Kundomdömen om Rethymno Palace

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,3 av 10 baserat på 85 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,3 / 10
Städning
 
8,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,5 / 10
Service
 
8,4 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-26


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-18


8 av 10

+
Lättöverskådligt med familjär stämning
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-12


10 av 10

+
Rummet Den trevliga personalen Servicen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-04


7 av 10

+
Städning, service
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-05-15


8 av 10

+
Det var lugnt där.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-05-14


5 av 10

+
Stor matsalen (restaurang), stort uteplatsen och stor pool dock otroligt kallt vatten i poolen.
-
Bättre bemötande av personal, bättre mat särskilt inga (gårdagens kokta ägg), bättre städning på rummet som exempel: Att använda en damsugare skulle vara lämpligt och då inga hår kvar på golvet skulle synas. Jag själv fick plocka upp hårstrån varje dag eftersom jag såg att personalen inte använder damsugare. Bartender personal super arroganta och kan ingenting om drinkar(otroligt), dem borde komma till Stockholm för en snabb kurs, poolen stängde kl 19 då vädret blev bättre mindre kallt och många skulle vilja bada. Osv. Förlåt men vi blev besviken och inte alls nöjda med vistelsen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-31


8 av 10

+
Maten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-31


9 av 10

+
Allt sammantaget var bra
-
Mat!!!!!!!

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-31


4 av 10

+
Personalen, närheten till stranden
-
Maten. Vi hade frukost och middag buffé och det var hemskt. Maten var smaklös och dåligt tillagad. Låg kvalitet på kött, kyckling o fisk. All skaldjur var överkokta och förstörda. Dricka som ingick till frukost var av extreme låg kvalitet. Det var hemskt, vi åt ofta ute på närliggande restauranger. Ala carte restaurangen på hotellet däremot var mycket bättre. Luktade avlopp i korridor. Fick hjälp att gå igenom avlopp. Hjälpte till början men började lukta igen efter några timmar. Städningen var oregelbundet, dem lovade att städa varannan dag p.g.a Corona (man ska städa oftare p.g.a Corona i mitt tycke) men städade rummet 2 dagar efter varandra och lämnade rummet ostädat i 3 dagar!!!

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-24


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

75% av resenärerna rekommenderar

197 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
114
Väldigt bra
 
47
Bra
 
15
Mindre bra
 
13
Underkänt
 
8

5 senaste omdömen

2022-06-27

av Ina_Feisan Alba Iulia, Rumänien

Wonderful holiday

We stayed at this hotel for two weeks, we had an excellent stay. The food was excellently prepared and extremely diverse. There is also an a la carte restaurant, where you can go if you make a reservation. The drinks were very good, with no discount on quality. The rooms are very elegantly decorated in white marble. The fact that the entrance to the sea is a bit stony is compensate by the large pool with water from the sea. The whole team of the hotel contributed to our wonderful stay, and I would like to notice Mrs. Georgia, F&B manager, extremely dedicated to her activity and very attentive to the clients. When you arrive at this hotel, don't miss the Greek nights, and admire the sunset on the beach enjoying the wonderful cocktails prepared at the beach bar.

 
2022-06-26

av Archiealfiedog Birkenhead, Storbritannien

Worst hotel I have ever been please avoid

Just recently came back from 10 days all inclusive holiday from hell number 1 rooms too small dirty stink of drains number 2 food and drink the food is always the same no Greek dishes what food doesn’t get eaten at lunch gets put back for evening meal cold food flies all around uncovered food best description is like a school canteen the drinks are all watered down until 11am then the branded drinks appear but you have to pay for them number 3 most of the staff are miserable and rude and that goes for the staff on reception number 4 pool and beach if you don’t get your towels on your bed by 7am forget staying by the pool all gone and you will have to stay on the beach which is full of stones and rocks which is not a nice experience number 5 I have stayed at many five four star hotels I wouldn’t even give this hotel a 3 Star please avoid or your holiday will be ruined like mine was wouldn’t let us change room couldn’t wait to come home please read all reviews not just tripadvisor and you will pick up all that I have said

 
2022-06-18

av Cbaker32

Great holiday in Crete

Just returned from a wonderful holiday at The Rethmyno Palace hotel. Everything was perfect from start to finish. Check in was fast and efficient. Reception staff were happy to help. For example there was a bottle of red wine in our room as a welcome gift. We don’t drink red wine so I asked if it could be swapped for white and this was promptly done while we were at the pool. The room was spotless and the shower was great - Greek plumbing has definitely improved in recent years! We did reserve sunbeds in our favourite area of the pool, and most were gone by 10am. There were also beds on the beach and there generally seemed to be enough for everyone. I’d like to mention the amazing team of cleaners who seemed to work all day and into the evening keeping the outside areas spotless. The food was very good; there was a huge choice. We were on the all inclusive package and we liked the little touches in the restaurant such as they leave you a bottle of wine so you don’t have to keep looking out for a top up! The beach bar was also very good, a wide range of cocktails and other spirits. There was a comprehensive menu of what was included in the AI package. There was no pressure to tip although of course we did and staff were always very appreciative. There was also the bonus of a glorious sunset each day from the beach and our balcony. The highlight of the holiday for us however were the evenings we spent in the Lobby Bar. We would like to say a huge thank you to Marko and Stavroula for the great drinks, super service and letting us choose our favourite music :) We hope we will see you again next year.

 
2022-06-18

av JKSP8 Warszawa, Polen

Expected more from expensive 5star hotel

Overcrowded, food a little tasteless (compared to local restaurants), could hear everything from corridor in a room. Sometimes staff did not notice us during breakfasts and therefore we need to go for a coffee on our own (5/7 times not served). Didn't offer packing breakfast for early flight. Looks like not enough sun beds to the volume of people! At the other hand, when staff served us it was very friendly and nice experience. Hotel rooms and amenities look pretty. Ladies at the beach bar very helpful.

 
2022-06-16

av DevinWad Vancouver, Kanada

Unpleasant experience, book somewhere else.

Just checked in today and already looking for new accommodations. Upon arrival, we went to the front desk and the two hosts looked miserable. Without a welcome they handed us some forms to sign and to sit at the bar to fill it out. I had to ask them if there was tension between us as they were honestly the most unfriendly people I have ever met. Leaves a bad taste in my mouth and makes me not want to visit Greece again. Once the forms were completed, the man brought us to our room. The room was very warm and the AC was broken so the technician had to come up to “fix it” but still does not cook down the room completely. After the technician left, the room now has a very nasty smell which we can not find the cause. Since the hosts at the front desks are not friendly, I don’t feel comfortable asking for assistance again. Our room is considered a pool view but overlooks the roof of the restaurant so no view whatsoever. We requested to change rooms but they refused the request. The safe will not work unless you pay for the deposit, which was not discussed upon check in. Definitely not a 5 star hotel, maybe a 3 star at most. Don’t waste your time, book somewhere else.