Kundomdömen om Santo Miramare Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,6 av 10 baserat på 54 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,6 / 10
Städning
 
9,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Service
 
9,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Fräscht, bra personal i baren, nära till stranden
-
Fick ett rum utan balkong men det löste sig

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-07


9 av 10

+
Rent, fräscht och gav ett trevligt intryck
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-07


10 av 10

+
Fräscht
-
Inget att klaga på

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-07


8 av 10

+
Fin strand
-
Gick inte att få en solstol vid poolen på hela veckan. Alla var reserverade redan vid 7 tiden på morgonen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-09


8 av 10

+
Läget. Rent och fräscht
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-09


10 av 10

+
Vänlighet och bemötande av personaler.
-
Lugnare musik till frukost. Borde sätta regler på solstolar i poolen. Depositions avgift att låna badhanddukar, att ha en korg att lägga blöta handdukar istället att gå till receptionen. Det ska vara rök fritt vid poolen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-26


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-29


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-01


7 av 10

+
Rent och snyggt.
-
Ej handikappanpassad, fanns inga hissar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-10


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-03


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

81% av resenärerna rekommenderar

393 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
223
Väldigt bra
 
115
Bra
 
35
Mindre bra
 
6
Underkänt
 
14

5 senaste omdömen

2023-10-20

av Hooda A

Wonderful😍

Reading a lot of reviews and not knowing which hotel to choose finally I got santo miramare and I was so happy that I made that choose omg! The expectation I had and how it changed was so amazing plus the staff was so friendly smiling faces😊. We choose balcony room and we was enjoying the view through our room. We stayed 5 nights and we wanted more and more thank you for having us.

 
2023-10-18

av AntandNeil Sheffield

Great Hotel in Perissa

Just back from a wonderful stay at this hotel. Rooms were very clean and beautifully decorated with a small balcony looking out over the road. Breakfast was very good - but the breakfast area was small and over-crowded. Loads of space round the tables however and we always found a table. A great selection was provided - English, Greek, etc. Highly recomended.

 
2023-10-15

av Emily J Manchester, Storbritannien

The best hotel in Santorini

Santorini has always been on my bucket list and having reading the reviews for santo mirimare we booked it. We stayed for 1 week bed and breakfast 2nd September 2023. Breakfast - good choices of food, I can see why the reviews may moan about space as the restaurant itself is on the small side but it wasn't as busy as in peak times so we didn't mind. Staff - the staff make this hotel! Every single staff member werte helpful, polite and went above and beyond for anything you needed. This hotel should definitely be 5 stars! Big shout out to Christina who takes care of you at the beach and makes sure it's always kept nice and clean. I loved the fact she was always feeding the cats with water and biscuits too. It shows what a lovely lady she is. Stella and Demetrius at the pool bar made our holiday. Constantly smiling and very outgoing and always made us feel like we have known them for years! After getting chatting we learnt they were coming to England in December so on the last day we gave them a good tip to put towards this as we just thought they were such amazing people and again could not do enough for you. We met a couple at the hotel who advised they had been going to the hotel twice a year for years!!! They recommend a restaurant called taste of the beach which was 2 doors down on the right of the hotel on the beach front. We ate there 5 times out of 7 we stayed! Stefan the owner is very approachable and lovely, his wife does the cooking and the portions were huge but also so fresh and tasty! Elias was the waiter who we always became friendly with, who again was lovely. The beds in the hotel were the comfiest beds I have ever slept in being away from home, the shower was so powerful and the room was just immaculate. The cleaners give fresh towels each day and always cleaned this every day. The beach is right in front of the hotel and the sea is amazing. The pools are clean but not heated but it was nice to get in to cool down. Trips - We went to the volcano trip booked through reception. We went to oia, booked a taxi at 7am again through reception the sun was just coming up and it was very quiet which was brilliant as we got some amazing photos and ate breakfast overlooking the sea. When we were leaving at 9.30am it was absolutely rammed and you could not move. So I would definitely go early!!! We've already said we want to go back already it was the best. Thank you santo mirimare.

 
2023-09-27

av Brigitte P Plymouth, Storbritannien

Amazing week in the sun

We had an amazing week at the Santo Miramare , the hotel is spotless the cleaner for our room was fab amazing towel folding - thank you we were in 137 - as we didn’t have her name . Went with TUI the rep and guides were fab . The bar staff were great a big thank you to Maria who works so hard and is friendly and helpful. The surrounding area provides great places to eat , the hotel beach is great but we never had an issue getting a bed by the pool . Breakfast can be busy but fab selection and good quality . Beds comfy - thank you for an amazing experience.

 
2023-09-25

av Thomas M

Holiday with my wife 😉😉

We found that the hotel was very clean and tidy,the staff are really friendly and helpful.the food was excellent would recommend this hotel and there restaurant.the hotel is only a few metres from the beach,the walk along the beach is really good.