Kundomdömen om Rethymno Palace

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,7 av 10 baserat på 86 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,7 / 10
Städning
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,6 / 10
Service
 
8,5 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Familjär atmosfär samt de dagliga aerobic-passen i poolen.
-
Dra ner och begränsa DUNKET från strand baren som allt för ofta var allestädes närvarande, t.o.m. i vågorna i havet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-05


6 av 10

+
Väldigt fint poolområde och fin strand som hörde till hotellet. God frukost.
-
Rummet vi bodde i var väsentligt sämre än bilderna på hemsidan. Gamla möbler, slitet och inte alls så nyrenoverat som det skulle vara enligt bilderna.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-22


10 av 10

+
All personal väldig vänligt och gav bra upplevelser.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-15


10 av 10

+
Jätte fint och rent.
-
Att finns music vid Polen och mer aktivt på kvällen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-15


9 av 10

+
Personalen, dock ej dom på den inhyrda spa-avdelningen..
-
Deras spa..

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-25


6 av 10

+
Maten, dryckerna, städarna, servitörerna, och bartendrarna
-
Väldigt mycket, detta hotell borde ej vara rankat med silver ifrån er eller 5 stjärnigt, receptionspersonalen är långt ifrån tillmötesgående, dom struntar i sina egna regler och när dom faktiskt gör fel så rycks det bara på axlarna istället för att faktiskt försöka lösa problemen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-17


10 av 10

+
Rent och prydligt. Lugnt strandläge. Mycket trevlig strandbar med utsikt över havet. Mycket bra städning.
-
Bättre beskrivning av dåligt/stenigt havsbotten. Mycket fint hotell men det känns lite småaktigt att ta betalt för safen på rummet samt hyra av tennisplan. Borde självklart ingå i priset. Lite onödigt också med deposition för strandhanddukar - många bra hotell har skippat det helt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-06-18


7 av 10

+
Rent och fint, trevlig personal
-
Wifi kan förbättras. Bristfällig engelska i receptionen. Dåligt att man ska betala för värdeskåpet på ett femstjärningt hotell. Det borde ingå.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-05


7 av 10

+
Trevlig personal, välsmaklig mat, nära allt
-
Upplys bättre om att det är mkt svårt att ta sej ner i vattnet pga stora stenblock, i hotellprogram stod att det skulle vara vattengympa mm men vi väntade flera dagar sen sa vi till och då kom en tjej och hade vattengympa några gånger. Underhållning var jättedålig..bättre att man låter bli om folk inte kan dansa el sjunga.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-22


10 av 10

+
Trevlig personal
-
Den mat som skulle vara varm var alltid kall eller ljummen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-07


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 3,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

75% av resenärerna rekommenderar

151 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
82
Väldigt bra
 
38
Bra
 
14
Mindre bra
 
12
Underkänt
 
5

5 senaste omdömen

2021-09-17

av sunshine_wonderers Cluj-Napoca, Rumänien

Elegant and peaceful, perfect place to recharge batteries away from the busy city noise

One word to describe the entire experience is elegance. We loved everything about the room, people, decorations, sea view, gardening, beautiful flowers everywhere, peace and quite most of the time so we could recharge the batteries. Thank you captain Ioannis & crew for pleaseant attitude, even after long hours of work. We were also surprised to find a magic shop at the base floor of the hotel, a must visit I say. Take a peek and you can find two of the most dear and sweet greek people we have met, 💕 lady Maria and Mr. George and their beautiful sea crafted works of art. Also don't forget to check out the koi fish team that guards the base floor. All in all a great experience, good food, especially the greek salad and greek specific dishes.

 
2021-09-14

av hardukraine

Recommend for sure!

We stayed here from the 2nd till the 9th of September. I definitely can say it was awesome! Nice place, good rooms, variable eat and very hospitable and friendly staff! The last point is the greatest achievement! Special thanks to the barmen Marco and waiter Spyros they were incredibly friendly and provide us with the highest service. So, in a nutshell, I can say now we know what does real Crete hospitality means! Looking forward to coming back here.

 
2021-09-08

av bradix9 Watford, Storbritannien

The staff make this place!

We stayed here for 9 nights as a family of 4. Trip Advisor stated in the facilities section that there was a kids club but when we arrived we found there wasn’t one. We really missed this for our children aged 7 and 8. The website states 2 restaurants but if you are all-inc then there’s really just 1 - the buffet. A fair amount of choice but not great to go to for 9 nights, lunches and breakfasts. We went out for a few meals as we were fed up of the same place day after day. All of the staff we came across were very lovely and friendly. Can’t fault any of them. Special shout out to: Alexandria at the buffet, Dimitius and Emilia at the beach/pool bar, all of the reception team and Emilyan from the animation team! We used the spa and found the space was very dated and tired...but the staff Vicki and Nikol were exceptional as were the treatments that they gave. They tried their utmost to ensure my family and I were happy and comfortable. Its not fully all-inc. you have to pay 3 euro per day for the safe and a deposit for beach/pool towels. Most of the drinks on the all-inc list are un-drinkable and you have to pay to have the nicer drinks. All that said, the weather was perfect and the pool was lovely. Our room was a very good size up on the 4th floor with a view of the pool then the sea in the distance. We were happy to be away as a family and appreciated the welcoming nature of this hotel brought about by its staff.

 
2021-08-29

av danapJ4133DD

I was impressed with the quality of services

First time we visit this hotel from 30.jun 2021 to 7.july 2021. we were so satisfied that we repeated our stay twice more in August 🙂 Hotel and its surroundings very very clean. Very nice and new rooms with big balkony.food to choose from for everyone. very tasty, no waiting anywhere, staff very friendly and really did a good job. General manager oversees that everything works at 101% 👌beach clean, fine pebble .. right next to the beach beach bar with everything you need for a pleasant holiday (coffee, juices, mixed drinks etc ...) I recommend mojito and pina colada :) it's just a matter of thanking people for their good work and friendly approach :) If your want spend nice days on creta Rethymno palace is very good choise 🙂

 
2021-08-26

av Y9402NI_

Great place to stay in Crete!!!

A wonderful hotel that meets all the necessary requirements for a good rest and work (the wifi signal reaches even on the beach). The hotel is cozy and clean, modern design. The concept of the hotel meets the convenience and comfort of the guests. Excellently trained staff, very friendly and polite. The soul of the hotel is the bartender Marco! In addition to excellent professional skills (he will be able to prepare outstanding drinks for the most whimsical guests), he is also a positive person, communicates with guests with joy and pleasure, cheers up and brings a smile. The convenient location of the hotel will also delight lovers of outdoor activities, as it is located in the middle of the northern part of Crete, which is very comfortable for visiting the most incredible corners of the island.