Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,7 av 10 baserat på 79 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,7 / 10
Städning
 
8,5 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,9 / 10
Service
 
9,2 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-09


10 av 10

+
Nära stranden och allt övrigt man behöver. Jättetrevlig ägarinna.
-
Kanske någon plats att sitta ute i solen när man inte går till stranden (vid ev blåsigt väder)

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-25


9 av 10

+
Hemtrevligt. Trevlig ägarinna.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-18


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-18


10 av 10

+
Underbar människa med underbart boende
-
Bättre WIFI

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-04


8 av 10

+
Fin och generös värdinna. Fräscht rum. Välutrustad lägenhet
-
Internetuppkoppling är mycket svajig.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-04


9 av 10

+
Fräscht och bra sängar. Nära till stranden.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-28


9 av 10

+
Läget var fantastiskt! Rent fräscht och trevlig personal
-
Ac (funkade men lät mycket och stängde inte av sig automatiskt vid rätt temperatur)

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-21


7 av 10

+
-
Lite mjukare kuddar och en fullt fungerande ac

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-07


10 av 10

+
Rent och fräscht trevlig personal bra bemötande
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-07


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

100% av resenärerna rekommenderar

42 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
38
Väldigt bra
 
3
Bra
 
0
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2019-08-10

av Sofie K

Rekomenderas varmt!

Ett väldigt mysigt familjehotell som vi varmt rekommenderar med nära till allt här i Votsalakia, strand och restauranger. Det första man möts av är grönskade växtlighet som leder fram till de olika lägenheterna. Rummet vi fick för två var fräscht, hade bra storlek med en balkong med utsikt över berget här. Bemötandet av kvinnan som jobbar här var mycket välkomnande och hon överraskade oss, en av dagarna med pannkakor som är typiska för Grekland. Jättegott! Skulle vi komma tillbaka till Samos skulle vi inte tveka att bo här igen:)!

 
2021-08-22

av annasJ9872ED

Absolutely Great

Wonderful place! The hosts were amazing, we felt like visiting a family, not staying in a hotel. The appartment with the sea view was breathtaking. We spent each evening on the balcony looking at the sea. The appartment itself was spacious and clean. We already miss Samos and our hosts. We will certainly visit again as soon as possible. PS. We love you, Despoina. We can't wait to visit you again!

 
2021-07-17

av 720kellyx

Fresh renovated apartment

We arrived and was greeted straight away by the owner who’s super kind and helpful. She made us some dessert on the arrival as well as on the departure day. They had renovated the rooms a year before which made it very modern and had a fresh look. The only negative thing was the bed but unfortunately all beds in Greek are hard. It’s close to the restaurants, by the beach and with a great host.

 
2019-08-07

av Johannakondyli

Fantastic location, fantastic Hotel!

This is not the first, or the last time we're staying at Smaragda. An amazing, cozy and warm welcoming Hotel where the owners instantly makes you feel at home. Here you have the beach just across the road, and the service is just amazing. I can really recommend Smaragda Hotel!

 
2019-07-29

av Stephen L Stockport, Storbritannien

Friendly accomodation in lovely gardens.

This was our third stay with Despiona and family. You are always given a warm welcome and she genuinely remembers her guests when they return. We stayed in a studio for two with garden views. The studio was spacious, bright and airy with plenty of windows for any breeze that comes through. There was a small balcony cozy for two in the evenings. The room was kept very clean and those important bins were emptied every day except Sunday. The Smaragda is in a central position for tavernas and bars and it's only a three minute walk to the fabulous bakery. The beach is just across the village road and stretches for 2 kilometres (approx) For a nice touch we had water and some lovely cake on our arrival and just a few days into the holiday we were given some cheese pastries. We. know we will return for a fourth visit even though we have to fly via Athens from Manchester. The extra effort is worth the while.