Kundomdömen om Ilios K. Village Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,2 av 10 baserat på 104 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,2 / 10
Städning
 
7,2 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,7 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,1 / 10
Service
 
7,4 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-29


6 av 10

+
Poolområdet
-
Allinclusive stämmer inte överens, var en Light variation

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-29


6 av 10

+
Bra service med badbussen. Stort poolområde med många olika sol möjligheter.
-
Saknades tvål på både rummet och allmänna toalett. Bättre möjligheter till mat i poolbaren. Snacks time i all inclucive va kakor så de va inte bra så man va jätte hungrig till middagen. Alldeles för hög musik i restaurangen. De va kaos när alla skulle ta mat och folk knödde och gick före å barnen stod och sölade å höll med drickan som man fick ta själv ur tapparna. Fanns ingen brandvarnare/rökdetektor på rummet!

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-08


6 av 10

+
Poolområdet
-
Bättre mat och dryck

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-25


8 av 10

+
Nära till allt och att det gick grattis buss till havet och stranden samt affärens öppettider och att det var så rent och fräscht.
-
Hotellet levde upp till mina förväntningar

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-25


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-25


3 av 10

+
Att åka hem.
-
De behöver städa bättre och erbjuda lite mer olika mat från dag till dag.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-18


5 av 10

+
Helhetsintrycket såg bra ut. Att frukosten var på ett annat ställe än lunch och middag. Var kul med variation.
-
Myror på rummet, långt ifrån ren pool och jacuzzi. Borde rengöras ordentligt från synlig smuts/alger. Maten var absolut inte bra.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-18


7 av 10

+
Frukosten Grönsakerna och fetaosten Bussen till stranden Trevlig personal !!
-
Dryckerna som ingår Det enda som fanns var utspätt, färgat vatten som skulle vara både jos o dricka Drinkarna bestod av Ozuo el tequila vilket var väldigt tråkigt. Man fick betala 100kr för en Pina colada.. borde vara tydligare info om detta.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-18


6 av 10

+
Rent och fint på området. Fräscha utrymmen
-
Som sagt lite mer variation på maten. Måltidsdryck ok. Personalen var trevlig överallt utom i Baren på kvällarna där drinkarna och personal var mkt dåligt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-18


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 3,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 3,5/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

59% av resenärerna rekommenderar

348 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
95
Väldigt bra
 
108
Bra
 
76
Mindre bra
 
40
Underkänt
 
29

5 senaste omdömen

2016-07-11

av Micke T Sverige

Underbart hotell!

Mycket prisvärt hotell med trevlig personal, två stora pooler, härligt poolområde med lekplats, gräsmattor, mycket gott om solstolar, jacuzzi mm. Vi hade All-Inclusive och även om det inte fanns ett överflöd av olika maträtter så var det som serverades fantastiskt gott. Alltid gott om grönsaker och andra maträtter för vegetarianer. Det enda som saknades enligt barnen var glass, åtminstone till efterrätt. A/C kostar extra och wifi finns endast i det allmänna utrymmet, men samtidigt är hotellet väldigt billigt i sig så det känns helt ok. Ett stort extra plus för hotellets miljötänk, med återvinningsbara plastglas vid poolen, batteriinsamling, energilampor etc. Det absolut bästa hotellet i den klassen vi bott på i Grekland, skulle absolut bo här igen.

 
2023-10-20

av Ady K Derby, Storbritannien

Perfect Stay

Stayed at The Ilios K Resort 3rd-10th October, having read the reviews of previous guests we were a bit apprehensive as to what we would find. What we found was a very clean hotel with excellent food throughout our stay, all the staff were very professional and hard working. It was a bit on the quiet side regarding the number of guests due to being later on in the season so no real queues for drinks by the pool or at the bar in the evening. The lack of evening entertainment didn’t affect us at all. The room (416) was excellent, overlooking the main pool area, the whole place is very well laid out. There is a bus stop right outside the hotel, the bus goes to Kos town and if you cross over the road it goes to Mamari. Will be booking another stay here for next year.

 
2023-09-12

av kns1985 West Sussex, Storbritannien

Calm quiet and friendly hotel

After having all of the UK flights cancelled and stuck in Kos for a further 8 days we decided to move hotels and found ilios, there were 16 of us and it was a little hectic with everyone rushing to sort themselves out so we just booked it not really knowing what we were getting. What a relief. they sent a mini bus to collect us from previous busy chaotic hotel , were so friendly and helpful . Hotel rooms where very clean and beds comfortable, the pools and outside areas where cleaned each morning and it shows the staff respect and love the place. Food was no bad at all and the free mini bus to the beach (or 10 min walk) was lovely. Beautiful white sandy beach with very comfy sun loungers and only 12 euros for the day. The hotel was just set back to the main strip (full of lovely places to eat and drink) which meant it was quiet and calm but with only a short walk if you wanted entertainment or night life. Perfect place for the kids to be and we all felt very comfortable there. Its opened our eyes up to looking at smaller family run hotels in the future. Only a few downsides which to be honest I'm being picky. The alcohol drinks were not great unless you drink beer and the cocktails were not all that even though you had to pay extra for those (even paid for diet coke and tonic water), the cocktail lady was very scary! But large fridges in rooms so you could pop to supermarket around the corner and that was good enough for us. No evening entertainment but that's what i loved, after a hectic week in a large noisy hotel this extra stay was just what we needed and this hotel was perfect for our family. I would return if i wanted another chilled holiday.

 
2023-08-24

av Joakim P

Overall good

Would have been five if not the woman in lounge were working. Extremely rude and not interested in being friendly at all. Dimitra in the lobby and Kai in the pool bar, some heroes 😘 I would definitely come back for the hospitality

 
2023-08-21

av 439shamaraw

It was ok for an abroad 4 star.

Me and my partner stayed here for 7 days it was ok we had seen pervious reviews so we knew what we was walking into the alcohol times are ridiculous because it’s only 6pm till 11pm for cocktails and wine and beer until 6pm. And Ice cream only 3pm till 5pm which is bit silly they really should bring entertainment to the hotel I guess it would make it better being there. The food was very repetitive but like I said before we had seen that in previous reviews so we excepted that. We did end up eating out most nights and missing breakfast because there wasn’t a good choice for breakfast. The bad things about this hotel they hardly come and clean your room and when they do it’s like they change your sheets to old dirty sheets with loads of stains was very nasty! There is also a bus that takes you to kos town and they have times to show when it comes it did not turn up at the time stated we waited over an hour I left my partner there to go ask the lady what’s going on with the bus and she was rude and said it will take 5/10 or 15 minutes and it never arrive I forgot her name but she was rude quiet a few times she definitely needs better customer services skills. When you go just no you are not getting entertainment and except to eat out a lot because the food is not all good we had 1 good day out of 7 with the food the shops and beach are a nice 15minute walk which is ok but they need to do better when it comes to the drinks food and cleaning and ice cream and snacks. And ensuring they get the bus times to kos correctly over all if they make some changes I’ll be sure to return in the near future but I wouldn’t be taking my kids there not if there reusing dirty bed sheets! They need to change that for sure but if you go here go with a open mind because there is a lot of disappointment here. Also my partner went to get salad and there was a long strand of hair init and the fact the cats are aloud inside the restaurant while we eat and stare and basically beg is disgusting. Over all the pools are very nice.