Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,3 av 10 baserat på 15 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,3 / 10
Städning
 
8,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
6,9 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
5,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,4 / 10
Service
 
7,4 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Välstädat, trevlig personal, svalkande och djup pool. Närheten till en av de bästa o längsta stränderna är allra bäst.
-
Allt var bra, men skriv gärna att ägarfamiljen också kör taxi.

Bekräftad gäst: 2024-07-14


8 av 10

+
Läget
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-03


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-18


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 3,5/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

63% av resenärerna rekommenderar

33 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
12
Väldigt bra
 
9
Bra
 
8
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
2

5 senaste omdömen

2022-10-01

av Thomas L

Avslappnat

Trevligt familjehotell. Rent och snyggt, god mat. Trevlig personal som trots dålig engelskakunskap går bra att kommunicera med. Nackdelen är att det ligger ocentralt. Det är 3-5 km till närmsta samhälle. Mycket fin Beach alldeles i närheten.

 
2023-08-27

av Dafni S

Κατώτερο προσδοκιών

Παλιό ξενοδοχείο, διαβολεμένος αέρας, πρωινό φτωχό…οικογενειακή επιχ/ση, ανθρώπινη συμπεριφορά, το μόνο καλό είναι τα κοντινά beach bar & ότι δεν έχουν ελάχιστη κατανάλωση, χρειάζεται περισσότερες υποδομές για να ευχαριστηθούμε το νησί

 
2023-08-08

av Tasos-Tsivd

2023

Προσεγμένος χώρος!!πεντακαθαρος!!με πολύ ωραίο φαγητό!!απεναντι σε μια από τις καλύτερες παραλίες του νησιού!!Ιδανικο για ξεκούραση και χαλάρωση!!!χωρις την ανάγκη μετακίνησης!!!Ευχαριστουμε τους ιδιοκτήτες και το προσωπικό για την φιλοξενεια!!!!τασος-σοφια-μαρια-ιωαννα!!!

 
2023-08-02

av O5653CW_ Tessaloniki, Grekland

Μέτριο ξενοδοχείο

Ο πρωϊνός μπουφές μέτριος- έχει ελλείψεις ( ωραία τα κουλουράκια και η ομελέτα της κας Σοφίας ), τα δωμάτια μικρά και τα στρώματα θέλουν αλλαγή. Πολύ καλή τοποθεσία με θέα θάλασσα, δίπλα στα 3 Beach bar, πολύ καλή καθαριότητα, καθημερινά. Η παραλία στον Εβγάτη καθαρή και ήσυχη, ωραίο το BEACH BAR ΚΑΡΑΒΙ.

 
2022-09-13

av 718patriciak Paleo Faliro, Grekland

Nice property, excellent beach, not customer oriented behavior. A car is absolutely necessary.

Family run hotel (by an elderly couple (mainly) and their three adult children (on turns)), 22 rooms in total. Beachfront, magnificent sea and beach. Nice rooms, fully equipped (a/c, wi-fi, mini fridge, bathroom with shower or bathtub, comfortable big bed, sea view balcony with automated shades and balcony doors with sieves). Swimming pool was used mainly by kids (as the sea is beautiful and near), not very big but well maintained. Breakfast was cooked/prepared by the wife of the eldest owner . You could eat eggs in various forms , homemade pie, fresh fruit, rice-pudding and already made (by the cook) grilled sandwiches with cheese and ham. The cakes and biscuits were bought and brought from the super market. Some days, we also had milk-pie (galatopita) and/or galaktoboureko. Once (in 11 days) we had loukoumades. On the negative side now: The bedsheets were changed twice (the 2nd time we asked for it) and the bathroom was really cleaned max once in our 10 nights-stay. Breakfast was served 8-10am but if you went after 9.30am you would have to ask for the foods that had already finished (as they didn't replace them) and not with much hope to get them. The variety we found on the first days of our staying was decreased by at least 30% on the last days (one kind of fruit instead of 3-4, no sweet pies, no honey). What was finished, stayed finished. Although the property is a hotel (with hotel prices), there is no lounge or designated area where we could sit with our friends as a group to talk, or just pass our time . Our only choices were our room, the beach, the sunbeds by the pool or the hotel taverna or to take the car and go to a cafe in a nearby village as there was nothing close to the hotel. Finally, the hotel owner's behavior towards his customers "left a lot to be desired".....