Kundomdömen om Santo Miramare Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9 av 10 baserat på 45 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,0 / 10
Städning
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,9 / 10
Service
 
8,9 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

+
Fantastisk personal i restaurang och städ. Bra frukost.
-
Snorkig personal i reception. Mailade hotellet innan och bad som vattenkokare, spädbarnssäng, barnvagn och barnmatstol på rummet, fick OK på det men när vi kom till hotellet visar det sig att dem inte ens har någon vagn på hela hotellet och att dem endast har 3 barnmatsstolar i restaurangen som dem inte vill placera permanent i någons rum. Efter förhandling fick vi en stol på rummet. Högljutt första rum nära vägen, fick byta efter första natten då vår dotter inte kunde sova, receptionisten höjde ögonbrynen när vi bad om att få byta och sa "Vill ni byta för att er bebis inte kan sova? bara därför???" Sedan kom någon ansvarig och gav oss ett tystare rum.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-05


9 av 10

+
Fin miljö och trevlig personal.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-14


7 av 10

+
Poolområdet och stranden med parasoll och solstolar
-
Se till att personalen i restaurangen servar gäster istället för att prata med varandra eller favoritgäster. De stod hellre och pratade med varandra än att hälla upp kaffe, något man inte kunde ta själv, eller att ta bort tallrikar från borden.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-03


10 av 10

+
Nära havet och fina fräsha rum
-
Kaffet var tyvärr amerikanskt, dvs för svagt. Hade varit bra med lite starkare kaffe.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-03


9 av 10

+
Fräscha rum, fint poolområde och trevlig personal vid frukosten.
-
På beskrivningen av hotellet stod det balkong men var del i terrass med flera rum, vilket kunde varit en nackdel. Nu hade vi tur för det var det bara vi där när vi utnyttjade den. Bra om man vet vad man bokat innan man kommer dit.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-27


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-13


10 av 10

+
Hotellet var rent och fräscht samt låg mycket nära till stranden. Frukosten var bra och hotellpersonalen var hjälpsam och trevlig.
-
Balkongen visade sig vara en terass som delades av flera hotellrum. Detta borde ha stått i Apollos information om hotellrummet. Det fanns heller inget bagagerum där man kunde låsa in sin resväska dagen man skulle åka hem vilket man hade förväntat sig eftersom det brukar finnas på de flesta hotell.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-06


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


9 av 10

+
Otroligt fint renoverat hotell och supertrevlig personal! Trevligt poolområde med varma pooler för både stora och små :)
-
Maten var medioker (eller till och med ganska dålig...) Variationen på frukostbuffén var det inget fel på men maten var dåligt tillagad (äggröran som gummi, de hårdkokta äggen kokade alldeles för länge, sladdrig bacon osv ).

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


6 av 10

+
Fina rum
-
Dåligt gym. Ena dagen hade hotellet bokat upp hälften av alla solstolar till ett enskilt sällskap. Det fanns ingen plats att ligga och sola och bada. Dessutom var pol området fullt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

81% av resenärerna rekommenderar

281 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
152
Väldigt bra
 
87
Bra
 
29
Mindre bra
 
4
Underkänt
 
9

5 senaste omdömen

2021-09-16

av 557amandab Chenies, Storbritannien

Excellent, friendly staff make this attractive resort 5*

All the positive aspects written are true (including attractive room, resort ; perfect location on beach, cleanliness of room, beautiful grounds) and I will happily return to this hotel. The special ingredient that makes this hotel a delight, is the professionalism and friendly culture created by the staff themselves. Travelling alone... Babis, Yiola and Maria on the front desk went the extra mile to kindly help overcome any travel challenges. If a problem arises, its sorted efficiently. The cleanliness and friendliness of the cleaning staff is the best Ive come across ..its the first time anywhere I have seen a remote and air conditioning control cleaned and wrapped in a protective bag awaiting the next customer..bliss! Thank you for a relaxing stay in a gorgeous hotel.

 
2021-09-13

av AntoniaP361 Altrincham, Storbritannien

Great holiday, beautiful resort

We really needed a holiday and were not disappointed at all with this resort. It had everything we needed for a relaxing stay. We were with our 15 year old son and the room was large enough for the 3 of us, his bed could have been a bit comfier but you don't mind at that age. It was spotlessly clean and fresh everyday. We were a bit worried that the balconies were not too private but it was fine. We didn't hear a thing and slept really well, was quiet all night. Breakfast was really good, despite all the negative reviews, we had no complaints, there was loads of choice. The location is great, so near the beach, warm and clear sea. Loads of great restaurants and bars nearby. We hired bikes for the two weeks so we could go further afield up the long strip, and tried loads of different restaurants and all were great. It was just the holiday we needed. We were worried our son would be a bit bored but he did a diving course at Caldera diving and passed his PADI, he did 8 dives and loved it. They were a fantastic team of people. All in all this holiday ticked all the boxes and we quickly relaxed despite being extremely stressed before we came. Would definitely recommend.

 
2021-09-11

av Annaok Nottingham, Storbritannien

Could be amazing...but missing a few things for a 4 star

Just returned from the resort and overall we really enjoyed our stay. It was so close to being amazing but it is missing a few things from a 4 star hotel. Location - right on the beach with free sunbeds for guests. Plenty of restaurants, you definitely won't go hungry! Room and cleanliness - we had a junior suite and is was really clean, comfortable and large. The cleaners were really friendly and work around you (we like our sleep!). The room had everything you'd expect but was missing a few things - tea, coffee, iron, kettle, complimentary water or minibar. It did have a fridge though that you could put your own drinks in. Bar and restaurant- the pool bar was great for both drinks and snacks. The bar staff were really friendly and provided a good service. It had a great atmosphere in the evenings. Breakfast however was uninspiring. The selection was pretty basic and it was pretty much the same every day. Service was at times chaotic. Staff were running around clearing tables but when busy were not very attentive. One morning we waited over 20 minutes for a cup of coffee despite asking politely three times. On two occasions we had to move tables to an indoor one as we were completely ignored when we needed the table reset. This needs some attention as it wasn't a particularly relaxing start to the day. Pools - 3 pools, one of which is for kids. All very clean and nice to swim in. However, most guests put towels on sunbeds very early in the morning despite not using them for hours so it made selection difficult. That said, we managed to get one each day. Would I stay again? Probably not to be honest. It was a lovely hotel but I expected a little bit more for the price I paid. It missed some of the touches you would expect from a hotel that defines itself as luxury. However, if I managed to get a better deal I might consider it.

 
2021-08-28

av Pioneer67357116417 Warszawa, Polen

Don’t expect too much

Don’t expect too much... average hotel should be 3 star hotel - paper thin walls you will hear everything, when somebody in the other room sneez or use toilet - very poor choice of breakfast, limited products - little place on breakfast to sit, unhelpful stuff didn’t let us put to tables together so we can sit in one table as family - mold in the air conditioning it was impossible to use it so you can choose between old not clean AC or very hot - hotel guests acts like in decade ago, putting towels on the sun beds to “book” it in the very morning so when you want to use it’s empty beach with all the places “reserved” the hotel policy tells its not allowed but nobody execute it - one night some drunk drugged very aggressive people were running naked around the resort trying to get to the rooms, screaming at the guests, we were scared with little baby travelling with us, we try to call reception it took for them 2 hours to stop this people, we were also calling police, it was very dangerous. On the other day the hotel didn’t say sorry, didn’t propose anything for us... + nice location a lot of private beaches and taverns (we were spending the whole day away of the resort) + big rooms, good for families + rather clean + fast check in, early check in was possible we were very happy at the beginning of our stay

 
2021-08-25

av ChicagoJanice chicago

Beautiful Hotel

We stayed only 2 nights and were sad to leave! Initially having come from a sister property in Fira (El Greco) we were disappointed with our lower level room but that quickly faded. Beach club on black sand beach was amazing particularly as you could order food/drinks from the hotel. The pools were large (2 deep pools, a shallow pool for kids and a hottub) with plenty of recliners. Pool bar, breakfast and buffet dinner were great. Restaurant staff and reception staff were amazing. Reception was also able to schedule covid tests at the hotel, which was a real plus! The only 2 negatives were a lack of an in-room coffee maker and no hotel staff at the pools to control unruly/loud kids who were running and diving (despite posted signs). Would definitely recommend this hotel and would return in a heartbeat. I would also add that contrary to other posters I thought the plexiglass partitions in the restaurant were great. Not only did they provide protection for the staff they also created order as folks were forced to take their turn and it made for an orderly service. No trouble being understood although at times the portions were larger than wanted.