Kundomdömen om Corali (Lesvos)

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9 av 10 baserat på 93 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,0 / 10
Städning
 
9,5 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,2 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,6 / 10
Service
 
9,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-18


8 av 10

+
Den fantastiska värdinnan Persa, alltid trevlig, hjälpsam och på plats
-
smörja skjutdörren till badrummet

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-18


10 av 10

+
Lugnt, tyst och nära till stranden. Familjärt med varm och glad personal. God frukost samt att man kunde beställa mat från butik . Persa föreståndarinnan unik,omhändertagande, mån om att alla ska ha det bra.
-
Inget.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-11


10 av 10

+
Persa , the host.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-04


9 av 10

+
Atmosfære og personalets oppfølging av gjestene.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-20


10 av 10

+
Fantastiskt fin stämning tack vare hotellets värdinna.
-
Nöjd med hotellet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-20


10 av 10

+
Så familjärt, litet, enkelt och mysigt hotel. Persa var fantastisk, såg till att alla hade det bra på sin semester, så gästvänlig. Vi njöt även av god frukost, sköna sängar, kuddar, rent och fint. Vill du uppleva Lesvos på bästa genuina vis, åk hit.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-19


10 av 10

+
Värdinnan och avståndet till stranden
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-19


10 av 10

+
Värdinnan Persa. Otrolig service. Fixar allt
-
Det enda som var lite tråkigt var Persa hund. Den skällde dygnet runt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-12


10 av 10

+
Ägarinnan Persas gästfrihet.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-06


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

19 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
17
Väldigt bra
 
2
Bra
 
0
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2021-10-08

av BossigaBosse2 Lund, Sverige

Underbar frukost serverades med ett stort leende

Hotellrummet trevligt med kök och en fin altan. Sängarna perfekta. Mörker gardiner perfekta och man kunde köpa till AC. Persa hotell ägarinnan servade allt perfekt och en helt underbar frukost precis som man ville ha den. 2 vändstekta ägg eller scrambled. Bacon mörkt bröd och lite frukt. Persa frågade alltid vad man ville ha till frukost nästa dag alltid med ett leende.

 
2021-10-16

av Helene R Falun, Sverige

Nice hotel with friendly guests

Small hotel next to a beautiful beach outside Plomari. Clean room and a big nice balcony. Free beach tovels, you had access to sunbeds on the beach. Taxi to Plomari is 5 euro. Good food at tavernas near by. If you are a party animal, this is not the right place for you. I will come back in another season. It was a pleasure staying at Coral(i).

 
2021-09-19

av Ylva L Stockholm, Sverige

Amazing hospitality

Having read previous reviews I was prepared for hospitality and a nice stay, but the hospitality that met me was far more than I expected! Persa and her family welcome you with open arms and make you feel right at home from day one. The hotel is very nice and close to the beach and there are restaurants within comfortable walking distance but if you don't want to walk Persa will arrange for you to be driven to a restaurant (and picked up!!) She can also arrange a trip to the olive oil and ouzo factories. Nothing is too much trouble for her! The room was perfect for me and had a large balcony facing the garden with a mountain view. It had a towel rack which I appreciated. It could get at bit hot in the afternoon but luckily there was a bit of a wind most days of my stay. The room itself had two very comfortable beds and a kitchenette, fridge and a kettle but I did not cook. The hotel offers a very nice breakfast at a reasonable price. Small but adequate toilette/shower room with a shower with plenty of hot water and a shower curtain! In the lobby there is a fridge with wine, beer, water and other refreshments that you can get charged to the room if you like. If you do not like dogs maybe you should look for another hotel because here there is a very charming (if you like dogs) but "barky" (if you do not like dogs) little lady called Melitta. To me she is part of the charm with this place!

 
2021-08-29

av Y6514SGastrids

Wonderful stay with lovely owner

We had a great week staying at Hotel Coral in Plomari. The owner really wanted us to have a good time and helped us with everything we wished for. She and her family was very welcoming. The location of the hotel is perfect with a nice beach 100 meters away and a 20-25 mins walk from the Plomari city centre. I would really recommend anyone who wants a genuine Plomari visit to stay at Hotel Coral!

 
2021-08-24

av SAal86

Amazing hospitality!

Very satisfied! Clean rooms and great warm welcoming & hospitality thorughout the stay - makes you feel like home, also lovely location only 50m from the beautiful beach of agios isidoros. I would definitely come back!