Kundomdömen om Corali (Lesvos)

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9 av 10 baserat på 62 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,0 / 10
Städning
 
9,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,6 / 10
Service
 
9,7 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Ägarinnan Persa var fantastiskt trevlig
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-26


10 av 10

+
Nära till stranden, lugnt och supertrevlig familj som ägde och skötte hotellet:-) Mycket extra som man inte räknar med att familjen skulle erbjuda. Kändes varmt och välsignade, kan verkligen rekommenderas till de som ej önskar opersonliga hotellkomplex.
-
Inget utan vi har redan bokat en ny resa till samma ställe i augusti.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-26


10 av 10

+
Kvinnan som har det är så hjälpsam och får en att känna sig så välkommen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-26


5 av 10

+
Ägarinnan
-
Bättre städning, byte av lakan och handdukar varje dag. Få bort alla kryp på rummen och se till att badrummet luktar gott och inte urin. Byte av mögliga duschdraperier. Städning av balkonger måste göras.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-19


8 av 10

+
Personalen hjälpsamhet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-19


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-19


7 av 10

+
Personal,fin balkong
-
Tala om att man måste betala för AC. Det borde ingå när det finns på plats. Och en TV borde vara självklart när det fanns att få. Rummet var väldigt litet. Mycket ljudligt. Man hörde grannars samliv.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-12


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

11 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
10
Väldigt bra
 
1
Bra
 
0
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2021-07-28

Inlägg av hebbe79 Stockholm, Sverige

❤️❤️❤️

I just fell in love with this hotel and The lovely Persa who runs this place. The room was clean and have all you need. You have a small kitchen if you like to Cook some food and refrigerator. I tavelled without breakfast but that is also available at the hotel. AC is also available. The room was cleaned every day and was spotless. I had a room on the second floor with a huge lovely balcony. The location is just perfect around 100meters from the beautyful beach agios isidores. The hotel helps you with absolute everything you need always with a big smile. You will be a part of their family. I will go back as soon as possible.

 
2021-05-16

Inlägg av OnAir01112866315

❤️ Excellent stay!! Will be returning!!! ❤️

What can I say? I had the most AMAZING stay at Coral Hotel in Agios Isidoros.From the moment I set foot I was welcomed by the hotel manager Persa!Talk about Greek hospitality at its pinnacle! Persa goes above and beyond in making your stay at Coral Hotel memorable. Feet away from Agios Isidoros beach.Super clean rooms with kitchenettes and all amenities.Mini bar located at reception ( Ouzo OPA!!) I am so grateful and looking forward to many more stays! 🙏

 
2019-08-21

Inlägg av konstantinosk612 Plomari, Grekland

Greek hospitality at it’s best!

Coral hotel consists of nicely decorated clean rooms,100m walking from the most beautiful sunny and organized beach of Mytilini named Agios Isidoros.Coral’s manager Persa and Costas are the friendliest hosts ever, socializing with each and every customer,ready to help in any question and advice about all the places you can should visit depending on your taste.It’s not a coincidence that many people from different countries revisit the place almost each year.

 
2019-07-09

Inlägg av emmakms Tromsø, Norge

Perfect!

Loved the hotel, right by the beach. Lovely owner. Would love to come back soon. I recomended the hotel to my mom, and she had an even better stay! Book a balcony, it is great for eating lunsh outside. Thank you so much.

 
2018-09-17

Inlägg av kenneth k K Sarpsborg, Norge

Wonderful holidays in Coral Hotel, Lesvos

Great place and quiet not far from the beach with a convenience store where you can buy what you need for food and resturants close by with lots of good food. This is a place that was noticed and she who runs this Hotel does everything she can for her guests. it is Home and the owners are not just the personnel of the hotel they become Family. The rooms are beautifully decorated, comfortable and very clean. A place wher you find peace. Coral will always be my first choice if I ever come again to Plomari, Lesvos......