Kundomdömen om MarBella, Mar-Bella Collection

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,1 av 10 baserat på 16 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,1 / 10
Städning
 
8,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,1 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,7 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,8 / 10
Service
 
9,5 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Servicen och stranden. All inclusive är en av de bättre jag varit på. Åt bara på à la carte, lunch och middag. Hoppade över buffén, är i regel aldrig bra. Stort utbud av grekiska och internationella viner. Bra drinkar och dryck. Toppen helt enkelt.
-
Det framgår inte i er text eller på hotellets egna hemsida att det är ENBART ett familjehotell. Bara barnfamiljer och all underhållning på hotellet är anpassad därefter. Vi reste som ett par och gör nog inte om det, däremot kommer vi gärna tillbaka med barnen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-03


9 av 10

+
allt var toppen frånsätt trappor. men det visste jag.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-04


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-03


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-03


7 av 10

+
Frukosten som kunde intas på olika restauranger.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-06


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

89% av resenärerna rekommenderar

4000 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
2583
Väldigt bra
 
1021
Bra
 
284
Mindre bra
 
75
Underkänt
 
37

5 senaste omdömen

2019-07-03

av Thomas L Stockholm, Sverige

Stort

Hotellet är mycket stort och har mycket stora höjdskillnader. Värt att tänka på om du reser med barn eller äldre. Stranden ligger nedanför hotellet men de har både en gångtunnel och viadukt så du behöver inte oroa dig för trafiken, bra! Stranden är egentligen ingen strand utan en konstgjord strand med bryggor. Låter konstigt men fungerar över förväntan. Vattnet är således mycket klart och fint trots sandstrand. Restaurangen därnere är för övrigt mycket bra! När vi checkade in, sent på kvällen var våra rum sålda = överbokat hotell. Detta skötte de dåligt. Vi fick en presidentsvit istället och det låter väl toppen förutom att vi då fick dela terass och att rummet ej är renoverat med allt vad det innebär. Jag ville ha uppgradering till all inclusive men fick nej av ledningen, uselt och klantigt. Öppet mål att göra gästen nöjd. Istället tyckte de att jag skulle vara nöjd för att jag fått en svit istället för de två rum som jag bokat och betalat för. De har gjort fel och sålt mina rum och jag ska vara nöjd med att få en svit istället, märkligt, trodde det var kunden som skulle bli nöjd... Fler plus: Gymmet är superfint. Mycket fina lounger att hänga i. Maten är god, bäst på Comodo och Splash. Tips. Istället för stora frukosten med köer etc så åt vi a la carte frukost på Comodo. Trist avslutning på veckan att taxin ej kom på utsatt tid och vi fick vänta 40 min på ny taxi. Stressigt och inte bra slut. Så dubbelkolla att din taxi kommer på utsatt tid ( nu tänker du otur men jag hörde att andra varit med om liknande ).

 
2023-12-14

av meezya

A slice of heaven

A slice of pure heaven. My family have stayed at this hotel four times, and each time, gets better and better. The front office manager Anna Tzotzadini always goes out of her way to make sure we feel valued as return customers! From the minute you step foot into the Marbella complex, your worries melt away. The staff cannot do enough for you. The food is exceptional. Not the ‘same old buffet’ every day- a variety of delicious home cooked produce with ‘stations’ and chefs serving fresh scrummy food. The rooms are divine. Go for one with a sea view. And drinks on the terrace, at sunset… a dream come true. With my hand on heart I can say that this hotel is the best I have ever visited. So much so that I have persuaded even more of my family to come with me this coming May 😅 I will leave a further review after our group trip in May. Don’t hesitate. Just book. Thank you team Marbella! Amelia

 
2023-12-08

av Blagger B Leamington Spa, Storbritannien

Brilliant staff, service, and location.

Excellent staff, service, and location. Couldn't fault it in any way! Everything we expected. Plan to revisit with family and have told several friends that it is well worth a visit. Can't wait till next time!

 
2023-12-08

av W4918JZdaniels

4 star at best but a good experience

We got a bargain at this hotel in the BA sale after switching from a hotel not too far away. We usually stay at Ikos resorts so we were looking forward to trying a similar hotel style to see if it was as good. We had a private pool suite which we upgraded to last minute - the room was stunning (just renovated) - lots of space and the kids loved the lights around the TV. The bed was very comfortable. However there were a few issues that had the management spend 1 night in the room with their own family they would notice 1) The bathroom (huge bedroom size) has no door so every smell is shared with your entire group. 2) There was no where to hand towels in the bathroom 3) There was nowhere outside or inside to hang wet swimming items to dry - so you had to use the furniture. 4) there is 1 sofa in the lounge for a room of 4 people so if you all need to sit down whilst its raining or an evening you cant - I had to sit in the bedroom on the bed, the hotel wont offer any more chairs and blamed the tour operators (rubbish). 5) the Pool was absolutely freezing - barely useable in the week we were there and some heating would be simple given the cost of these pools. 6) the room we had had access from the pathway and all day long you had people staring at you and into your room. 7) If you get there and there is a door for cleaners or pool boys outside then move - they don't care about waking you up at all hours 6am-7am-8am. 8) the turn down service was very hit and miss and often it was just towels passed in the door - no real luxury here. 9) The bin for the room was a bathroom bin and useless. 10) bath towels were tiny - not sure why they cant have proper adult sized towels. We looked at a superior standard family room as well - it stunk of damp but are being upgraded apparently - I would walk out if allocated this room to start with as the smell of damp was unareable. The food was nice enough, we were lucky enough to eat ala carte every night and whilst its missing that wow factor it was very good. Not Ikos standard by any stretch. The only issue we had was in the French which was not to our taste (not a veal fan). The pool side service to sunbeds was very frustrating, If Jim was there it was better but on his day off it was non existent as staff just stood by the bar - and when you went up to order you got pointed to them to order and tell them where you were sitting. When Jim was around it was much better but he was the only one making any real effort to take guests orders. Lunch from the van is a good idea but not great. The wasps are a nightmare... The evening entertainment was inside and because it was near half term the corridors were full with kids running around - they were walking around the fountain outside and a few nearly slipped and broke their bones whilst running around it - we have children and had them with us and there no way would let mine in a dirty fountain and who knows where the parents were. Its such a shame as if they got hurt im sure they would of complained. The entertainment was quite poor and a few of the singers were terrible - perhaps if it were outside it would of been better as the indoors was either too loud or you had 2 sets of entertainment from 2 bars coming at you from 2 different locations. We would return to this hotel if it were over £1000 cheaper than its ikos rivals, but its worth the extra to go there frankly as they go the extra mile the Marbella wouldn't go.

 
2023-12-02

av AJL8247 Staffordshire, Storbritannien

Amazing

Second time visiting this wonderful hotel. October half term again due to my place of employment, school holidays are the only time we can take holidays. This hotel is ideal for that winter sun and time to relax and unwind. The new bungalows are superb and although out bungalow was very close to the main pool, once the door closed to your bungalow, you couldn’t hear any noise inside or sat on the balcony. Being close to the pool bar was great as we met Jim, one of the wonderful staff here and he was a superstar, he could not do enough for you, what a brilliant guy he is. The hotel is clean, smart, the choice of food is amazing but it’s the staff who make this hotel, every single member of staff was helpful, pleasant and friendly, too many to individually name. Second time snorkelling to see the local octopus, incredible creature. Look forward to our third visit, October 2024.