Kundomdömen om Anais Collection Hotels & Suites

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,4 av 10 baserat på 120 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,4 / 10
Städning
 
7,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,7 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,3 / 10
Service
 
7,5 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Städning o de i receptionen
-
Spela annan musik och byt ut de manliga servitörerna på zen restaurangen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-15


9 av 10

+
-
Mycket trafik ljud från vägen vårt rum hade utsikt mot en restaurang tätt inpå mycket matos o buller

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-08


5 av 10

+
Rent o fint.
-
Baren vid ena poolen hade inte öppet på kvällarna. Förr hade de det o det var mysigt att sitta där. Kändes emellanåt som att restaurangpersonalen inte engagerade sig. Poolen borde vara öppen längre än till 18.30.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-01


9 av 10

+
Närhet till strand, affärer och stad.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-30


3 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-24


8 av 10

+
Läget
-
Väldigt många trappor för att komma till den del vårt rum fanns. Borde framgå att hotellet har tre olika ”huskroppar”.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-23


6 av 10

+
Lugnt läge
-
Mörk lägenhet Usel AC Hade best. 2 rum Vi ansåg att vi fick 1 rum med kök

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-10


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-09


8 av 10

+
Pool
-
Hotellet mötte mina förväntningar men det är inte en 10/10 hotell.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-26


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-12


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

94% av resenärerna rekommenderar

54 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
45
Väldigt bra
 
8
Bra
 
1
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2023-10-12

av Zak W

Hunter Valleys best kept secret

Wow! What an amazing experience! After having visited a winery with not so great wines, tranquil vale came as a delightful change of winds! We were warmly greeted by the cellar door Centurion (the beautifully placid dog Rusty) and then again by Connie. We chatted to Connie for a while then met her father Phil, who led us through an amazing selection of thoughtful and balanced wines. Connie and Phil being the winemakers answered every winemaking question with ease and with the friendliest demeanor. Afterwards, Phil took us into the winery, showing us how this family owned winery handles their grapes after picking. This fantastic experience was topped off by Phil showing us some Chardonnay & Shiraz straight out of the barrel! (As well as some family & friends exclusive barrell aged Muscat). Thank you so much Tranquil Vale !

 
2022-12-15

av annasonstad Rajagiriya, Sri Lanka

Amazing experience

Amazing wine tasting experience with delicious wines, cheeses, two super cute dogs and great hospitality. Even got a ride back to our accommodation after the tasting. Learned a lot about wine making and the special conditions needed to make these wines. Gorgeous surroundings. We’ll be back at the earliest convenience!

 
2022-04-27

av Henk H

relaxing weekend in the loft.

This is truly a stunning location on the banks of the Hunter River. Tucked away at the end of a quiet road. has nice facilities like tennis court and pool. The vineyard was stunning in autumnal colours and the wines perfect. We were welcomed with homemade bread and jam. The surroundings are very good for bike riding.

 
2022-03-04

av wojciechk627 Sydney, Australien

Fantastic wine

Fantastic vineyard, Phill is a great host providing a great tour of this small but spectacular vineyard... I highly recommend the experience. Great hosts with wonderfull wines from a small family run operation. Dont forget to say high to the two dogs Rusty and Jona

 
2020-12-29

av Bruna V

Amazing !

We stayed there with a group of friends back in August and it was an amazing experience. Beautiful accommodations, great amenities and the hosts are lovely. Also, I strongly recommend doing the wine tasting at the property as it was much better than other places on the area. And their wine is magnificent. I’m still thinking about the 2017 Chardonnay..... We will come back in 2021.