Kundomdömen om Rethymno Palace

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,3 av 10 baserat på 90 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,3 / 10
Städning
 
8,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,1 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Service
 
8,3 / 10

Senaste omdömena


5 av 10

+
Stor matsalen (restaurang), stort uteplatsen och stor pool dock otroligt kallt vatten i poolen.
-
Bättre bemötande av personal, bättre mat särskilt inga (gårdagens kokta ägg), bättre städning på rummet som exempel: Att använda en damsugare skulle vara lämpligt och då inga hår kvar på golvet skulle synas. Jag själv fick plocka upp hårstrån varje dag eftersom jag såg att personalen inte använder damsugare. Bartender personal super arroganta och kan ingenting om drinkar(otroligt), dem borde komma till Stockholm för en snabb kurs, poolen stängde kl 19 då vädret blev bättre mindre kallt och många skulle vilja bada. Osv. Förlåt men vi blev besviken och inte alls nöjda med vistelsen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-31


8 av 10

+
Maten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-31


9 av 10

+
Allt sammantaget var bra
-
Mat!!!!!!!

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-31


4 av 10

+
Personalen, närheten till stranden
-
Maten. Vi hade frukost och middag buffé och det var hemskt. Maten var smaklös och dåligt tillagad. Låg kvalitet på kött, kyckling o fisk. All skaldjur var överkokta och förstörda. Dricka som ingick till frukost var av extreme låg kvalitet. Det var hemskt, vi åt ofta ute på närliggande restauranger. Ala carte restaurangen på hotellet däremot var mycket bättre. Luktade avlopp i korridor. Fick hjälp att gå igenom avlopp. Hjälpte till början men började lukta igen efter några timmar. Städningen var oregelbundet, dem lovade att städa varannan dag p.g.a Corona (man ska städa oftare p.g.a Corona i mitt tycke) men städade rummet 2 dagar efter varandra och lämnade rummet ostädat i 3 dagar!!!

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-24


10 av 10

+
Servicen
-
Kan inte komma på något

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-17


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-17


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-17


10 av 10

+
Rent, trevlig personal, bra läge
-
Fortsätt med det jobb de gör!

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-17


8 av 10

+
Läge och service.
-
Man tog ut en kostnad för safen på rummet. Detta ska ju alltid vara gratis.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-17


10 av 10

+
Jättefräscht hotell, helt nyrenoverat med sköna sängar och jättefin inredning. Trevlig personal och mycket god mat. Perfekt läge vid havet. Solstolar som räckte åt alla. Bästa hotellet på länge.
-
Kommer inte på något.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-17


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

75% av resenärerna rekommenderar

162 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
89
Väldigt bra
 
42
Bra
 
14
Mindre bra
 
12
Underkänt
 
5

5 senaste omdömen

2021-10-31

av georgejR3396NY Sandvika, Norge

Excellent service and facilities

The room and balcony near the huge swimming pool was very nice and clean. The service was excellent and the facilities are well maintained. The staff are very kind and very helpful at all times of the day and night. Special mention must be given to Emily, the bartender at the Beach Lounge Bar; Emilio , the trainer at the Gym , Maria and Giorgos of the in-house mini-market and Nicole, Vikki and Elina who gave us excellent and relaxing massages.

 
2021-10-29

av Markelian13 Rethymnon, Grekland

Many thanks to all of you.

First of all i want to thank the management of the hotel for giving me the opportunity to work at the bar of this amazing hotel and i hope we will be here the next year. I want to say many many thanks from the bottom of my heart to each of the guests who spend time with me and make my evening special. You make me feel that i was not working but i was one more part of your family. I don’t have words to say how lucky i was. One bug hug from each of you for spending your time making a review for the hotel and writing such a good things for me and for my collègues. I hope se you again soon…

 
2021-10-22

av Fa D Helsingfors, Finland

this and that

people in Crete are generally very warm and polite, which I appreciate a lot. The sea on this side of crete mostly calm. The hotel is constantly kept very clean. Our room did have a slight but persistent unplesant odour throughout our stay. The hotel has a nice large pool with salty water which feels like it's slightly colder than the sea. The food is ok, though they could put more effort on the bread and the coffee as well as offering a more autoctonous atmosphere.. During our stay there was one musical event. The decoration is nicely planned. Other aspects to develop: There is an outdoor restaurant in front of the beach that plays their music far too loud starting in the morning, considering the average age of the customers is over 50, some children and some teenagers, surely their main interest won't be to rave. Customer service:I thought it wasn't the politest thing to ask us to pay the "extras"( safety box, and drinks during dinner) the afternoon before the day we left, given that plausibly we could have consumed more that same night.

 
2021-10-20

av Sherpa36053881738 Berlin, Tyskland

Would come back for the 3rd time here

We have been twice in this hotel - first time 3 years ago and second time this year in September. Great service, especially bartender Marco from the lobby bar and massage therapist Anna Mavraki from spa center which is on the ground floor. Very clean and nice-looking rooms, cool animation and nice events every day (additional appreciation to animator Emiliano for such dedication). We enjoyed Greek night very much and great performance on the stage. And the last but not least - great job of beach bar bartenders Emily, Dimitris and Christos. They made out evenings unforgettable.

 
2021-10-03

av Nikkis181990

Amazing Holiday, thank you Rethymno Palace Team!

From the moment I arrived, everyone was so helpful and friendly, and it was clear the hotel is very well maintained, it’s spotlessly clean, beautiful and a perfect beach spot, it also isn’t far on the bus to the town and the bus was very cheap. Being alone can sometimes be nerve racking however the team at Rethymno Palace made me feel at home and made lots of effort to chat to me. Particular thank you to The Bartenders Marco and Charlie for taking the time to get to know me and keep me company during my visit! They also made fantastic cocktails, anything you want :) The food was lovely with a varied selection and the cakes were out of this world!! All of the staff from the reception to the dining couldn’t do enough to help you, and Maria and George downstairs made me feel like family. I had an amazing holiday, recharged my batteries and saw some beautiful sites and met some wonderful people. Thank you Rethymno Palace x