Kundomdömen om Santo Miramare Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,9 av 10 baserat på 37 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
9,1 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,8 / 10
Service
 
8,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

+
Fantastisk personal i restaurang och städ. Bra frukost.
-
Snorkig personal i reception. Mailade hotellet innan och bad som vattenkokare, spädbarnssäng, barnvagn och barnmatstol på rummet, fick OK på det men när vi kom till hotellet visar det sig att dem inte ens har någon vagn på hela hotellet och att dem endast har 3 barnmatsstolar i restaurangen som dem inte vill placera permanent i någons rum. Efter förhandling fick vi en stol på rummet. Högljutt första rum nära vägen, fick byta efter första natten då vår dotter inte kunde sova, receptionisten höjde ögonbrynen när vi bad om att få byta och sa "Vill ni byta för att er bebis inte kan sova? bara därför???" Sedan kom någon ansvarig och gav oss ett tystare rum.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-05


9 av 10

+
Fin miljö och trevlig personal.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-14


7 av 10

+
Poolområdet och stranden med parasoll och solstolar
-
Se till att personalen i restaurangen servar gäster istället för att prata med varandra eller favoritgäster. De stod hellre och pratade med varandra än att hälla upp kaffe, något man inte kunde ta själv, eller att ta bort tallrikar från borden.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-03


10 av 10

+
Nära havet och fina fräsha rum
-
Kaffet var tyvärr amerikanskt, dvs för svagt. Hade varit bra med lite starkare kaffe.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-03


9 av 10

+
Fräscha rum, fint poolområde och trevlig personal vid frukosten.
-
På beskrivningen av hotellet stod det balkong men var del i terrass med flera rum, vilket kunde varit en nackdel. Nu hade vi tur för det var det bara vi där när vi utnyttjade den. Bra om man vet vad man bokat innan man kommer dit.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-27


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-13


10 av 10

+
Hotellet var rent och fräscht samt låg mycket nära till stranden. Frukosten var bra och hotellpersonalen var hjälpsam och trevlig.
-
Balkongen visade sig vara en terass som delades av flera hotellrum. Detta borde ha stått i Apollos information om hotellrummet. Det fanns heller inget bagagerum där man kunde låsa in sin resväska dagen man skulle åka hem vilket man hade förväntat sig eftersom det brukar finnas på de flesta hotell.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-06


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


9 av 10

+
Otroligt fint renoverat hotell och supertrevlig personal! Trevligt poolområde med varma pooler för både stora och små :)
-
Maten var medioker (eller till och med ganska dålig...) Variationen på frukostbuffén var det inget fel på men maten var dåligt tillagad (äggröran som gummi, de hårdkokta äggen kokade alldeles för länge, sladdrig bacon osv ).

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


6 av 10

+
Fina rum
-
Dåligt gym. Ena dagen hade hotellet bokat upp hälften av alla solstolar till ett enskilt sällskap. Det fanns ingen plats att ligga och sola och bada. Dessutom var pol området fullt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

81% av resenärerna rekommenderar

262 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
143
Väldigt bra
 
82
Bra
 
27
Mindre bra
 
4
Underkänt
 
6

5 senaste omdömen

2020-10-09

Inlägg av Loveaholiday76 Banstead, Storbritannien

Would come back to this beautiful hotel and island in a heartbeat!

Hotel and staff were faultless. Right on the strip with beautiful restaurants that you get free sunbeams and service if you eat in their restaurant for lunch. Our favourite was Terra Nerra which is family run, the food was amazing not to mention the home made waffles we ate every night! The owner was so nice and friendly it was our favourite restaurant. He is opening up suites to stay soon. Thira is only 15 minutes in a taxi and is so good exactly as you imagine. I prefer staying on the beach (sea was gorgeous) and going to Thira a couple of nights. Santorini is one of the most beautiful places I have ever been and would highly recommend to all we had our little girl with us and she loved it here. We didn't go to Oia as 40 minutes away but will do that next time! I agree with other reviews that tea and coffee facilities in the rooms is needed and a clothes dryer also the beach towels could be upgraded to match the quality of this hotel. Mojhitos were the best! Highly recommend for a relaxing holiday with amazing food in a beautiful place. I think because of Covid it wasn't as busy so was nicer as I can imagine the hills would be hectic in July /August time. The cleanliness was great in the mornings I would see the restaurants cleaning everything thoroughly turning the chairs upside down and cleaning every part etc. Breakfast was also good at this hotel but wouldn't eat dinner there as the restaurants on the strip were so reasonable and very high quality.

 
2020-10-07

Inlägg av grimmylee Rhos-on-Sea, Storbritannien

Outstanding Hotel and staff

Stayed at the Santo Miramare and I can honestly say this hotel is fantastic and very very clean, all the staff go above beyond to make your stay extra special! They all can not do enough for you, the staff at reception are great and very welcoming and always with a smile! They helped us organise a few essentials for our wedding and even delivered breakfast to the room for my wife on our wedding day. The staff in the restaurant and pool bar where great again always smiling and laughing! I would just like to thank you all for making our stay a memorable

 
2020-09-27

Inlägg av Rita P dublin

Great Hotel and relaxing holidays

Hotel is literally on the beach and perfect location for lazy holidays (if you want there are some fantastic day tours as well). Very friendly staff, great food (amazing breakfast, great cocktails and great atmosphere).

 
2020-09-23

Inlägg av 25ziab London, Storbritannien

Friendly close to the beach but need some modifications

We enjoyed a lovely week at this hotel. It’s right on us beach, pro! It’s a black sand beach, which is nice. There were ample sun beds and they cleaned them regularly due to the Covid outbreak which was really comforting to see. The grounds are clean and well kept. The rooms comfortable, clean and well cleaned. All the cleaning staff were friendly and very happy to help, as well as the reception staff. The rooms have air con, they come with 2 soaps, ( for a 1 week stay this is not quite enough). There is shower gel in the shower, so bring conditioner if you usually use. Towels are cleaned and replaced daily which is nice. There are separate beach/ pool towels available upon request. The gym is limited, very basic the equipment creaks and is not ideal it could use updating. The weights are okay for free weights, the air con is not that good so be prepared to get hot. There are showers and a sauna down in the gym though. Expect no view for the gym it’s basement level . Breakfast is a buffet, fruit, cereal, usual European meat and cheese, bread selection. 3 kinds of juice, coffee and area and water available. Staff at the restaurant are kind, all wore protective masks and there was hand gel at the counter, your not required to wear a mask in the hotel which is nice, but it’s up to you. 3 pools, 2 big pools and one small one for kiddies. As well as a jacuzzi. They are showers in the pool area so you can also use these for entry/ coming from the sea too.

 
2020-09-13

Inlägg av Griff-Thomas Pwllheli, Storbritannien

Relaxing and friendly holiday

We were supposed to be staying at the Aqua Blue but because of the Covid they haven’t opened. After a phone call to the hotel, Bobis at reception helped us relocate to santo miramare. All the staff are friendly and helpful ensuring that our holiday went smoothly. Santo Miramare is in a quite location on the beach. Giannis at the bar helped us chill out in the evening