Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,6 av 10 baserat på 72 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,6 / 10
Städning
 
8,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,1 / 10
Service
 
8,7 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Jättefint poolområde, bra frukost, bra storlek på rummet. Välskött utemiljö med fiina planteringar. Trevlig personal. Det tar cirka 10 minuter att promenera till den bättre delen av stranden, det helt ok då det är roligt att se omgivningarna också. Även cirka 10 minuters gångväg till närmsta affär, rekommenderar Carrefour uppe vid main road.
-
Slarvig städning. Rummet saknade all form av krokar och torkmöjligheter. Ingen torkställning på balkongen. Inga krokar i rummet eller i badrummet. Inga krokar eller stång alls i badrummet, alltså noll krokar, inte ens någonstans att hänga duschhanduken efter dusch.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-07


8 av 10

+
Det var lagom stort, inte så många rum. Nära till stranden, resturanger och lite shoping.
-
Förbättra wifi, dålig kontakt på rummet. Wifi gick väldigt mycket upp och ner.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-16


7 av 10

+
Pool, frukost (lite mycket ägg och mindre frukt) städningen.
-
Tråkig väg till stranden, ingen service vid utcheckning.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-09


7 av 10

+
Trevligt poolområde. Trevligt område runt poolen där man kunde äta frukost, lunch och eller middag.
-
Slitet rum. Fanns inga krokar att hänga upp handdukar på inne på toaletten. Fanns inte heller några krokar någonstans på rummet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-02


10 av 10

+
Allt var bra, trevlig personal.
-
Allt bra.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-02


10 av 10

+
Lyxig känsla, fina pooler och god mat!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-02


9 av 10

+
Fräscht, välstädat och många olika ytor att röra sig på. Nära till stranden.
-
Det var ev åldern på hotellet. Badrummet var rostigt med märklig duschslangsplacering så vattnet flödade ut. Kunde ha funnits krokar och torkstativ.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-02


6 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-26


9 av 10

+
Vyerna, personalen, frukosten, atmosfären.
-
ACn var inte den bästa och jag hade mycket insekter på rummet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-26


10 av 10

+
Lyxig känsla och bra faciliteter, fin pool, tennisbana, gym, bra mat och billiga drinkar
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-26


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

52% av resenärerna rekommenderar

141 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
73
Väldigt bra
 
39
Bra
 
12
Mindre bra
 
13
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2019-07-08

av MiHed1967 Stockholm, Sverige

Mycket trevlig resort!

Trevlig och hjälpsam personal, fint poolområde, bra städning, bra frukost, god mat i restaurangen. Vårt rum var trevligt med bra luftkonditionering och havsutsikt från altanen (1:a våningen). 300 meter till havet där restauranger/barer med solstolar & småbutiker finns. Massor med bankomater i området.

 
2023-10-12

av kaztravels1 Northamptonshire, Storbritannien

9 Muses, two week stay at a wonderful hotel - where the staff made it even more fabulous

We had a fantastic stay for 2 weeks at this wonderful hotel (16th Sep-30th Sep 2023). From the day we arrived to the moment we left, we had 5* service from all the staff, who welcomed us and looked after us and who made us feel like family by the end of our vacation. When we arrived at the hotel we were told that as it was our first visit and as we were staying for a longer period of time at the hotel, than most guests who stay 3/4 mainly, the hotel had given us a complimentary upgrade to a superior room with a pool for the last 10 nights of our holiday, which we really were very grateful for. The first four nights were spent in the standard double room, which was more than adequate and spacious. The superior room was a duplex room with its own pool, a great decking area and was private. The hotel also supplies pool towels, slippers and gowns with whatever room you book. The hotel although full, did not feel busy, there were plenty of sunbeds around the pool and you could get a table in the restaurant if you wanted to dine from the A La Carte Menu, which we thought was reasonably priced. The quality and quantity was of a high standard, all freshly cooked and prepared and dishes to suit all. We thought the food was of a higher standard than some of the restaurants in the resort centre. We opted for B&B although the hotel offers HB as well, as we like to take a walk out in the evenings and it gave us the option to eat at the hotel or eat out and there are plenty of places to chose from within walking distance. The hotel has it's own spa where you can book treatments, a gym which has plenty of equipment and courtesy rooms, which were spotless, for anyone having a late check out to be able to shower and change. The hotel is a 4 minute walk into Perissa & Perivolos, if you want it a bit more lively turn left into Perissa and if you want it a bit more chilled and low key turn right into Perivolos, which had some amazing beach bars and restaurants. If you don't fancy driving (parking can be a bit of a nightmare in some places), then the hotel offers a chauffeur service and they can give you a price to wherever you would like to go and visit. We used this instead of hiring a car, it was much easier than using a taxi (although buses do run regularly) the company came and picked us up from the hotel and then collected us where they dropped us off when we called them to tell them we wanted picking up, we just had to give them half an hours notice, which was great we had no time limits and we could spend our days / evenings at leisure. We want to give a big shout out to the staff at the 9 Muses, that worked and looked after us this summer season, all working long hours yet still they always had a smile and nothing was too much trouble, you all made our holiday that extra bit special and good memories of a great holiday in Santorini. A big thank you to Elizabeth, Sakis, Sissy, Helena. Jan, Makis, Bill and Alex - and anyone else who haven't mentioned or missed apologies but you'll know who you are. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to friends and family, we had a fabulous time and one day return to Santorini and will choose Nine Muses as our base. Karen & Dom - Warwickshire, UK

 
2023-09-22

av Lea-Anne D

A lovely hotel with wonderful staff

We had an amazing time at 9 muse hotel. The team are incredible, the reception t, bar and restaurant team were all phenomenal. The customer service is incredible, they are all so attentive to your needs and ensuring you have a perfect stay. The hotel was clean, and very friendly. The rooms were spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel has a lovely pool and pool side bar. We had a wonderful time and could not recommend it enough. Thank you to all of the team at 9 muse for going above and beyond :)

 
2023-08-23

av 553stefand Göteborg, Sverige

Wonderful place in Perissa

A great place to stay for a relaxing vacation. The staff and service was great and the room was nice and tidy every day! Bed was big 180cm wide. Really solid food worth every penny, happy hour drinks cheapest on the island 6 euros. The hotel is very helpful booking trips and vehicles to rent and drive around the island. I highly recommend this place to anyone going to Santorini.

 
2023-08-12

av Athanasios T

Fantastic!!!!

Fantastic hotel. Perfect for family vacations. Great location near the beach. Tasty food at their restaurant and beautiful clean high standard rooms. Staff was always responsive and friendly. So perfect does exist!