Kundomdömen om Kantouni Beach Boutique Hotel

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
10 av 10 baserat på 4 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
10,0 / 10
Städning
 
10,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,8 / 10
Service
 
10,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Lugnet, jättefin service, otrolig utsikt, rent och fräscht, väldigt god mat och dryck, helhetsintryck 12/10
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-10


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

67% av resenärerna rekommenderar

116 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
115
Väldigt bra
 
0
Bra
 
1
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2022-06-23

av Wanderer27366112904

Fantastisk lyx och familjärt samtidigt. Bra läge , fantastisk personal och otroligt god mat.

Fantastiskt hotel som lyckas kombinera lyx och stil med grekisk göstvänlighet! Bra läge. Otrolig personal och fantastisk god mat!!! Enkelt att ta sig hit från Kos med färja och taxi. På hotellets innergård som vätter mot havet finns gott om utrymme för hotellets gäster och en infinitypool som ligger 10 meter från havet. Varje kväll kan man avnjuta mat och dryck i solnedgången.

 
2022-08-04

av emeliasophia Paris, France

Value at its best, set in a wonderful and peaceful location

I rarely make reviews online as quite frankly I never make the time !! Kantouni Beach deserves a review ! I’ve travelled far and wide and this place ticks all the boxes. - great service from everyone and a special mention to the team of Stavros, Katerina, Melina, Miltos Anna and Mikes. Overall summary: - well priced - super location - excellent breakfast (didn’t eat lunch or dinner) - amazing pool side staff and bar - came back so chilled out and loved every moment You can’t go wrong at Kantouni, you will enjoy every moment . All the positive reviews are for a reason !!

 
2022-07-26

av markkilner73 Gomersal, Storbritannien

Summer Holiday July 2022

Set in the SouthWest of the Island this hotel is a 4 star hotel with 5 star quality. The hotel has 30 boutique rooms, some of which have whirlpools, like ours (Room 105). The accommodation is very modern and kept immaculately clean by the staff. Rooms are equipped with all the essentials and the air-conditioning is most welcome after a long sun-soaked day. There is free water offered, with face towels and morning fruit as you relax on your sun-lounger. The food is exceptional whether it’s breakfast, during the day or at dinner. The Greeks really surpass themselves with their dairy products. However, the true jewel in the crown is the staff. The service levels are fabulous and credit goes to the management for offering its guests some great people who make your welcome incredibly pleasurable. For us a special mention needs to go to Calliope, Miltos, Melina, Caterina & Kostas (bar man). Outside of the hotel we went to Masouri 10 minutes up the coast and ate at 2 restaurants Prego & Aegan Tavern. We also took an ATV, toured the island and found some wonderful places to eat. Lastly a special mention for the sunset. Watching the sun drop behind Telendos whilst in Masouri is other worldly.

 
2022-07-25

av Ryan F

Must stay. Customer Service 10/10, Give Katerina a promotion, view is 10/10, accommodations 10/10, we will be back.

Hidden Gem! My wife and I honeymooned in Greece for three weeks and our first stop was Kalymnos (because of its world class rock climbing). We love to climb, but since we were on our honeymoon, we wanted accommodations that were a bit more luxurious. Enter the Kantouni Beach Hotel. I cannot say enough about how wonderful our experience at Kantouni was. The first time you round the corner to the pool area you see the beach and ocean right past the infinity pool it feels like you’re in a movie. But even better than that amazing view is the way they treat their guests. The woman at the front desk is Katerina, and she made us feel like a million bucks. She would constantly go out of her way to do anything that would make us feel special. Her warm positive energy really set the tone for our entire experience and trip. If Katerina was not there, I think we would have still really enjoyed the experience, but her presence made Kantouni a place we will absolutely have to return to. Another person that deserves credit is Melina. If you stay here, you’ll see Melina constantly taking orders, getting people what they need, and hustling to make sure everything is great. The whole staff is really amazing and is just focused on giving the guests the best experience possible. We’ve been to Kalymnos, Athens, Kos, Paros, Mykonos, and Santorini and Kantouni Bach was by far our favorite place to stay. They said the hotel was built 25 or so years ago, and it was a 2 star hotel back then. But 2 years ago (I’m writing this in July of 2022) someone bought it and re-did everything to make it a 4 star hotel. The upgrades they made are obvious and it still feels like a bit of a hidden gem that not everyone knows about. If you are looking for a nice place to stay while in Kalymnos, this is the place. Plus, you won’t get any of the crowds that you will find in places like Santorini, Mykonos, etc.. One thing to note - the hotel is about 10 minutes away from the town of misouri and the climbing crags. But you could rent a quad or scooter or take a taxi if needed. But it’s not walking distance to climbing. TLDR: Must stay if you’re looking for a premium stay on Kalymnos. Customer Service here is 10/10. Katerina deserves a promotion tbh. View is 10/10. Accommodations 10/10. Will be returning for sure.

 
2022-07-19

av nilsu271

Fantastic new hotel

After 19 years as very satisfied costumer at the old Kantouni beach hotel, I had an open minded attitude for this new consept. I think this hotel has hit the bulls eye. The atmosphere, the quality, the location, even the potensial of this new staff was excellent. Katarina in reception with here lovley smile and here professionell attitude trying to make everyone happy and make the cosumers want to come back on later occation to this beautiful place. You all deserve a big gratulation and thank you for all help and hospitallity. Br Nils and Agnes