Kundomdömen om Princess Hotel Zante

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8 av 10 baserat på 7 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,0 / 10
Städning
 
7,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,3 / 10
Service
 
8,7 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Frukosten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-30


5 av 10

+
Poolområdet.
-
Frukosten var ingen höjdare, ACn på rummet var inte bra, vi kunde knappt sova under hela resan, antingen var det för varmt eller för kallt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-09


7 av 10

+
Bra service, nära till stranden och mycket bra personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-26


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

76% av resenärerna rekommenderar

495 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
266
Väldigt bra
 
122
Bra
 
53
Mindre bra
 
33
Underkänt
 
21

5 senaste omdömen

2022-09-16

av Caitlin1982

Princess hotel

Staying at the Princess hotel again and will be booking again for next year. The hotel very clean staff are very friendly and the owners will do anything to help you. The snack bar food is excellent and the cocktails are first class. It is set back from the road but close to all the restaurants and bars. The pool area is lit up beautifully at night with a fountain in the pool and candles on the tables and round the pool. Sunbeds have lovely mattresses and everyone round the pool is friendly. Some people have been coming 20 years and I can understand why. I will be sad to go home but will be back again

 
2022-09-14

av stevenE434GD

avoid avoid

Regarding my review of this hotel I would advise to avoid staying there, as in some previous reviews I can confirm the hotel is very run down and requires a complete update, but the real problem is the attitude of the owner, I too had money taken from my safe and when myself and the Jet 2 rep took it up with him he was very aggressive and suggested I was "mistaken" I know for a fact that money was taken from my room safe as I left a trap. Thinking that I had had 100 euros taken I placed our passports end to end across the envelope containing my euros and sure enough they were moved and another 100 euros were missing I think that nearly all the staff at the hotel must have a safe master key, this was a big concern as our passports and return boarding passes were also insecure AVOID AVOID

 
2022-09-13

av 228darrenh Gildersome, Storbritannien

Theft from our safe, Clarification in support of Dan Naylors post 22nd August

We are the newlywed couple refered to in Mr Naylors review, At first I was reluctant to add a post but it appears that the owner who promised me he would deal with his problem of theft at his hotel has not been followed through, I set a trap after thinking we were a couple of hundred euros down from our safe in the room, And yes with my wife as witness a further 70 euros was removed from our safe, Reception didn't want to know only when I reported it to the jet 2 rep was I summond to see the owner, to clarify we were made to feel very uncomfortable for the remainder of our stay, this was my 3rd stay at the hotel and I will never return, on reading this please do not be put off visiting the wonderful resort of tsivilli just do not stay at the Princess

 
2022-09-10

av chief w

Welcome to Fawlty Towers !

First the good points, nice quite location. Now the negatives. It is being promoted as a family run hotel. Can't argue with that, seems like the mafia are running it ! The aggressive owner puts Basil Fawlty to shame. If ever you dare complain, or even question anything, no matter how trivial, he explodes into a rage, as he did with me, in full view of passing guests .After he had stormed off, the young receptionist informed us that 'He has problem'. Whilst there , we were told by a local, {a greek woman who works for a local company), that the majority of Greek hotel owners have no training, no idea of customer services/interactions, and advised us in future to choose major hotel chains. 'The family' run hotel was the thing that i found attractive when choosing this hotel, but it simply means that they all close ranks, refuse to be criticised, and all stick together. It was a very intimidating atmosphere. Oh, and i advise if you take anything of value with you, do not use the safe. In summary, to get a real understanding of the mindset of the management there, take a couple of minutes to read the owners response to the review 'Dodgy owners', dated August 22. If you are undecided about them before reading it, i am sure you will have made your mind up, after reading it. Their response is jawdropping. Talk about shooting yourself in the foot !

 
2022-09-09

av Hugh K

Zante

Booked suite.This was not a suite as we would know it,Just 2 bed apartment.very poor standards. On 10 day visit on had hot water for 4 days,On informing rep,Was able to get problem rectified for a few days, But not totally. Cups/saucers supplied,but no tea/ coffee. Curtains on floor 3/4 times,And had to put back on rail rather than wait for maintenance to sort.please take care if booking this hotel, As any Complaint falls on deaf ears.Would highly recommended Park Hotel, close by.