Kundomdömen om Maria (Lesvos)

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,7 av 10 baserat på 111 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,7 / 10
Städning
 
9,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,6 / 10
Service
 
9,7 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Läget perfekt, lugnt men nära centrum och nära ner till vattnet. Utsikten fantastisk! Vänliga hjälpsamma Ioannis med team som var lätttillgängliga och hjälpsamma. Underbara svenskspråkiga trygga punkten svensktalande Monika - en riktig tillgång för hotellet! Hon kom med värdefulla tips och svarade på frågor om närområdet o hur saker funkade och hjälpte oss m taxibeställning för utflykt mm. En riktig klippa och trevlig att prata med! Trädgården så fin och hela hotellets område fint. Poolen skön och rejält lång för att simma.
-
Lite oklara städdagar och städtider men städningen var klanderfri! Rent och snyggt. Något små ”lägenheter”. 2-rumslägenheten var snarare ett rum med kök. Funkade dock bra för oss men man ska vara medveten om det.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-19


8 av 10

+
Trädgården, utsikten och poolen
-
AC ska ingå.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-19


10 av 10

+
Den underbara platsen med alla växter och hotellets fantastiska renlighet, otroligt imponerad.
-
Inte mycket, det är så bra det kan vara!

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-12


10 av 10

+
Personalen var fantastiska, rent och snyggt. Lugnt vid poolen. Fin utsikt över havet.
-
Städningen tog mkt lång tid och oftast fick vi den vid kl 18-19 då man ville göra iordning sig från strand och poolen inför kvällen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-05


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

58 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
55
Väldigt bra
 
3
Bra
 
0
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2021-07-04

Inlägg av DinaMTE Köpenhamn, Danmark

Absolutely beautiful

The place exceeded all of our expectations beautiful location super clean and beautiful rooms very spacious the staff is super friendly and they really did go above and beyond to make us feel comfortable myself and my family would definitely go back

 
2021-06-08

Inlägg av hildop Norge

My sons childhood dream vacation hotel and spot

I have been to Plomari some 15 times, and my sons from they were born till 6 and 12 years old. Now, 18 years later when the one living in California (fully vaccinated) cant come home to Norway to visit he decided to go back to Maria and Plomari to meet there. It warms a mothers heart and we sooo look forward to coming back to this treasured place and Maria's and Giannis' perfect hotel and hospitality! We will be back, and here some treasured photos from decades ago :). I have to set another date on my review, sorry for that..

 
2020-10-01

Inlägg av 32bartg

Great view, great rooms, great service

The pool is very nice with a beautiful view over Plomari and the sea. They have a good menu which they serve at the pool. It is on walking distance of the center of Plomari. The rooms are new and modern. The kitchen is well equipped.

 
2020-08-26

Inlägg av davidmP6876AL Leeds, Storbritannien

Perfect stay! - The place to be in Plomari

We had 8 nights here and loved every moment. The setting and view from the pool and room balcony is incredible. The level of cleanliness is over and above anywhere similar we have stayed, which is really reassuring given the current concerns with travel. We felt very safe and that measures were being put in place to ensure safety for guests. Giannis and Yjona both made us feel very welcome and work so hard to maintain the standards there. They have a fridge stocked with reasonably priced cold drinks, an impressive breakfast/brunch/room service menu and Ben and Jerry’s Ice cream fridge! They also offer a BBQ option in the evening and have an amazing covered area with perfect view. This could be a great option for groups wanting to dine together. Thanks for the fresh figs in the room - they were incredible!

 
2020-06-28

Inlägg av ArisT59 Mytilene, Grekland

Can't get better value than this

First of all the view from our balcony was breathtaking. Having a full breakfast on our balcony alone was worth the trip. The place (the pool, the garden, the parking area) looks as if construction finished only... yesterday. Spotless clean and attention to every little detail. The kids had the time of their life at the pool... and so did we. The owner Mr. Yiannis and the personale are the epitome of hospitality and they will go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. While in Plomari, this will always be our top choice.