Kundomdömen om SESA Boutique Hotel

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,7 av 10 baserat på 6 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,7 / 10
Städning
 
10,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
10,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
10,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,7 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,7 / 10
Service
 
8,5 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

+
Väldigt mycket! Personal. Service. Städning. Frukostmenyn, Strandområdet. Gratis strandbäddar, och 100% tillgängliga. Restaurang- och poolområdet.
-
Det stod angivet att hotellet har wifi, men det var tyvärr inte alls enligt förväntningarna. 1) Okrypterat, så oanvändbart för arbete. 2) Ytterst dålig räckvidd ocjh kapacitet tyvärr, tidvis oanvändbart. Båda dessa saker går att fixa enkelt och till låg kostnad, vilket borde göras omgående. Jag gjorde tillägg ca 3000 SEk för "Delvis havsutsikt från balkong". Jag måste säga att den utsikt vi fick om man ställde sig längst ut på altanen inte alls motsvarande förväntningarna/förhoppningarna. Vill absolut inte vara "gnällig", men det var en besvikelse faktiskt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-08


10 av 10

+
Personal, mat
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-04


6 av 10

+
Rent och fint. Bra frukost.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-28


7 av 10

+
Bekvämt och rent rum
-
Allt med hotellet var fantastiskt utom maten. Medelmåttig mat till höga fantasipriser. Kvaliteten på maten stod inte i närheten i perspektiv till priset.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-27


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

100% av resenärerna rekommenderar

101 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
77
Väldigt bra
 
12
Bra
 
7
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
3

5 senaste omdömen

2016-07-06

av SwedenCouple Trosa, Sverige

Håller vad de lovar!

En vecka på Sesa hotell har gett oss precis det som förväntats och mer där till. Det är ett litet och mycket fräscht hotell med personlig och bra service. Maten överträffade våra förväntningar med mycket spännande och modern gastronomisk form och med en liten grekisk touch. Vinlistan med ett stort grekiskt utbud var en lycklig bekantskap. Vi hyrde bil via hotellet, billigt och praktiskt. Besök i Parga och Lefkas är ett måste, vi åkte till Porto Katziki. Kanali som ort var mindre än väntat.

 
2022-10-30

av Charle Ann R Falls Church, Virginia

Basic Beach Hotel

If you are expecting one of the 'best small luxury hotels in the world' , reduce your expectations. This is a small, basic seaside hotel with adequate rooms and a small pool, across the street from the beach (which is down a seat of fairly steep steps). The beach in front of the hotel has seaweed nd an undertow but clears further down. We opted for the breakfast/dinner combination and - for us - it was a mistake. Dinner consisted of variations of pasta, which is not why we went to Greece. But, there is a small cafe a door or two away that we thought was quite good - fresh, grilled fish and Greek classics. All in all, an ok stay but not one we will repeat.

 
2019-12-16

av Li11i London, Storbritannien

Amazing

Landed in this hotel by chance and it was amazing. One, it's a quite side of the main land and there are miles and miles of sandy beach. Take your pick, no need to be squash like on the islands. Then there is the restaurant. Some items on the menu totally pleased us no end, be ready for second orders. Having dinner there is also a treat, right by the sea under the stars. Lived up to SLH standards and rooms are clean and very comfortable. It's a classy boutique hotel. Will be back for more!

 
2019-08-01

av Farfalla31 Milano, Italien

Relaxation!

Excellent hotel, very small and friendly place to stay. The owner is really lovely, attention to detail and made us feel very welcome. The room was very clean and regularly serviced. The beach was just across the road, a local supermarket, restaurants and bars just a short walk away. The cuisine in the hotel is a high quality, breakfast very good and the restaurant is a nice change from the local offers. A holiday good for relaxation.

 
2019-06-28

av JackieD404 Basingstoke, Storbritannien

The epitome of small luxury hotels

This hotel belongs to the Small Luxury Hotels of the world group and the description is perfect. We were collected from the airport and well looked after from that moment. The staff are wonderful. Every one of them was friendly, helpful and attentive. The rooms are large with very comfortable beds and are well equipped with bathrobes, tea making equipment etc. The bathroom is also large and the wonderful housekeeping staff keep the whole place absolutely immaculate. We were in room Sea2 and had a great view from our balcony over the pool to the sea. The pool itself is a lovely area with a variety of seating, plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas and the service is attentive should you want anything from the bar. The beach is immediately across from the hotel and there are high quality sunbeds and umbrellas. The beach is comprised of very tiny pebbles and some areas of the sea are rocky so beach shoes are a good idea. The beach and water were both very clean. Breakfast is served on the hotel terrace or by the beach. There is plenty of choice and everything is freshly cooked for you. For the hotel itself I would easily give a 5 star rating but in addition this place has a superb restaurant. We ate in the restaurant several times and the food was amazing. Whilst we enjoy standard Greek taverna cooking the food in the hotel is of a completely different standard and on a par with some of the best food I have eaten anywhere. Using a modern take on fresh local ingredients the meals are not only delicious but beautiful to look at. We had high hopes of this hotel from looking at reviews and their website but it exceeded our expectations and we had a wonderful time. There are plenty of interesting places to visit nearby and I would definitely recommend hiring a car. I would highly recommend this hotel.