Kundomdömen om Kaminos Boutique

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,3 av 10 baserat på 41 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,3 / 10
Städning
 
9,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,1 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,5 / 10
Service
 
9,3 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Trevlig personal, nära till hamn
-
Mörka rum o möblerna

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-17


10 av 10

+
Inredningen av rummen! Rent och fräsht med trevligt bemötande av personalen.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-20


10 av 10

+
Stilen, närhet till restauranger, båtar
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-06


10 av 10

+
Personalen, lägenheten och centrala läget
-
Ignen kommentar

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-11


9 av 10

+
Finfint rum. Vackert inrett. Fräscht.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-04-23


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-04-23


10 av 10

+
Atmosfären
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-23


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

6 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
4
Väldigt bra
 
2
Bra
 
0
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2023-09-13

av PeterG873 Sydney, Australien

Stylish but ….

This is a review of the Kaminos Boutique Hotel. It’s not where it’s shown on the TripAdvisor map but is opposite Iapetos. Eleni is lovely. Friendly and helpful and so quick to respond to messages. Prior to our stay she reached out to organise a van to pick us up from our ferry (and return us at the end of our 4 day stay). Everything looked new and is super stylish and very clean. Wifi worked well as did the quiet air con. The junior suite room was spacious and included a free bottle of wine, water and juice. A lot of nice designer touches have gone into the room (but the bathroom wall doesn’t go all the way to the roof). Toiletries are super high quality (according to my wife who knows these things). Breakfast and swimming pool access is provided across the road at Iapetos. Breakfast was ok but you have to go down a flight of steps, collect your meal from the buffet before climbing up the stairs with your tray. And the courtyard smells of the many stray cats in the area. You can eat downstairs but the area is small and hot. The pool was under cover (see photo) which made it cold and the space for sunbeds is small. We didn’t use the area as a result. The location is mostly great. It’s an easy walk to the waterfront restaurants and the island bus stop. Our main complaint is most rooms face a road about 4 metres away and noisy motor scooters are continually going past at all hours of the day and night. Our first night (a Saturday) was difficult. After that earplugs helped a lot, but it seems a shame to have to do that in such a relaxing island. By the way, Iapetos’ rooms face inwards and I would expect to be quieter. As for Symi we stayed 4 days and that was about right for us. There is a good range of tavernas, people are very friendly. You can walk to a few small public beaches but they aren’t great. Pedi beach is beautiful and worth a visit (sunbeds are 15 euro each, more in peak season). The local bus works well and we didn’t try a taxi. Zoe’s Taberna is worth the bus ride. Gefiraki does fabulous gelato.

 
2023-07-30

av trip-radar Rhodos, Grekland

Great hotel!

I enjoyed a one night stay in this very beautiful and luxurious hotel. I was accommodated in a large room, with excellent breakfast, efficient wifi and great views. Just a tip that breakfast is provided at the hotel next door, which is very easy to access.

 
2022-09-19

av Paul N

Stunning Symi

Superb accomodation, individual designed rooms, with all the facilities you require. The staff are helpful, happy, and made our holiday extra special. The Lapetos provided breakfast, a good selection of everything needed to start your day. We will certainly return, Thank you Kaminos and Lapetos.

 
2019-10-09

av LidoM89

Quiet oasis

Fabulous service and immaculate rooms with excellent ameities. Staff are attentive but unobtrusive. Shady pool area with clean towels available. Beach towels are provided as well. Breakfast is extensive and very well presented.

 
2021-08-29

av ΒΑΓΓΕΛΗΣ Π Tessaloniki, Grekland

Εξαιρετικό

Έμεινα 4 ημέρες στην νέα πτέρυγα Αύγουστο του 2021. Υπέροχα διακοσμημένα και πλήρως εξοπλισμένα δωμάτια προσεγμένα και στην παραμικρή λεπτομέρεια. Καθημερινή καθαριότητα και αλλαγή πετσέτες . Εξαιρετικό wi-fi . Το πρωϊνό πολύ καλό με μέτρα προστασίας κατά covit 19 στις εγκαταστάσεις του Iapetos όπως επίσης και η πισίνα στην οποία είχαμε πρόσβαση. Η τοποθεσία του είναι πάρα πολύ καλή ( ήσυχη και σε λιγότερο από 5 λεπτά στο γιαλό) Μεταφορά από και προς το λιμάνι με δικό τους όχημα .Για το προσωπικό που άφησα στο τέλος, απλώς άψογοι.!