Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
6,8 av 10 baserat på 10 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
6,8 / 10
Städning
 
5,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
6,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
6,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
5,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
5,9 / 10
Service
 
6,2 / 10

Senaste omdömena


6 av 10

+
Vackert överlag
-
Jo det var fint men frukosten minskade för var dag.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-16


1 av 10

+
Jag vet inte
-
Jag bodde alldrig på denna hoter Apollo bokade mig fel

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-02


4 av 10

+
Utsikten från rummet
-
Ingenstans att hänga upp kläder i rummet Betalade för tomtplats då jag reste själv, två personer hade inte kunnat bo i detta rum. Inte ens plats för två ouppackade resväskor. För lyhört, man hör allt från de övriga rymmen. Städningen var usel. Endast sängen bäddades och oklar hantering av handdukar. Vatten som utlovades varje dag fungerade ingen dag. Uteplats jag betalade för fanns inte. Betalat för halvpension men inget som hotellet kände till. De två sista synpunkterna är nog fullt ut APOLLOS ansvar. Maten i halvpensionspaketet var långt ifrån värd de pengarna som jag betalade. Tror inte att detta är ett hotell för helveckorsvistelse utan mer som övernattningsställe en eller ett par nätter. Sov uselt hela veckan eftersom ägarfamiljens hund skällde stötvis under nattetid.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-06


9 av 10

+
Värdinnan var mycket trevligt och hjälpsam. Hon hjälpte till med det mesta. Tidig frukost att ta med när vi skulle vandra, taxi till Syvota m m. Fantastiskt utsikt.
-
Bättre belysning i badrum.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-02


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-26


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

108 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
85
Väldigt bra
 
12
Bra
 
4
Mindre bra
 
4
Underkänt
 
3

5 senaste omdömen

2022-11-07

av tamari1993

Best place best breakfast

I can talk about this place whole day , the location is amazing and the view stunning 😍, konstantinos our host he is the best he make our staying unforgettable, the breakfast is amazing the yogurt was homemade and super taste everything excellent the room is like museum you don't want to leave and go from room with fireplace and warm bed â€ïžđŸ’«â™„ïž Konstantinos thank you we will be back đŸ™đŸ»

 
2022-09-09

av Sabina S

Great place to visit

great place to visit. the village is small, three restaurants and one cafe. it would have been good to rent a car so we could have visited other villages in the area. The hotel is nice. internet in the entire hotel area and in our room. It is not possible to boil water in the hotel room, so you have to buy a hot drink from the restaurant. The hotel's two cats are starving, so if you come here, bring cat food so the cats don't have to beg desperately for food from every tourist

 
2021-12-04

av AlexP144 Chicago, Illinois

Farm-to-table lunch with breathtaking views

Amazing lunch with a breathtaking view! The building and its tiered terraces - all in hewn stone - overlook the gorge and are crowned by soaring peaks (snow covered in early Dec). The interior ambiance is a perfect blend of traditional, vernacular architecture and modern design. The fireplace fire added a homey feel. The menu was of a breath and scope that showcased regional and local products. Everything was cooked to perfection! The service was impeccable - flowing and friendly without being obtrusive. We felt at home (LGBTQ-friendly was to us a very important dimension). We give it our highest recommendation!

 
2021-07-09

av Vivian A

Excellent place

We spent 3 nights at Papigko Towers and it was definitely worth it! The hotel harmonically matches the scenery, built in stone, similar to the whole traditional village. The terrace offers the most breathtaking view. To top the experience off, the room was very clean and the staff were very helpful and kind,and helped us feel comfortable, despite the whole pandemic... An amazing place if you want to escape and are looking for an alternative to the sea (sometimes the mountains help, especially during those very hot days). Definitely looking forward to visiting back again in winter to appreciate the scenery, having the fireplace lighten.

 
2021-07-09

av A3538DHgeorgeg Belgrad, Serbien

Wonderful stay!!

Excellent hotel! Very clean, beautiful room with traditional deco and the owner is very helpful to whatever you need for a comfortable stay! Needless to speak for location and view!! Food is great too!!