med varandra än att hälla upp kaffe, något man inte kunde ta själv, eller att ta bort tallrikar från borden.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-03


10 av 10

+
Nära havet och fina fräsha rum
-
Kaffet var tyvärr amerikanskt, dvs för svagt. Hade varit bra med lite starkare kaffe.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-03


9 av 10

+
Fräscha rum, fint poolområde och trevlig personal vid frukosten.
-
På beskrivningen av hotellet stod det balkong men var del i terrass med flera rum, vilket kunde varit en nackdel. Nu hade vi tur för det var det bara vi där när vi utnyttjade den. Bra om man vet vad man bokat innan man kommer dit.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-27


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

81% av resenärerna rekommenderar

288 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
158
Väldigt bra
 
88
Bra
 
29
Mindre bra
 
4
Underkänt
 
9

5 senaste omdömen

2021-10-13

av boronet Middlesbrough, Storbritannien

A brilliant 7 day stay

The welcome on arrival was excellent and our luggage was taken to our rooms. We had booked 2 Junior suites and I would suggest paying a little extra for one of these. Most rooms have a pool AND sea view which is a bonus. We were on the third floor (the highest) and I can recommend ours (302 & 303). Every of of the staff we encountered, whether it was the maid, bar staff, restaurant staff or reception seemed happy in their work and really friendly. I can't think of another recent experience where this was the case 100%. And by the way, I don't know what some people expect when they moan in any way about the breakfast. Perhaps they are used to the Mandarin Oriental at 10 or 20 times the price. There was reasonable choice, regularly refreshed and coffee was refilled regularly. We walked most of Perivolos and Perissa and didn't see any other hotel that came close to this one. I understand it closes very soon for the winter until April.

 
2021-10-09

av fionap758 West Yorkshire, Storbritannien

A Wonderful 2 Week Stay! Highly Recommend

We stayed in this hotel for 14 nights at the end of September. We fell completely in love with it. Check in was faultless and we were shown to our very clean, spacious and airy room. Modern decor. We were in a ground level room so had a beautiful sun terrace close to the pool. The grounds were pristine, as were the pool areas. The modern decor and touches continued throughout the whole resort. We stayed bed and breakfast and although we didn't eat breakfast every day, on the days we did, we found the choice plentiful, fresh and varied. Service for coffee etc was a little slow but it was busy and the staff were doing the best they could. The bar, as mentioned previously, did lack atmosphere, especially on an evening. I feel the whole resort would be better with some louder music - even around the pool. But the service was fantastic and the drinks and cocktails were delicious. Dora, Mars and Demitris work tirelessly in the bar and they deserve a special mention for everything they did. The food on a lunchtime was delicious too. Huge portions! The hotel is right on the beach front and close to plenty of tavernas and bars. Perivolos beach is directly outside and Perissa about a 20-25 minute flat walk. We didn't use the hotel beach but it looked well kept. Reception helpful when we needed their assistance with taxis. We had an amazing stay and I definitely agree with the 4 star rating of this hotel. My only suggestions to the hotel would be a kettle with tea and coffee making facilities in the room, some padding or cushions on the sunbeds around the pool (they were not the comfiest), late breakfast option extending past 10am even just for cereal and cold options and maybe look into offering pool service for drinks (not being lazy but some afternoons the bar staff were very very quiet, we have visited hotels in the past were staff walk around taking orders for drinks on the sunbeds and I am sure the bar would sell more if they did this even in quiet periods in the afternoon) Thank you Santo Miramare for a wonderful and unforgettable 2 weeks stay!

 
2021-10-05

av tracyannbrewer

Exceptional Hotel on a beautiful island.

I stayed here for 4 nighrs end of Sept/Oct 2021 with 2 friends. All hotel staff were warm, welcoming & went out of their way to help. From Reception, porter, cleaner, restaurant staff & Christina the lady on the beach who gave us excellent & friendly beach bar/lunch service. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious for 3 sharing (341) and our cleaning lady was happy, smiley and great at her job. We went from 1 end of the island to the other, covering a lot in 4 days from the monastery, ancient towns, thermal springs & stunning sunsets. I would recommend and return to Santo Miramare Resort. Thanks for helping to make a 4 day break soecial.

 
2021-09-26

av BEW78 Washington DC, District of Columbia

Delightful Visit to Santorini- We would definitely go back!

First of all the hotel rooms are spacious and provide sufficient storage for personal items. The Breakfast is delightful! It is located on a beautiful black sand beach with sun beds free to hotel guests! Christiana will take your orders for drinks and bring them to you. If you prefer the pool-there are 3! The staff is delightful-shout outs to Babis and Yota at Front Desk and Mars & Dimitris at the pool bar! Their service was excellent! Additionally, there are plenty of restaurants within walking distance and the food was amazing!

 
2021-09-25

av Michellemr Galway, Irland

Great stay - would stay again

Over all a great experience Rooms were spotlessly clean , towels changed daily and rooms were also cleaned daily . Linen changed twice during our 9 night stay . Bathrooms stocked with toiletries also. Restaurant staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and there was plenty choice . Evening buffet was only ok . Only opted for this one evening. Lots of great restaurants locally to chose from so no worries there Bar service was slow - the bar lacked atmosphere. Maybe some live music might have helped. There was live music on Saturday night only . Snack bar food was good / coffee was great Reception staff were lovely 😊 fresh towels available every day for beach or pool . We got late check out on departure day and we could use the left luggage all day and could still use beach/ pool until we needed to leave for airport . There was showers available to use before , All at no extra cost. We booked gym to use several times over our stay . It was reservation only due to covid , which makes sense as it’s small. It has one multi functional piece of kit , dumbells only up to 10kg . Some cardio machines and a decent rower . It’s grand for a light session ! Disappointed it was obviously not cleaned prior to two appointments/ also no chemical / wipes available to clean the area ourselves . Wifi is useless ! We knew this prior to booking from other reviews and we booked regardless as it was a holiday to switch off for us ! Please be mindful of this if you need to be online. Download your movies / music before you come . Tv only had bbc news in English . Everything else in Greek . Again no big deal for us as we were there to escape all that ! Over all a great location . Beautiful private beach / great loungers . Food and drinks can be ordered from the beach . You are not permitted to bring food from other establishments to the beach ! Great stay / good value