Kundomdömen om Kaminos Boutique

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,4 av 10 baserat på 42 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,4 / 10
Städning
 
9,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,5 / 10
Service
 
9,3 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Rummet var fantastiskt, så vackert. Det ingick välkomstvin, juice och vatten, så trevligt.
-
Det enda som saknades var några krokar i badrummet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-06-23


10 av 10

+
Läget och servicen
-
Vi har valt ert hotell Kaminos Bouticque med omsorg och att det såg väldigt fint ut och då ger ni oss inkvartering sista dagen på hotell Helini Beach. Detta hotell är det värsta vi bott på även om det bara blev en natt. Vi kan inte förstå att ni inte ser till att man får ett likvärdigt hotell sista natten. Ni kan inte säga att ni inte haft tid för val av sista hotellnatten då vi gjorde vår beställning i januari, Vi kan inte äns förstå hur ni kan ha detta hotell för bokning. Jag skulle inte ens som tonåring boka detta hotell.

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-06-23


10 av 10

+
Trevlig personal, fräscht och rent med jätttefin inredning/design.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-06-02


9 av 10

+
Läget
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-08


10 av 10

+
Trevlig personal, nära till hamn
-
Mörka rum o möblerna

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-17


10 av 10

+
Läget var helt fantastiskt samt rummen var hur trevliga som helst!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-20


10 av 10

+
Inredningen av rummen! Rent och fräsht med trevligt bemötande av personalen.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-20


10 av 10

+
Stilen, närhet till restauranger, båtar
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-06


10 av 10

+
Personalen, lägenheten och centrala läget
-
Ignen kommentar

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-11


9 av 10

+
Finfint rum. Vackert inrett. Fräscht.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-04-23


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

8 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
6
Väldigt bra
 
2
Bra
 
0
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2024-06-27

av rigbydoodle New York, New York

Beautiful and comfortable room

We usually stay somewhere else when visiting Symi, but we decide to give this place a try. It is beautiful. The rooms are very high-end and comfortable. The A/C is cold.. very important for my sleep. The wifi is reliable.. also very important for keeping in touch with home. The free transfer to and from the port is important and appreciated when you don't want to drag your luggage from the port or pay for a taxi. The breakfast at the sister hotel across the street is excellent, and they have to go cups for the coffee. Coffee on the balcony each morning was lovely. Also, just steps from the main strip. We will return.

 
2023-10-05

av clarex Cheshire

A beautiful little find….

If you’re visiting Symi look no further than this beautiful little hotel . It has a lovely feel to it and the furnishings, fitments and toiletries are of the highest standard - worthy of a top class hotel . We booked a junior suite . Bath robes and slippers are provided. It was exceptionally clean, and its location in a quiet little street , 2 minutes walk from the harbour is perfect . We were given a complimentary bottle of wine, orange juice and water for our 3 night stay and the Eleni and her team were exceptionally welcoming and friendly . Free transfers from the ferry are provided. A buffet breakfast is provided at the Hotel Iapatos directly opposite I believe that the Kaminos Village represents excellent value for money when comparing it with some of the other accommodation on the island .

 
2023-09-13

av PeterG873 Sydney, Australien

Stylish but ….

This is a review of the Kaminos Boutique Hotel. It’s not where it’s shown on the TripAdvisor map but is opposite Iapetos. Eleni is lovely. Friendly and helpful and so quick to respond to messages. Prior to our stay she reached out to organise a van to pick us up from our ferry (and return us at the end of our 4 day stay). Everything looked new and is super stylish and very clean. Wifi worked well as did the quiet air con. The junior suite room was spacious and included a free bottle of wine, water and juice. A lot of nice designer touches have gone into the room (but the bathroom wall doesn’t go all the way to the roof). Toiletries are super high quality (according to my wife who knows these things). Breakfast and swimming pool access is provided across the road at Iapetos. Breakfast was ok but you have to go down a flight of steps, collect your meal from the buffet before climbing up the stairs with your tray. And the courtyard smells of the many stray cats in the area. You can eat downstairs but the area is small and hot. The pool was under cover (see photo) which made it cold and the space for sunbeds is small. We didn’t use the area as a result. The location is mostly great. It’s an easy walk to the waterfront restaurants and the island bus stop. Our main complaint is most rooms face a road about 4 metres away and noisy motor scooters are continually going past at all hours of the day and night. Our first night (a Saturday) was difficult. After that earplugs helped a lot, but it seems a shame to have to do that in such a relaxing island. By the way, Iapetos’ rooms face inwards and I would expect to be quieter. As for Symi we stayed 4 days and that was about right for us. There is a good range of tavernas, people are very friendly. You can walk to a few small public beaches but they aren’t great. Pedi beach is beautiful and worth a visit (sunbeds are 15 euro each, more in peak season). The local bus works well and we didn’t try a taxi. Zoe’s Taberna is worth the bus ride. Gefiraki does fabulous gelato.

 
2023-07-30

av trip-radar Rhodos, Grekland

Great hotel!

I enjoyed a one night stay in this very beautiful and luxurious hotel. I was accommodated in a large room, with excellent breakfast, efficient wifi and great views. Just a tip that breakfast is provided at the hotel next door, which is very easy to access.

 
2022-09-19

av Paul N

Stunning Symi

Superb accomodation, individual designed rooms, with all the facilities you require. The staff are helpful, happy, and made our holiday extra special. The Lapetos provided breakfast, a good selection of everything needed to start your day. We will certainly return, Thank you Kaminos and Lapetos.