Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8 av 10 baserat på 81 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,0 / 10
Städning
 
8,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
6,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
5,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
4,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,3 / 10
Service
 
7,5 / 10

Senaste omdömena


6 av 10

+
Helt klart ägarinnan! Oerhört vänlig mot min man när jag skadat mig och vi akut behövde checka ut och lämna
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-30


10 av 10

+
Balkongen med utsikten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-20


6 av 10

+
Poolen
-
Extremt dålig service och kundbemötande

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-19


10 av 10

+
Trevlig personal fin utsikt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-16


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-09


10 av 10

+
Mycket trevligt hotell! Hotellrummen är lite slitna men det är väldigt fräscht och rent! Även värdinnan var otroligt trevlig och hjälpte oss på alla sätt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-02


8 av 10

+
Otroligt vacker utsikt från rummen med balkong (rum mot poolområdet har ej utsikten men närhet till pool). Lugnt läge men ändå nära till hamnen.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-02


7 av 10

+
Utsikten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-29


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-26


7 av 10

+
Sköna sängar. Bra städning. Lite litet poolområde men fräscht. Skapligt läge
-
Ingen markis på uteplatsen, blir extremt varmt att sitta där. Balkongerna har markis. Ca 300 meter livsfarlig väg att gå på innan man kan svänga ner mot centrum.Bedrövligt tryck i duschen. Man får jaga bort tvål/schampo. Dåligt med husgeråd. Bla hade vi endast en kniv som var ca 5cm lång. Svårt att skära bröd, tomat osv. Ingen stekpanna. Bara en 10 liters kastrull. Ingen reception, endast telefon eller smskontakt

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-19


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

88% av resenärerna rekommenderar

52 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
34
Väldigt bra
 
12
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
4
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2022-06-16

av Yorkygran South Yorkshire, Storbritannien

Panthea Studios Parga

What can I say about the Panthea Studios other than excellent. The rooms are spacious and the kitchen is fully equipped. The view from our balcony can only be described as spectacular. The check in was very simple, we were met off the bus and taken directly to our room. The beds are extremely comfortable with bedding and towels changed regularly. The showers are always hot.The rooms are cleaned every day by a lovely friendly and extremely efficient cleaner. There is a pool with some very upmarket looking lounges and umbrellas. As non swimmers I can't pass a personal comment because we never took advantage of it however the people who did certainly appeared to be enjoying themselves. The owner herself, Aleka, is very friendly and can't do too much for you. You are made very welcome. The location is in very easy walking distance to town which can be reached via the lane next to the cemetery just a short distance down the road. The Express supermarket slightly further along the main road is very reasonably priced and the bakery a little lower down is excellent. We spent 3 weeks here and without a doubt will be back again. Can't fault it at all. Will certainly miss sitting on the balcony watching the boats sail in and out of the harbour.

 
2019-07-14

av Paal Andre G Oslo, Norge

Aleca`s House ( known as Panthea in Norway)

This experience happened in September 2018, but I still want to tell about it because it is beautiful. I brought with me a family I know with two adults and three children. I don't forget the courtesy and warmth that we met at the hotel. It is something that I think of with joy and humility. I would like to thank the hosts of the hotel for good cleaning, courtesy, and consideration. We will come back when my heart disease stable. Θα επιστρέψουμε όταν η καρδιακή μου νόσος είναι σταθερή.

 
2018-09-28

av Yosefine Western fjordarna, Norge

Excellent stay (changed name to Panthea Studios)

Bright large room with balcony. Great view. Big bathroom with shower. Immaculately clean. Extremely well equipped. Owner is extremely helpful and friendly and makes sure you have all you need. The lady doing the cleaning is also very pleasant and keeps the room immaculate. What a nice experience. Will gladly go back any time. Nice stroll to Parga centre and beach.

 
2017-10-23

av Sue C West Sussex, UK

Lovely comfortable stay

I stayed here from 6 September 2017 for two weeks with my husband. I think our room (305 on the top floor) was one of the best rooms we have ever had in Greece - and we have been coming to Greece at least twice a year for the past 25 years. Enormous room with a lovely very comfortable large bed. Everything spotlessly clean and continued to be well cleaned daily. It is well worth the extra steps up to the top floor as the views across Parga are stunning. Although the studios are a little out of the way, it is easy to get to the centre either by going through the olive trees (opposite the studios) or past the cemetery. Its not a place if you have walking difficulties but that was quite clear before we booked. If we go back to Parga, we will definitely try and stay at the Panthea again. Thank you.

 
2017-09-06

av Paal Andre G Oslo, Norge

This is the Best, the Best for me and my friends

I have been in Parga since i was 25 years old. Now i am 55 years. This is one of the best hotel in Parga after my opinion. The lady, who is the owner, is so kind and helpful. The roms are so clean and fresh. Thank you Panthea for your kindness to me and my friends who visit you.