Kundomdömen om Princess Hotel Zante

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8 av 10 baserat på 30 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,0 / 10
Städning
 
7,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,8 / 10
Service
 
8,4 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Rent, trevlig personal, fint poolområde, läget, bra frukost
-
Egentligen bara att dom måste steka baconen mer

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-06-11


4 av 10

+
-
Se till att hotellet inte enbart inriktar sig till Britter med speciella förmåner ex vid lunchtid fick vi sitta på ett fåtal anvisade platser emedan Brittiska stamgäster fick servering till och med vid solstolar. Miljötänk två pappersmuggar på rummet att dricka vatten/borsta tänder med vatten/is serverades i plastglas vid polen. Pappglasen ersattes inte på rummet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-05-21


6 av 10

+
Rent,sköna sängar
-
Litet,dåligt kylskåp. Dåligt med förvaringsmöjligheter i badrum,inga hyllor

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-04


9 av 10

+
Bra läge, alltid städat och fräscht, bra sängar.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-03


6 av 10

+
Rätt så skön säng
-
Frukosten var inte särskilt bra och ingen utsikt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-22


7 av 10

+
Pool området..bra tillgång av sol stolar…
-
Hel städning av rum i alla fall varannan dag och byte av sängkläder o handdukar…och lite billigare priser och längre servering av mat…

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-22


8 av 10

+
-
Var jättekonstigt att poolen stängdes redan kl. 18. Det var ett stort minus.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-08


8 av 10

+
Trevlig personal, rent och snyggt
-
Längre öppettider till poolen

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-08


6 av 10

+
Härligt poolområde med solsängar till alla gäster. God mat (rejäla portioner) och dryck vid poolbaren. Hotellet ligger precis vid huvudgatan i byn så det är nära till ”allt”. Dock är Tsilivi en liten by, som i princip bara erbjuder en härlig strand och trevliga restauranger. Inga sevärdheter, vardagsliv, historia eller kultur -bara avkoppling. Välisolerat, tyst rum med fungerande ac.
-
Städningen kunde vara bättre. Sängarna var hårda och kuddarna var inte särskilt bekväma.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-25


8 av 10

+
Poolområdet. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Hotellet låg nära till allt. Bra AC och mörkläggning på natten. Vi sov väldigt bra.
-
Var svårt att sitta en längre stund på balkongen pga mycket mygg/knort. Var också myror där. Läckte vatten på badrumsgolvet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-11


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

76% av resenärerna rekommenderar

541 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
290
Väldigt bra
 
133
Bra
 
54
Mindre bra
 
37
Underkänt
 
27

5 senaste omdömen

2024-05-21

av johanrsander

D- Hotell

Ett perfekt hotell om du kommer från Brittiska öarna allt anpassat för dessa gäster från bristande frukost med stort utbud av vita bönor och Torrt vitt bröd. Chefen glider omkring som Don Corleone och dunkar Britter i ryggen och skiter i övriga gäster. Glöm inte alla pekpinnar som du får underteckna vid ankomst. En gång aldrig mer!

 
2024-06-15

av Tina B St. Neots, Storbritannien

Lovely place to stay made perfect due to the staff and owners

Room was lovely, cleaned every day, pool and pool side bar perfect, staff and owners absolutely wonderful nothing is to much trouble, lunch at the pool side bar was ample and tasty , will definitely stay here again . Met some lovely people , Tina & John

 
2024-06-12

av Anne T Bexleyheath, Storbritannien

Lovely hotel.

Stayed here for 12 days. Lovely hotel, very clean, lovely food and lovely staff, especially Helen, who looked after us during our stay. The hotel is tucked away in a nice part of Tsilivis, quiet and private. Would stay here again. Thankyou for a nice holiday

 
2024-06-10

av Hurricane039

2nd Time back to the Princess... Wonderful stay again.....

It was the second time we have stayed at the Princess.. The last time was October, just over 7 months ago. The hotel is spotless with lovely rooms and bathrooms.. The water can go a bit hot and cold in the shower, but perfectly acceptable. We had a rear facing room which had a view of the garden and hills in the distance. Breakfast was good and restaurant spotless.. We went on a daytrip during our stay to Kefalonia (highly recommend) and asked at reception if they could make us some food to take as we were leaving before breakfast started.. On the morning of the trip, we were presented with the most amazing roll (like a footlong sub), which was filled with ham, cheese and amazing Greek tomatoes. We ate them on the ferry and were totally delicious. Thanks to the kitchen staff for making these. it made our morning and kept us going all day..! This hotel is in an amazing location and we are already planning a trip back in October. A massive thank you to all the staff at the hotel again for making our stay another wonderful experience... We will be back.

 
2024-06-05

av saziyeakun93 London, United Kingdom

Great hotel, fab location.

Me, my partner and 2 children 7 and 3 stayed at this hotel bed and breakfast for 12 nights from 18/5-3/6. We had other family and friends staying here too at the same time so we were a big party. I’ll start with the positives. The room we stayed in was amazing, spacious, modern and clean. Cleaned daily, bed sheets and towels changed every other day. We were fine with this. Tiny fridge in the room with kettle was fine for us. We brought our own tea bags but read reviews about no teaspoons so brought my own however cleaners took them thinking they were theirs! Haha I wasn’t bothered. Location was amazing 10 second walk and you’re in the heart of it! Some amazing restaurants for food and great bars for drinks too. Staff are all fabulous and very friendly from the cleaners to receptionists and the bar staff were amazing and friendly. Wine from the bar is a great price at €3.50 for a large glass, they only had local larger my partner preferred bottles of fix they were €4. Koppaberg €4 for a big can and little cans of fizzy orange, lemonade etc were €2.50. Food at the pool bar was delicious! The butty’s and club sandwiches are massive and plenty for 2 to share served with a generous helping of chips. The breakfast wasn’t a 4 star breakfast. The usual bread, jams, eggs, beans, bacon and foreign sausage. Tinned peaches and twice over our 12 night stay there were fresh oranges. It was fine but no variety. There is a rush for sunbeds at 9am on the dot people scramble for the beds and it was really draining but if you want a bed you do it. They do watch closely and if you’re not at the bar or around the pool for more than an hour they remove your towels and you collect them from reception. My one niggle was one afternoon the kids were playing in the pool which they did every day but, on this day the receptionist came out and told us to tell our children to be quiet as they were making too much noise. They are children, there were only 5 of them and they weren’t making any more noise than they did day before. It’s just something I found very bizarre. At the end of the day it’s a family hotel. Other than this everything was great and I have no complaints. to be honest we didn’t pay any attention to it as the noise levels really weren’t loud. Overall, it’s a great hotel that’s clean with friendly staff and if we were ever to travel to Tsilivi again, we would definitely return.