Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,4 av 10 baserat på 71 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,4 / 10
Städning
 
8,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,7 / 10
Service
 
8,4 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Närheten till havet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-24


6 av 10

+
Personalen
-
Wifi hur svagt som helst. Dåligt med sällskapsytor vid dåligt väder. Poolområdet väldigt litet. Solstolar var det krig om varje morgon.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-24


9 av 10

+
bra service o bra personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-18


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-17


2 av 10

+
Läget
-
Hade vi vetat att detta hotell tillhör Fereneki så hade vi inte bokat detta. Säkerhetsskåpet fungerade inte och åtgärd uteblev trots två påminnelser. Mycket lite balkong till de sk bästa rummen. Mycket trappor, handikapp ovänligt. Kök och serveringspersonal hade problem med språket. Pga allerier så fungerade det mycket dåligt med all inclusive. Enahanda maträtter i synnerhet vid allergi.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-10


8 av 10

+
Bra rum och läget.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-04


10 av 10

+
Personalen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-04


6 av 10

+
Personalen i köket
-
Hotellet var slitet med smutsiga illaluktande solbäddar, det fanns ej solstolar vid havet till gästerna. Vi skulle få använda systerhotellets solstolar men redan kl08 var samtliga upptagna. Fick hämta ur susterhotellets utebar men ej använda deras pool . Bartendern festade med gästerna, glas krossades vid poolen på kvällen o togs ej upp, resulterade i en glasbit i foten på en av oss.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-03


6 av 10

+
Sköna sängar och bra AC som verkligen funkar. Bra läge i byn.
-
Rummen var mindre än bilderna. Vi hade myr-invasion och fick utrota dem själva. Vattenflaskorna tog ständigt slut så fick köpa eget. Servicen och städningen var helt okej och personalen trevlig. Poolområdet var väldigt litet och solstolarna behöver utökas. Frukosten var okej, men kvalitén på lunch och middag låg. Det var även svårt att äta då det inte finns skugga eller AC i restaurangen. Det finns ingen hiss på hotellet, så bor man högt upp behöver man bära sina tunga väskor själv.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-06


10 av 10

+
Litet, lugnt, trevlig personal, god mat och dryck, närheten till allt, havet, solstolen, mm. Servicen fick hjälp när vi behövde det.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-09


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

107 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
75
Väldigt bra
 
18
Bra
 
3
Mindre bra
 
3
Underkänt
 
8

5 senaste omdömen

2022-09-27

av margaret90br Bernkastel-Kues, Tyskland

Best hotel ever

This is my second time at this hotel. It is still my favorite places to stay... To my surprise they had a room ready for me and checked us in earlier...I was so delighted The hotel is very clean and our room was spacious.We had a view of the sea from our room !

 
2022-09-18

av daniellecQ5464SJ

The best hotel in georgiopolis

This was mine and my fiancés first holiday together and it’s safe to say it was amazing! We were supposed to be staying in Summer Beach hotel but due to issues with the room they upgraded us to The Mare Boutique Hotel instead. We arrived at The Mare and we were escorted to our rooms by a lovely lady who even carried my case for me! Our flight had got in very late due to it being delayed so the staff had put two plates of sandwiches and fruits in the fridge for us. The room was absolutely beautiful, very modern and had digital buttons to select do not disturb or a maid cleaning option which was displayed on a digital panel outside the door. We had our room cleaned every day with fresh towels. We had paid for all inclusive, good selection of food which was different each day and even some cocktails were included in the drinks. The hotel location was amazing, literally a 2 second walk across the road to the beach. There were sun-loungers available by the pool and the sun was on them all day which was great for tanning! The staff were also amazing, there were two lovely men who worked on the pool bar who remembered our orders and very rarely we had to ask for our drinks! Attention to detail in this hotel was fab, only downside is if your on a late flight home make sure you get ready in the morning as they don’t offer a room to shower in etc and check out is 11am. I very rarely review places but this hotel really deserved a good one! Thank you so much for an amazing holiday, definitely one to remember x Danielle & Jordan xx

 
2022-09-06

av 872inbala Yokneam Illit, Israel

Great location. Nice hotel. Extra charges are too much

Third floor no elevator. No sea view (extra charge) and only roof tops and small view in the horizon. Very small area around the pool. Safe cost 50 EU to use! Towels 22EU deposit! A boutique hotel with those prices should charge you extra for that.

 
2022-09-02

av G2089SEjennas

A lovely stay

Could not recommend Mare Boutique Hotel enough. A beautiful hotel with lovely clean rooms and friendly staff. Great location and a beautiful beach literally right outside. Special mention to Billy behind the bar who made our stay extra special. He was so friendly and welcoming, and he helped us with many suggestions and tips for things to do and stay during our time there. He really helped make our stay at the hotel 5 stars!

 
2022-09-02

av JHart264 Kingston-upon-Hull, Storbritannien

Lovely rooms, good location and brilliant staff - especially Billy ! :))

Great hotel !! Despite the stunning rooms and good food and drink the highlight of the hotel Is Billy the Barman. If you treat him with kindly and with respect he will make sure you have the best time ever! As mentioned, the rooms were lovely and clean and towels and bedding was changed daily. Good shower and good A/C too. Whilst we ate out most of the nights, this is not a discredit to the hotel food. We intended to eat out and try the local tavernas most nights anyway but the food we did try in the hotel we was happy with. Positives - Clean room - Nice food (From our experience) - Branded Lager and Soft drinks (KEO, Coca-Cola, Fanta, Sprite etc) - Sunbeds always available on either the Mare Beach or the sister hotels beach (1-2 minutes walk away) - Brilliant staff, especially Billy :)) Negatives Whilst we genuinely can’t think of any negatives if we was been picky one suggestion we would offer is to invest in some blinds for the door. The door in our room let quite a lot of light in in the morning but again this is quite a picky issue and can easily be fixed by hanging your coat over the door - Definitely nothing to complain about ! (We booked via love holidays and everything ran extremely smoothly. From collecting our baggage at the airport we then saw a booth for our transfer company (TLT) whom swiftly directed us to our minibus and also gave us a piece of paper with some info about our return transfer. This included a QR code to scan which would give us the time of our transfer back to the airport and also two phone numbers to contact. One to speak to to find your return transfer time if you don’t want to use the QR code and one for emergencies. For the first time booking through them I was really impressed) Thank you to all of the staff - we will be back :))