Kundomdömen om Porto Platanias Beach Luxury Selection

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,1 av 10 baserat på 43 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,1 / 10
Städning
 
8,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,6 / 10
Service
 
7,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Lite mindre, familjärt, trevlig personal
-
Lite mer information om att man kunde gå bort till systerhotell och utnyttja deras utbud

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-06


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-12


6 av 10

+
Trevlig personal, rent och fräscht, nära till stranden.
-
Vi hade beställt en trea men fick en tvåa. Parasoll eller markis på balkongen, gick inte att vara där på eftermiddagen då det blev för varmt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-04


9 av 10

+
Närheten till byn och till stranden/havet samt buffén såväl på frukost som på middagen var helt superb!
-
Bilderna och beskrivningen av Familjerummen var inte enligt förväntan. Här behöver man tydliggöra bilderna och beskrivningarna så att de matchar rummen bättre. Lätt att ta fel på deluxe rum vs familjerum med två sovrum

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-04


8 av 10

+
Läget
-
Alldeles för trångt vid poolområdet. Fanns ingen möjlighet att gå emellan solatolsparen för att komma till sin stol då de stod för tätt. Hade inte skadat med en stol mindre per rad för liiiite svängrum. Väldigt trångt hotellrum.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-29


10 av 10

+
fräsch, snäll personal, daglig städning, nära centrum.
-
bara maten .

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-30


4 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-23


10 av 10

+
Nära stranden, gratis solstolar o parasoll. Maten, läget.
-
Litet rum, dåligt med avställningsytor. Avsaknad av att sittplatser, vi hade endast sängen att sitta på. Trist läge av uteplats som var precis vid poolen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-03


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

42 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
26
Väldigt bra
 
4
Bra
 
7
Mindre bra
 
5
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2023-07-04

av Charlotte S

Trevligt, fräscht hotell med riktigt bra All-inklusive!

Rena, ljusa och fräscha rum. Trevlig och tjänstvillig personal. Bra läge, nära till både strand och centrum. Många pooler att välja bland. Mycket fin och välsmakande buffé me ett stort antal rätter och delikatesser att välja bland. Riktigt bra All- inklusive! Negativt var att ljudnivån i restaurangen var näst intill olidlig. Det måste upp ljudabsorbenter! Det var också negativt att man måste stiga upp 06.30 och lägga ut sina handdukar på solsängarna vid poolen. Gjorde man inte det så fanns det ingenstans att ligga. Det är för få solsängar i förhållande till antalet gäster.

 
2023-12-04

av NorwayEmma Norge

Bra hotell, variabel mat i restauranten.

Hotellet ligger sentralt, på stranden. Tross mye steiner på stranden, er det enkelt å komme seg ut i sjøen like ved hotellet. Renholdet er fint, rommene er veldig variable av størrelse og beliggenhet. "Alle" går forbi terrassen og har innsyn i 1. etasje. Vi ønsket å bytte rom for vi skulle være 14 dager, men ble ikke tilbudt annet rom i løpet av oppholdet. Sengene er komfortable. Maten er variert og bra, både frokost og lunsj. Men- de har ikke godt nok utstyr til å holde maten i buffeten varm, så vi opplevde bare "lunkne" måltider. Det ble ikke bedre tross gjentatte klager fra gjestene. Rolig område, nær sentrum.

 
2023-09-27

av Stooders Chelmsford, Storbritannien

Dissapointing return visit.

The hotel was very clean and well maintained. All staff very pleasant and helpful and in particular the housekeepers. Now a few downs on previous visit. On late arrival ~ 11:00pm only offered a cold meat plate then told we have to wait an hour or more as they were still waiting for others to arrive, no thanks do not want to eat at midnight. I would have thought they could offer a lunch voucher as a better gesture. In the room there should have been tea/coffee making facilities but none so had to ask for them. Only two very thin pillows so had to ask for more, wasn’t the case on previous visit. Our main problem was the restaurant. Problems with the fresh juice machine which was changed to a new one that didn’t work so one day no orange available. Food selection was very samey and worst of all hot choices actually only warm. Too much advance cooking and left to stand in warming dishes that were obviously too cold. Once again, a dress code called for but many guests chose to ignore and the hotel staff obviously not prepared to challenge anyone. On occasions they didn’t have enough tea pots or condiments so only a cup of hot water issued or take items from another table. On the beech only a few sun beds had cushions available not like the associated hotel The Beach & Spa Resort so makes you wonder why this hotel is the Luxury Selection! The usual at the pool side, signs about not putting towels on beds and leaving them clearly ignored or acted upon. Mini Bar not in room now but can be supplied which I would think is a good change as very few people use them but appreciate a fridge for items bought off site. Towel changing not daily but Tues/Thurs and Sat. On the beech you were constantly being ask by passing by Masseurs and two particular ones were very pushy, not sure if the hotel can do anything about this but I am sure many guests got fed up with this. So, our biggest disappointment was to food / temperature so unlikely we will return. I wonder if too much cost cutting processes are being used and not in line with a 5 Star hotel. I would not call this now 5 Star.

 
2023-09-18

av ao-2513 Cardiff, Storbritannien

Smiles, professional, spotless and caring..

This is what a small hotel should be like. From the moment we arrived we were looked after by everyone. Dora the receptionist is amazing, She was always on hand to answer my questions. She got us extra pillows and helped me find an ATM. She is a credit to the hotel. We were upgraded to Room 319 which was just lovely. It was our wedding anniversary and we were also at a family wedding in Chania. The cleaning staff are just top notch. Nothing is to much for them. Catering is just great, something for everyone and I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to everyone that asks where to stay in Platanias. The pools are small but spotless. Sunbeds and loungers on the beach are free and the small complex is just a relaxing retreat. Bravo guys!!

 
2023-09-16

av Runar A

Paid for 3 deluxe rooms, tried to give us 2 rooms

We had pre paid for 3 deluxe rooms with balconies with a view of the pool area. When we got there, they put us in 2 room(!?), where one of the room was some kind family suite. We where 3 couples. After MUCH arguing, we finally managed to get the 3 rooms. But not the rooms we paid for. 2 of the room where under the pool level so people going to the pool where looking down onto out balcony. One of the “basement” rooms also had a faint smell of sewage.