Kundomdömen om Zante Atlantis

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
6,5 av 10 baserat på 11 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
6,5 / 10
Städning
 
5,5 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
5,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
6,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,2 / 10
Service
 
7,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


6 av 10

+
Härlig pool. Att alla balkonger var mot solen. Bra med byte av badlakan och lakan.
-
Bättre städning i hela rummet och balkong. Luktade obehagligt från toaletten eftersom den inte blev städad. Hela badrummet var inte städat ordentligt. AC ska alltid ingå och inte betala extra, 10 Euro/dygn otroligt dyrt. För dyrt att hyra rummet för en eftermiddag. Enligt er sida skulle AC ingå, stod inget om att det skulle kosta extra eftersom det var lågsäsong. Mycket dåligt. Hade vi vetat detta så hade vi tagit annat hotell, och kanske även annat resebolag. Extremt dåligt med köksaker. Ett glas var, tja det kanske ni tycker räcker, men inte vi.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-01


7 av 10

+
Trevlig personal
-
Bättre städning av rummen/lägenhet

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-01


10 av 10

+
-
Frukosten var under all kritik, jag var mest besviken på frukosten. Allt verkade vara uppvärmt sedan igår, inga färska frukter eller grönsaker utan allt var konservburks mat, färskt bröd fanns inte heller utan de va frysta mini baguetter. Äggen var som en stel gelé klump, korven var torr och likaså de smuliga vegetariska biffarna. Frukosten var verkligen kaos & de va knappt att något av det gick att äta, jätte tråkigt eftersom den ser fräsch ut på deras hemsida och för att hade inte frukosten varit så dålig så hade jag kunnat åka dit igen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-24


8 av 10

+
Frukosten
-
Bara saft i drinkarna

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-24


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-17


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

78% av resenärerna rekommenderar

641 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
353
Väldigt bra
 
125
Bra
 
71
Mindre bra
 
24
Underkänt
 
68

5 senaste omdömen

2020-10-01

Inlägg av Stephenoneill77 Greater Manchester, Storbritannien

Good Holiday

Nice hotel an great staff. Good beach.. only let down was the food was very average. Would consider going back if they improved this part, really only catered for Russian an German taste. Very clean and decent rooms

 
2020-09-28

Inlägg av SloMer Slovenske Konjice, Slovenien

SHORT BREAK ON ZAKYNTHOS

First time on Zakynthos, first time in Atlantis hotel. The booking was on hotels.com day before arrival because of quarantine conditions. Jenny was perfect with all necessary information and with all accepted restriction which are necessary. ROOMS: We had De Luxe appartment. Enought place, looks new, big balcony, modern shower / toilet, 2xTV, 2x AC. RESTAURANT: Breakfast excellent for the corona situation, reasonable prices for drinks. POOL: Big pool, jacuzzi. Everything nice. POSITION: Close to main road (but not on) with all good restaurants like Island with Christina and Sofokles, Filoxenia with singind Diamond, Horizon,...... and many clubs. Recommend to rent a scooter to see all the beauty of Zakynthos.

 
2020-09-03

Inlägg av anonymous301090 Mykonos, Grekland

LOVELY HOTEL

The hotel is very beautiful and clean. The rooms are so good like 4 or 5 star hotel. The swimming pool is big and has a jacuzzi. Thr breakfast is rich and delicious with excellent service, especially the girl with the black hair and the blonde one, who are very friendly. The bar is open all day until late at night and of course i must mention Nikos and Angela, the bartenders, who are alwaya with the smile making great cocktails and serving shots. Everything was perfect! I recommend this hotel to all!!

 
2020-08-15

Inlägg av 88ginae Sunderland, Storbritannien

Change Of Destination To Greece

We changed our destination at the last minute due to quarantine restrictions being imposed on return from Spain & this hotel was one of the few available at short notice for our dates. Being a family of 2 adults, a 21 year old, a 19 year old and a 17 year old, we quickly realised this was a young persons hotel! Nevertheless, the hotel was clean and the staff were exceptionally helpful. Good measurements were in place for distancing and sanitation. Our room had been cleaned and sealed prior to our arrival. There was some noise during the night from guests returning from the clubs but this was to be expected. Security staff were on duty on an evening and we felt quite safe. Food was available during the day and there were offers on drinks. One downside was having to pay for the air-con which was pricey at €10 per day per room - concerning if our children had gone there for a week & had to pay €70 upfront for this out of their spending money. You could not do without it in August. It might just have been better to increase the holiday price to include the air-con. We had triple rooms which were in the basement but we did have a terrace and pool view - not as bad as it sounds from other reviews. All in all a nice hotel but one for the youngsters!

 
2020-08-10

Inlägg av Lucas_it1

AMAZING HOTEL PROVIDING 5 STAR SERVICES 100%

We stayed with my wife in this fabulous hotel for 8 nights and absolutely everything was beyond what we may have expected. Our room fully renovated (we were upgraded to deluxe room prior to arriving) with a nice balcony on last floor. Wi-fi was quite good (especially outside) and breakfast was absolutely superb. Even though some teens choose this hotel for partying, the rooms are so incredibly soundproofed i didnt even notice anything!! A huge variety of food served each morning similar to that of a 5 star hotel and even though there were some new covid measures imposed for safety reasons, queue for breakfast was moving fast, thanks to the amazing blondie who was in charge. Plus, cleaning was always on time without any delays and these guys took this virus quite serious, taking extra measures to ensure that everyone is safe (even though they were handling many clients coming from countries that were hit hard). A very very small issue was the brunette serving drinks to guests during breakfast, that may need to be fired as she is not made for customer service (her behaviour was rude and not friendly at all)- unlike the blondie who was incredible. Receptionists couldnt have been nicer and polite with us, especially our sweet Aggeliki who was always asking us how was our day and giving us tips for our next excursion in this amazing island that is Zante. Always with a smile in her face and ready to assist to whatever we may needed. However, we were stunned by the amazing welcoming we experienced by our beloved Ms. Jenny Giannioti, hotel manager, who treated us more like friends or relatives rather than guests. Always with an amazing smile, on our side asking us each day how is everything, if we are satisfied with our room and the services we were provided, with an unseen professionalism and love. On our way out after our check-out she even came outside to salute us for crying out loud. A breathtaking professional to whom we can only wish nothing but the best and possibly the reason we will be back as people like her deserve all the success she can get! WE WILL BE BACK 100% in this incredible hotel and to this amazing island for sure. For US no other hotel can compare (irrelevant of the stars rated- this one is the best). Thank you guys and God bless you and your efforts. Best regards, Loucas