Kundomdömen om Santo Miramare Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,9 av 10 baserat på 18 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
9,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,6 / 10
Service
 
9,2 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

+
Snabb service och trevlig personal!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-06


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-25


10 av 10

+
Personalen var hjälpsamma och gav bra service, maten var bäst på ön.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-18


8 av 10

+
Enkelt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-05-28


6 av 10

+
Det var fräscht och fint vilket såklart är plus. Men det allra bästa är nog servicen av restaurang- och barpersonalen. Super att de hade glutenfri pasta till lunch/middag samt glutenfritt bröd till frukost. Ena tjejen som jobbade kom ihåg mig efter bara någon dag och gick direkt och hämtade glutenfritt bröd på morgonen när hon såg mig, behövde inte ens fråga. Verkligen bra service!
-
Det stod i bokningen att dubbelrum som vi valde hade balkong. Vi hamnade längst inne, längst ner i hotellet, absolut ingen balkong. Fönster högt uppe och bara betong utanför, nästan som att bo i källare. Rummet var dock fräscht och fint. Vi sa direkt att vi ville byta rum till ett med balkong som det stod. Fick till svar att det var helt fullbokat och kunde därför inte byta. Trist när beskrivningen av rummen inte lever upp till verkligheten. Kunde inte se att det fanns några liknande rum som vårt på hotellet, så vi verkar ha fått det absolut sämsta.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-05-28


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

81% av resenärerna rekommenderar

315 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
176
Väldigt bra
 
93
Bra
 
31
Mindre bra
 
4
Underkänt
 
11

5 senaste omdömen

2022-07-31

av heatherj177 Radstock, Storbritannien

Just loved this hotel

This hotel is lovely , room great , location perfect but what made it extra Special was the staff . Nothing and I mean nothing was too much trouble. They were helpful pleasant professional at all times .Especially the front desk , his name began with B (sorry I can’t remember your name ) but please let me know , and he was brilliant , as was the young lady who we thought looked just like the English actress Jody Comer ….both were fabulous and should be commended. There was nothing not to love about this hotel. Hoping to return in September -October if we can book a room The location was also perfect for us , Just across from the beach and an easy stroll to nearby restaurants and bars . Thank you for a lovely happy stay

 
2022-07-28

av Rachael P Norwich, Storbritannien

Fantastic hotel

My husband & I returned from Santorini 3 weeks ago & wow 🤩 what an absolutely amazing week! The hotel is just beautiful, room was so modern & cleaned every day. Breakfast was plentiful with lots of choices. Staff were so polite & helpful, nothing was too much trouble. The resort is quiet although plenty of tavernas to choose from & food was just delicious wherever we ate. Beautiful island, a must see! Definitely worth 5 stars ⭐️

 
2022-07-24

av AmalfiAmore Espoo, Finland

Lovely hotel with wonderful staff!

The heart and should of this resort is the staff. We want to thank each and every staff member for making our stay so memorable. Especially lovely and kind Alina in the pool bar (our girls loved you!) as well as joyful Andreas and Orestis with a superb sense of humor. George in the reception was the head of our stay, always ready to help and give great tips! Edmund, "the handyman", is one of the hardest working we saw in the hotel, taking care of the pool area etc. We also want to give extra honor to the taxi driver (long, dark & handsome volley ball player) who gave such kind service to our family. Especially if you are traveling with children and/or want to pay attention to the safety of your transportations, this is your guy! The resort itself is nice. It is clean and suitable for families with children. The rooms are spacious and the wonderful cleaners are taking good care of them on every day basis. We usually choose five starts hotels so at first we were a bit worried (for example the breakfast selection is very very basic and "boring" especially for a longer stay). But we soon "recovered" as we realized that there were basically nothing to complain about this hotel! As mentioned, the staff is great and the resort is lovely and homely (it was always a pleasure to return from the trips elsewhere). This is a solid, strong 3,5 start resort (I could definitely rate it as 4stars) and we can warmly recommend this hotel to anyone! Last, pros and cons + great, friendly staff + clean, new built resort + spacious rooms + nice pool area + many restaurants at walking distance - breakfast selection is too basic (maybe add some fresh juices, not just machine ones, and fruits as well as yogurt) - steep beach is not suitable for very small children and disabled (didn't bother us though, and the pool area is always an option!) - the sun bed game in the mornings (we always hate it, but trying to get use to it as part of the stay in every resort) - the resort is quite far from Fira & Oia, but you can take a cheap bus near hotel (takes 40min to Fira, pretty good experience, but be prepared for a BIG hassle at the bus station when you return) or a taxi drive (a shared mini bus goes from the hotel to Oia every day at 5.30pm and costs only 20€ per person).

 
2022-07-22

av jan p Birmingham, Storbritannien

Nice hotel.

Easy check in, was a bit disappointed when we got to the room but soon settled in. Noticed immediately that the steps within the hotel grounds are quite deep, could be a bit of a problem for someone with mobility issues. Buffet breakfast was an experience, very small area for a relatively large hotel, breakfast served from 8 till 10, so a small window compared to other hotels. At 9,15 it was like feeding time at the zoo!! Enough said about that, we only went the once! There is a note in reception stating no-one is to reserve sunbeds by leaving towels and going off, and hotel reserve the rights to remove towels and personal belonging. It's a pity they didn't act upon it. Lovely having a little private beach, offering food and drinks service from the hotel. Pool bar was lovely, clean, good service and some mouth watering snacks available. Perivolos is a small resort with some beautiful tavernas/restaurants. Greek food served is amazing, although expensive, with some serving Greek Salad at 10 Euros and Moussaka up to 17 Euros. Took a trip to Perissa approx 20 minutes walk away, was quite a bit cheaper there. I would recommend this hotel. Had a relaxing break.

 
2022-07-18

av clive h Rayleigh, Storbritannien

Lovely Small/Medium size resort with private beach area

Lovely hotel complex not too bid so has an intimate feel about it. Close to private beach area (literally across a small unbusy road) which has its own umbrellas and bar/food service. Along this unbusy road are a number of small restaurants serving good/typical Greek food. The rooms in the hotel are spotless and of a good size. the breakfast is superb with plenty of hot and cold choices. The resort itself is fairly quiet so would ideally suit couples and families. My only negative is that prices on Santorini appear high and in the hotel do not always expect main brand drinks although you can pay main brand prices. Overall 9/10 and would definately recommend.