Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,7 av 10 baserat på 20 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,7 / 10
Städning
 
8,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Service
 
6,2 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-08


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-26


2 av 10

+
Avståndet till centrum
-
Absolut fel våningsplan, se vår reklamation!

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-12


4 av 10

+
Lägenheten
-
Ingen i receptionen på hela veckan, överlag dålig service, mycket dålig frukost. Avstånd till havet stämde inte.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-06


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

62% av resenärerna rekommenderar

39 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
28
Väldigt bra
 
6
Bra
 
4
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2022-06-23

av mariaY1172LK Trollhättan, Sverige

Irriterad

Dåligt bemötande när vi kom och åkte. Der var ingen i receptionen på hela veckan och chefen hade aldrig tid. Frukost serverades på 1 tallrik- dålig frukost (bränt bröd, ingen frukt eller grönsaker, snålt med mat) överlag.

 
2022-08-07

av Inspire36952671537

After visiting various hotels in this specific island, I have to admit that this is the best one by far!

Visiting Nisia Apartments in Karpathos was an amazing experience: -close to Pigadia town (can be approached on foot) -10/10 room condition (clean room and towel renewal) -10/10 pool bar experience (delicious food, pool enjoyment) -amazing service, hotel’s staff very helpful -no disturbance, all residents are quiet -professional gym equipment

 
2022-01-17

av anatnoar1

The great Nisia Apartments Hosting!!!

I want to thank to Nisia Apartments, Wonderful staff and the owners, for the best hosting and service. .The room was very clean with beautiful sea view You tried to make my vacation unforgettable-and you Succeed!!!! The island pool bar is really the best bar in Karpathos with the best vibe!! The location, the prices, the service Abd your endless smile made my summer so special Thank you so very much Anna / Anat

 
2020-07-15

av _Z8554LC

Summer vacation

An amazing experience!! Including delicious food choices,best cocktails, incredible servis both in the pool area and the appartments, extremely clean and cozy atmosphere and also an outstanding view of the sea and the port of Phgadia that we enjoyed from the balconies of the rooms and the pool bar restaurant!!! Great choice !! Thank you a lot! We will certainly be back soon!!

 
2020-07-07

av Andreas A

Delicious food great view and a relaxing atmosphere

As the title says this place offers a beautiful view of the sea and the town of pigadia, great service and friendly staff .As for the food i had a buttermilk fried chicken burger which was amazing ,the chicken was crispy,the buns were soft and all around it was a perfectly balanced burger .I also had an avocado on toast that was stunning from the crispiness of the bread to the runny yolks of the potched eggs. Overall i had a great experience and i would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay near the beach and the town with a beautiful atmosphere great cocktails and stunning food