Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,8 av 10 baserat på 8 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,8 / 10
Städning
 
6,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,4 / 10
Service
 
8,1 / 10

Senaste omdömena


4 av 10

+
Utsikten från rummet
-
Ingenstans att hänga upp kläder i rummet Betalade för tomtplats då jag reste själv, två personer hade inte kunnat bo i detta rum. Inte ens plats för två ouppackade resväskor. För lyhört, man hör allt från de övriga rymmen. Städningen var usel. Endast sängen bäddades och oklar hantering av handdukar. Vatten som utlovades varje dag fungerade ingen dag. Uteplats jag betalade för fanns inte. Betalat för halvpension men inget som hotellet kände till. De två sista synpunkterna är nog fullt ut APOLLOS ansvar. Maten i halvpensionspaketet var långt ifrån värd de pengarna som jag betalade. Tror inte att detta är ett hotell för helveckorsvistelse utan mer som övernattningsställe en eller ett par nätter. Sov uselt hela veckan eftersom ägarfamiljens hund skällde stötvis under nattetid.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-06


9 av 10

+
Värdinnan var mycket trevligt och hjälpsam. Hon hjälpte till med det mesta. Tidig frukost att ta med när vi skulle vandra, taxi till Syvota m m. Fantastiskt utsikt.
-
Bättre belysning i badrum.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-02


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-26


9 av 10

+
Utsikten
-
Byta ut brödet till frukosten. Brödet var förfärligt vissa dagar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-16


10 av 10

+
Servicen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-29


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

104 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
82
Väldigt bra
 
11
Bra
 
4
Mindre bra
 
4
Underkänt
 
3

5 senaste omdömen

2021-12-04

av AlexP144 Chicago, Illinois

Farm-to-table lunch with breathtaking views

Amazing lunch with a breathtaking view! The building and its tiered terraces - all in hewn stone - overlook the gorge and are crowned by soaring peaks (snow covered in early Dec). The interior ambiance is a perfect blend of traditional, vernacular architecture and modern design. The fireplace fire added a homey feel. The menu was of a breath and scope that showcased regional and local products. Everything was cooked to perfection! The service was impeccable - flowing and friendly without being obtrusive. We felt at home (LGBTQ-friendly was to us a very important dimension). We give it our highest recommendation!

 
2021-07-09

av Vivian A

Excellent place

We spent 3 nights at Papigko Towers and it was definitely worth it! The hotel harmonically matches the scenery, built in stone, similar to the whole traditional village. The terrace offers the most breathtaking view. To top the experience off, the room was very clean and the staff were very helpful and kind,and helped us feel comfortable, despite the whole pandemic... An amazing place if you want to escape and are looking for an alternative to the sea (sometimes the mountains help, especially during those very hot days). Definitely looking forward to visiting back again in winter to appreciate the scenery, having the fireplace lighten.

 
2021-07-09

av A3538DHgeorgeg Belgrad, Serbien

Wonderful stay!!

Excellent hotel! Very clean, beautiful room with traditional deco and the owner is very helpful to whatever you need for a comfortable stay! Needless to speak for location and view!! Food is great too!!

 
2020-08-07

av koutdoxa Grekland

Good Venue

We were there for two nights to relax and enjoy the nature. The staff was very friendly and always in the mood to try and serve us in the best way possible. They informed us in a very good way on what to visit and see. The hotel is a very old building with great view. It was a pleasant stay

 
2020-08-01

av Skargioti M Ioannina, Grekland

Amazing hotel

A traditional tastefully decorated hotel situated in the perfect place for those wanting to ascend the mountain.The rooms were very clean and comfortable.Giota who runs the place was extremely polite and helpful .The breakfast we were served was comprised of traditional products and the coffee amazing!!!cant wait to stay again in this hotel and relive the experience!!!!