Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,2 av 10 baserat på 38 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,2 / 10
Städning
 
7,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,2 / 10
Service
 
8,6 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Blue Swan är ett mycket trevligt litet familjedrivet hotell. De är mycket trevliga och det är bra service. Maten på deras taverna är fantastiskt god, traditionell grekisk mat. De har dessutom ofta egenfiskad ”fresh fish”. Har bott på hotellet många gånger och tycker att det är fantastiskt!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-11


10 av 10

+
Lite gammal mysig stil, man kände sig hemma med en gång, trevligt bemötande av ägare och personal. Bodde på andra våning.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-05


9 av 10

+
Läget
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-05


10 av 10

+
Lugnt, skönt, tyst.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-05


10 av 10

+
Myket bra överlag , mitt rum oh altanen. Trevlig taverna o go personal. Oh blomsterprakten: Bougainvillea m fl-
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-05


9 av 10

+
Mysigt typiskt grekiskt/ karpatisk enkelt boende i vacker lantlig miljö. Fin utsikt från balkongen både över bergen och havet. Mycket god och prisvärd mat på deras taverna !
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-04


7 av 10

+
Läget, stor terrass
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-04


9 av 10

+
Läget, att det låg strax utanför Lefkos. Mitt rum, som hade den bästa utsikten. Personalen och ägarparet Evgenia och Michalis. Den karpatiska dörren där man kunde öppna upp för korsdrag i rummet. Enkelt, funktionellt rum.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-15


10 av 10

+
Mycket trevliga personalen/ägarna. Fina utsikten samt goda maten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-03


7 av 10

+
Gillar det enkla
-
Lite bättre frukost

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-19


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 3,5/5 Renlighet

100% av resenärerna rekommenderar

20 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
12
Väldigt bra
 
5
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2022-08-23

av SukandaAnnie Borås, Sverige

A peaceful stay at Potali bay.

Blue Swan offer basic living in clean, functional apartments with all the necessities you'll need for a pleasant stay. The view over Potali beach is stunning and within 10 minutes walking distance you have access to several other beaches in Lefkos bay. There is nice little tavern there as well which serves hearty and authentic Karpathian food made with love by the owners Evgenia and Michalis and their wonderful staff Ana and Vasilis. They were very friendly, warm, helpful and genuine people, I thoroughly enjoyed my 2 weeks stay here!

 
2022-07-03

av 773s_renm

Our stay at Blue Swan, a hotel and destination to reccomend highly

After 6 years of abscence, we came back for the third time. Expentations were high, but highly fulfilled. The atmospfere at Blue Swan, the area around Lefkos, the kind owners Jenny and her family gaves os a warm welcome and a lovely week with their kind hospitality and delicious food from the kitchen at their taverna. We will be back, thats for sure Merete and Søren

 
2019-06-20

av Geht_net_gibts_net Moskva, Ryssland

Really relaxing and inviting

We absolutely enjoyed our stay. Rooms are basic, but nice and clean. Food is very good and we felt at home. The terrace of the tavern is cosy and nice, but the balcony of the apartment was also enjoyable. We will come back as soon as possible. You walk 5 minutes to Potali beach, where you can rent sunbeds under trees, what we love. On the way to the beach you can find a minimarket.

 
2018-09-14

av bfoppfeldt Farum, Danmark

Excellent view, excellent taverna.

Come and live in the newly renovated appartments. You have the spectacular view to the beautiful mountains and to the sea so very nearby, that you can hear the waves. Come and eat Jenny and Annas food cooked in the traditional karpathian style - if you know anything about good food you will know this is the best. As a guest you are met with the friendliest warmth of this family. Ole and Birgitte, Denmark

 
2017-09-13

av merlixg Budapest, Ungern

The perfect place to relax with Great Hosts

The location of the studios of Blue Swan is the best in Lefkos, offers stunning view to the mountains and to the Potali bay. Close enough to hear the sea waves from the balcony. Potali bay and Lefkos beach are within walking distance. We felt at home right from the beginning. The taverna serves the best cooked meats (lamb, pork, stews), grilled fish, stuffed vegetables even for a gourmet visitor. The Owners are really welcoming, friendly and super thoughtful. We felt sincere hospitality. The rooms are basic with wooden furniture -all with sea view terraces or balconies- and the daily cleaning is more than enough. It was our best vacation ever!