Kundomdömen om Santo Miramare Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,8 av 10 baserat på 43 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,8 / 10
Städning
 
9,2 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Service
 
8,9 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Kort vei til stranda og høy kvalitet på hotellet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-08


9 av 10

+
Personalen från städerska till serveringspersonal och reception
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-08


10 av 10

+
Poolområdet och privata strandområdet.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-01


7 av 10

+
Närheten till havet, poolområdet.
-
Väldigt litet rum, inte alls som på bilderna, dålig uteplats.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-01


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-03


4 av 10

+
Fler pool område . Stort rum . Städningen .
-
Frukosten smakade Inget . Det var kommersiellt med andra ord dålig kvalitet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-03


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-03


9 av 10

+
poolområdet, närheten till havet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-27


9 av 10

+
Fin atmosfär. Trevlig personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-20


7 av 10

+
Snabb service och trevlig personal!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-06


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

81% av resenärerna rekommenderar

328 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
187
Väldigt bra
 
95
Bra
 
31
Mindre bra
 
4
Underkänt
 
11

5 senaste omdömen

2022-10-14

av kilkennycat2018 Kilkenny, Irland

A week in the Sun 🌞

From the start this hotel was amazing..check in really friendly..and all during our week there. They went out of their way to help us. Really appreciated it. The hotel itself is beautiful. Pools freezing but spotless and the surroundings are well kept. Not a piece of litter anywhere.. breakfast good .plenty of choice..no problem for vegetarians like myself to enjoy something fresh each morning. We loved our week and did a winery tour with NST which reception booked for us. It was wonderful. The resort is just a road with snack bars, restaurants and a couple of beach bars.. don't be expecting mad night life .you will be disappointed..but it suited us,a different place for dinner every night and the wine is very good too. Loved the Santo miremare and would stay again in a heartbeat.

 
2022-10-11

av Nicebuns74 London, Storbritannien

Santorini Greece.

Amazing resort. Lovely cleaning staff. Rooms very well cleaned. Plenty of pools, pool bar, local restaurant. Best restaurant is Taste of the Beach. Amazon staff, family business. Goes out of their way to make sure you have a lovely meal. Always had the football on the tv for the boys to watch Arsenal play and Newcastle play. Stefan, lovely bloke. His wife is the Chef. Amazing food.

 
2022-10-02

av BigAlBath Bath, Storbritannien

Lovely Hotel And Perfect Location.

My wife and I have just stayed for two weeks and loved it! The staff are very helpful and look after you whilst there. The hotel is very clean and the pool area is well maintained and kept spotless as was our room. Sunbeds were saved by some early in the morning which is so annoying as its not something I will ever do but saying that there was always some available when we wanted one. The buffet (we were half board) selection was not huge at breakfast and dinner but we always found something we liked and the standard of the food was very good. I would suggest going B&B as there are a lot of places at the rear of the hotel to dine out and have either lunch or dinner. We liked Sunny J which is out the rear of the hotel and is the first one you come to if you turn right. Carry on along for 100 metres and there is a very nice champagne bar which was lovely and worth a visit. Perissa is nice and if you turn left at the rear of the hotel it's a good 25min walk along the road to the big rock at the end and there are lots of restaurants all the way along. We booked the sunset cruise with the hotel on the Aphrodite and I can thoroughly recommend this trip. Also the 5pm - 9pm trip to Oia for the sunset was also booked through the hotel.

 
2022-10-02

av Curiosity01433100407

Best staff ever

We arrived late at night, sat and enjoyed drinks at the pool bar 
 and knew things would be good. The staff are amazing. They all work so hard but with a smile on their face. Reception staff especially were fabulous, they can advise about anything from local transport to getting a kettle for your room! When we had issues with our air con, it was repaired whilst we had breakfast and we had no further trouble. Rooms well cleaned and towels changed on a daily basis. The breakfasts were good although we would have liked a little more variety by the end of our stay. Hotel location excellent, grounds beautiful.

 
2022-09-30

av EmilRosenthal Skjern, Danmark

Beautiful hotel with amazing staff

It’s a gorgeous hotel. Extremely well kept with beautiful palm trees and clean pools. The staff is very friendly and helpful - and sorry to Leza when our toddler was too shy to say hello most mornings! I don’t know what they put in the staffs’ coffee, because it’s the same people working HARD day and night with the same smile and enthusiasm. Whatever it is, I could use some of it! Breakfast buffet opens at 8:00 (which is a bit late, in my opinion), if fairly crowded with hotel guests in the beginning, but is well made with decent variety. We did not try the evening buffet as there’s just so many beach bars and restaurants right around the corner. It opens at 19:30 - again a little late, especially travelling with a toddler. Pool menu / snack menu is somewhat boring and bland - but entirely as expected for a pool menu. Fries desperately lacks salt and sandwich is a little dry, but the pasta and burger is fine. Nothing more really. The pool cocktails are really good, though. It’s worth it to go with one of the premium ones. The hotel itself is maintained to the highest standard and the cleaning of the rooms is some of the best I have yet to experience in a hotel. Location right on the beautiful black beach is amazing, with complimentary sun beds and umbrellas, but the immediate area is only hotels and beach bars, so keep that in mind. Would definitely recommend the place for a relaxing stay a bit outside of the busy city. Also a great place to bring a toddler! This is not the last time we stay here!